Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman Scope Stop

    Beeman Scope Stop
    Review entered on 2013-04-19 03:56:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Donna from USA on 2013-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Did just what it is supposed to do. Well built.
    Things I would have changed:Remove the dovetail on top. I have no idea why it is there. My scope sits just barely too low and the scope stop didn't fit without modification. (I knew modifications had to be made before I purchased it.) I cut the dovetail off and ground down the sharp edges with my dremel tool.
    What others should know:Put some Loctite on the threads of the screws to keep them from slowly creeping out.

    Product: RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.

    RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-04-19 04:02:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Donna from USA on 2013-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much to be said about this oil other than that that it works.
    Things I would have changed:The nozzle was a little wide for comfortably getting oil on my airgun spring. I just bought a syringe from my local pharmacy for more precision.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-19 04:20:04

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Donna from USA on 2013-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:My rws 34 loves these and shoots them extremely accurately. They seem to have a larger sized diameter and fit very snugly in the barrel. There are some burrs on the inside of the skirt and the seam lines are visible around the pellet. Generally speaking, these pellents aren't of the highest quality but since the shooting performance varies from gun to gun I say try them out.
    Things I would have changed:They come very dirty. Give them a wash and light lube before use.
    What others should know:Using these in "1000 fps" spring airguns will shorten the spring lifespan. Springs are fairly cheap to replace so for me the life reduction is worth the insane accuracy.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-19 04:54:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Donna from USA on 2013-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a very well built gun. It is also my very first airgun So the only things I can compare it to are my firearms. The overall finnish of the rws 34 is very well done. The stock and bluing are free of any imperfections. The trigger is the best I have ever used. When I first shot the gun it felt like butter compared to the other triggers I have used. I should say that now that I am for the most part used to the trigger it does seem ever so slightly creepy but breaks in the same place every time. The iron sights aren't my favorite but get the job done. I highly suggest purchasing a scope to use this gun to its full extent. I have been impressed with the accuracy. With the right pellet this gun has been shooting as accurate as I can shoot at 25 yards. Overall I am very impressed with this rifle and highly recommend it.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe find a way to utilize peep sights.
    What others should know:The spring isn't perfect and purchasing a tune kit will improve the shot consistency a fair amount.
    Over
    ammo packs sold