Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-04 21:07:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2012-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun is a beast!105 grain .38 cal bullet does great!POWER!!!!!!!!!!!Def. for hunting though!15-150 lb range!
    Things I would have changed:Very load!sounds like a 22 mag.
    What others should know:Probe cover will come off so keep a eye on it.

    Product: Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-22 11:05:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2012-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is a beast!very powerful!Very accurate!Beautiful gun.
    Things I would have changed:be able to remove rear sight...limits your scope options!maybe a screw tightend breech seal.
    What others should know:Like soft lead! I'm getting amazing accuracy with mid weight rounds.100 gr.- 130 grain! 1/2 groups at 50 yards.Also the cover for your port air fill is removable so keep a eye on it,wont fall off but if snagged it may.

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-05-01 10:01:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2012-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pump is top of the line!I had first bought a Axsor hand pump which I started having problems with after second use.I called Pyramyd and the tech department told how to fix it and it worked for awhile but then started to leak air in the other valves again.anyhow I wanted a more durable pump and the tech said try the hill...best advise I've got all year so big thanks to PA!This pump is tough and has a life time warranty!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:when filling your gun watch the pressure gauge on your gun and not the pump.If your pump says 3000 psi then thats the pressure in the pump,not the gun.however this pump will put above and beyond 3000 psi in your gun so keep a check every few pumps when you get close to max pressure.get a pack of the grease too!I lube mine every 5-6 uses and it performs as if its right out the box!Dont be cheap when it comes to a pump..you'll work your self to death with it...put the few extra dollars out and get the hill!you'll be glad you did!

    Product: Sam Yang Big Bore 909S

    Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909S Light Hunter Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-25 12:43:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very attractive gun!POWER!I first bought a 357 recluse and wanted a big brother for it and this was definitely it!Built for large game for sure!Extremly accurate as'well..should have let me give 6 stars on that one.
    Things I would have changed:air valve sticking but no big deal
    What others should know:If your air valve does stick and it wont fill with air...just cock it to low..tap on the reciever a few times and pump it up!only time this has happened to me is when I let ALL the air out of this gun.If you keep even 100 psi in it then it didnt happen.

    Product: Hill MK3 Hand Pump Full Service Seal Kit w/Micron Filter

    Hill MK3 Hand Pump Full Service Seal Kit w/Micron Filter
    Review entered on 2012-06-19 11:10:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2012-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:That hill sells the rebuild kit period.Have not used it but something great to have on stand by if any problems do come about.
    Things I would have changed:Better instructions on how to install.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top