Product: Diana RWS 350 P Magnum

Diana RWS 350 P Magnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-03 20:49:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Allen from USA on 2013-03-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:GOT IN 22 W/ SYNTHETIC STOCK - THIS GUN IS AWESOME. FEELS GREAT & SHOOTS INCREDIBLE ACCURATE. LIKES HEAVIER PELLETS, PROBLY CAUSE OF THE SPEED. PROPER SHOOTING TECHNIQUE REALLY DELIVERS WITH THIS GUN. WITH MY SCOPE ON IT, I CAN SHOOT 20 OZ BOTTLE CAPS AT 60 YARDS W/ 18.21 GR H & N BARRACUDA HUNTERS - SHOOTING THE BOTTLE ITSELF GOT BORING. I CAN HIT THE CAP IN JUST A COUPLE OF SHOTS. TRIGGER IS SOOOOO SWEET & IRON SIGHTS TOO. MY FIRST ONE BLEW A SEAL OR SOMETHING, JUST GOT INCONSISTENT BUT PA HAD ME BACK SHOOTING A NEW ONE IN JUST OVER A WEEKS TIME. THIS GUN HAS IT ALL RIGHT OUT THE BOX - NO TWEAKING NEEDED. THANKS DIANA & THANKS PA FOR AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE
Things I would have changed:ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. THIS GUN HAS IT ALL - SPEED, ACCURACY, GREAT LOOKS & AN AWESOME TRIGGER.
What others should know:WHETHER YOU ARE EXPERIENCED SPRING GUN SHOOTER OR NOT - DO YOURSELF A FAVOR & BUY THIS GUN NOW & BUY IT FROM PYRAMID AIR. DONT BUY SOMETHING CHEAPER & WISH YOU HAD THIS. BUY IT & YOU CAN THANK ME LATER

Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-15 19:30:20

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Accuracy:1.0 1.0

  By Allen from USA on 2013-03-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the gun did look decent but has poor scope, poor trigger & mine was very inconsistent accuracy wise. PA has first class customer service so dealing with them has been great.
Things I would have changed:trigger adjustments didnt do anything. barrel lockup got loose after about 1000 shots. scope broke right off the bat. sent it back to Crosman & they fixed it & 5 weeks later I got it back. then the pivot pin for the barrel got loose & the scope broke a second time - same problem as first time, the reticle turned. could not get gun to shoot consistent right off either. had to shoot 6-8 times to get to day befores point of impact.
What others should know:dont blow your money - get a better gun. I got a RWS 350 mag & right out the box it is ten times better. PA does have awesome customer service so buy whatever you do get from them.

Product: Skenco UltraShock .22 Cal, 16.67 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

Skenco UltraShock .22 Cal, 16.67 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-04-16 19:07:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Allen from USA on 2013-04-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well made pellets that fit all my guns well whether 177 or 22. i have not had a deformed 1 yet out of 5 tins. Less than dime size groups at 30 yds. very accurate & extremely hard hitting on the squirrels i shot. deep hollow point really pops on impact & transfers the energy like crazy.
Things I would have changed:Bigger tins of pellets. even if they cost more it would be nice to get 300 or 500 per tin
What others should know:I have shot these out of four different guns and they are consistent in all of them. very accurate & really pound your prey. So far i have had excellent kills out to about 40 yds. not real cheap but well worth it. Thanks again PA for quality products

Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-04-16 21:23:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Allen from USA on 2013-04-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I have 2 dianas, a 34p & a 350p. Both guns love these for exceptional long range accuracy. I shoot 60 -70 yds with both guns & get awesome results. These pellets are uniform in shape & size make good hard hitting hunting pellets. In 177 or 22 they really perform.
Things I would have changed:Nothing & I hope H & N feels the same
What others should know:Different springers shoot different so try a tin. If they shoot good go with the buy 3 get 1 free from PA. It lowers the cost & gives you 1 impressive pellet.

Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-04-16 22:20:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Allen from USA on 2013-04-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Diana simply makes fine guns. I got a 34p in 177 as a downsize counterpart to go with my 350p in 22. Right out of the box the accuracy of both guns is remarkable. They dont need tuned & the T06 trigger is perfect. You simply start with a great looking gun that flat out shoots. The 34p is my backyard plinker thats smaller & easier to cock but still deadly accurate. I can shoot all day with it & its a pleasure to do. My 34p also has not been picky about what pellets i use. I can plink with cheapos & break out the good pellets when the pests arrive.
Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing
What others should know:I just cant say enough about how impressive Diana guns are out of the box. I hardly shoot my other springers. My Dianas have better triggers & accuracy which means more fun shooting. Also the purchases through PA have been great & the shipping fast & well packed. Thanks again PA!!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top