Diana RWS 350 P Magnum

Diana RWS 350 P Magnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-03 20:49:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Allen from USA on 2013-03-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: GOT IN 22 W/ SYNTHETIC STOCK - THIS GUN IS AWESOME. FEELS GREAT & SHOOTS INCREDIBLE ACCURATE. LIKES HEAVIER PELLETS, PROBLY CAUSE OF THE SPEED. PROPER SHOOTING TECHNIQUE REALLY DELIVERS WITH THIS GUN. WITH MY SCOPE ON IT, I CAN SHOOT 20 OZ BOTTLE CAPS AT 60 YARDS W/ 18.21 GR H & N BARRACUDA HUNTERS - SHOOTING THE BOTTLE ITSELF GOT BORING. I CAN HIT THE CAP IN JUST A COUPLE OF SHOTS. TRIGGER IS SOOOOO SWEET & IRON SIGHTS TOO. MY FIRST ONE BLEW A SEAL OR SOMETHING, JUST GOT INCONSISTENT BUT PA HAD ME BACK SHOOTING A NEW ONE IN JUST OVER A WEEKS TIME. THIS GUN HAS IT ALL RIGHT OUT THE BOX - NO TWEAKING NEEDED. THANKS DIANA & THANKS PA FOR AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE

Things I would have changed: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. THIS GUN HAS IT ALL - SPEED, ACCURACY, GREAT LOOKS & AN AWESOME TRIGGER.

What others should know: WHETHER YOU ARE EXPERIENCED SPRING GUN SHOOTER OR NOT - DO YOURSELF A FAVOR & BUY THIS GUN NOW & BUY IT FROM PYRAMID AIR. DONT BUY SOMETHING CHEAPER & WISH YOU HAD THIS. BUY IT & YOU CAN THANK ME LATER

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-15 19:30:20

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Allen from USA on 2013-03-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the gun did look decent but has poor scope, poor trigger & mine was very inconsistent accuracy wise. PA has first class customer service so dealing with them has been great.

Things I would have changed: trigger adjustments didnt do anything. barrel lockup got loose after about 1000 shots. scope broke right off the bat. sent it back to Crosman & they fixed it & 5 weeks later I got it back. then the pivot pin for the barrel got loose & the scope broke a second time - same problem as first time, the reticle turned. could not get gun to shoot consistent right off either. had to shoot 6-8 times to get to day befores point of impact.

What others should know: dont blow your money - get a better gun. I got a RWS 350 mag & right out the box it is ten times better. PA does have awesome customer service so buy whatever you do get from them.

Skenco UltraShock .22 Cal, 16.67 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

Skenco UltraShock .22 Cal, 16.67 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-04-16 19:07:28

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Allen from USA on 2013-04-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made pellets that fit all my guns well whether 177 or 22. i have not had a deformed 1 yet out of 5 tins. Less than dime size groups at 30 yds. very accurate & extremely hard hitting on the squirrels i shot. deep hollow point really pops on impact & transfers the energy like crazy.

Things I would have changed: Bigger tins of pellets. even if they cost more it would be nice to get 300 or 500 per tin

What others should know: I have shot these out of four different guns and they are consistent in all of them. very accurate & really pound your prey. So far i have had excellent kills out to about 40 yds. not real cheap but well worth it. Thanks again PA for quality products

H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-04-16 21:23:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Allen from USA on 2013-04-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have 2 dianas, a 34p & a 350p. Both guns love these for exceptional long range accuracy. I shoot 60 -70 yds with both guns & get awesome results. These pellets are uniform in shape & size make good hard hitting hunting pellets. In 177 or 22 they really perform.

Things I would have changed: Nothing & I hope H & N feels the same

What others should know: Different springers shoot different so try a tin. If they shoot good go with the buy 3 get 1 free from PA. It lowers the cost & gives you 1 impressive pellet.

Diana RWS 34P air rifle

Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-04-16 22:20:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Allen from USA on 2013-04-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Diana simply makes fine guns. I got a 34p in 177 as a downsize counterpart to go with my 350p in 22. Right out of the box the accuracy of both guns is remarkable. They dont need tuned & the T06 trigger is perfect. You simply start with a great looking gun that flat out shoots. The 34p is my backyard plinker thats smaller & easier to cock but still deadly accurate. I can shoot all day with it & its a pleasure to do. My 34p also has not been picky about what pellets i use. I can plink with cheapos & break out the good pellets when the pests arrive.

Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing

What others should know: I just cant say enough about how impressive Diana guns are out of the box. I hardly shoot my other springers. My Dianas have better triggers & accuracy which means more fun shooting. Also the purchases through PA have been great & the shipping fast & well packed. Thanks again PA!!

Navigation