Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-27 09:45:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Elliott from USA on 2014-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I found this pistol to be very easy to charge the co2's and load pellets.I did not use bb's.I did find the safety worked easy on this and my Walther CompactCP99.Most of my shooting has been in 10 to 30 degree temps.Can't wait for 70's.
    Things I would have changed:I think adjustable rear sights would improve accuracy a great deal.I added a Center Point laser/flashlight combo and accuracy greatly improved.
    What others should know:I did find it very picky with pellet brands,Crosman HP's,Hp's and Destroyers worked extremely well.Daisy wadcutters were too loose.

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 08:37:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Elliott from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked as advertised.I used these in my S&W M&P 45.No problems whatsoever.
    Things I would have changed:I can't think of anything.
    What others should know:I did find that Daisy wadcutters would not stay even when seated.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

    Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 08:39:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Elliott from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked very well and I will be ordering another soon.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Metal would be better,but so far so good.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-12-26 08:37:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Elliott from USA on 2014-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the overall heft and feel of this pistol.It is close to the real DW in .357 mag that I have.
    Things I would have changed:This is only my first revolver with the shells.At this time nothing as I've only shot it about 35 times being the weather cold and snowy.
    What others should know:I loaded the bb's right in the carriage using the tip of an old ballpoint pen,works great.Mine seems really quiet,I expected it to be loud.My wife thought I bought another one until I showed her the shells.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top