Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-17 15:40:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate right out of the box!!!, pump it up, and shoot dime size groups at 50 yrds. Shooting 100 yards was tough but really fun!! It is really quite for the amount of Energy it delivers The 8 shot magazine is awesome The adjustable cheek peice is great The stock trigger breaks like light glass and I haven't even tuned up yet.
    Things I would have changed:The stock looks like and feels like it could be improved on kinda plastic looking, my Harris bi-pod pulled the sling stud out of the stock with out much force I'll fix that better. The flat satin finish looks nice but scratches and smudges show easily.
    What others should know:It is an amazing gun but take into acount the trajectory and wind deflection and think about your effective range.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2014-03-17 15:43:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ease of use and durability
    Things I would have changed:Lighter weight and longer hose
    What others should know:It's heavier than I was hoping

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2014-03-17 15:46:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great!!!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Eliminate the need for instructions
    What others should know:Works great. Read instructions.

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-03-17 16:01:05

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, it works.
    Things I would have changed:The weight- lighten up.. More mildots and external adjustable turrets would help deal with the rainbow like trajectory of shooting pellets at long distances.
    What others should know:buy a scope that has more mil-dot's, or adjustable turrets to get the most out of the marauder

    Product: Tech Force 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    Tech Force 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2014-03-17 16:03:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks tough
    Things I would have changed:Streamlined a little would look nice
    What others should know:Works great good value

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2014-03-17 16:15:05

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Was the price till I noticed it requires another adapter to buy.
    Things I would have changed:Include the adapter
    What others should know:Buy the benjamin it looks nicer and you don't have to buy extra adapters to make it work

    Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2014-03-17 16:17:39

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works
    Things I would have changed:Include it with the pump
    What others should know:Buy the benjamin scuba yoke adapter it comes with this part already

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .25 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .25 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-17 16:21:35

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fast and it's the only one I can legally use to hunt in California
    Things I would have changed:The accuracy, too many skirts are deformed
    What others should know:Good luck

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-17 16:28:38

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Almost as accurate as jsb exact king
    Things I would have changed:Packaging and consistency
    What others should know:Great value. Great accuracy.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top