Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-03-17 15:40:01

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very accurate right out of the box!!!, pump it up, and shoot dime size groups at 50 yrds. Shooting 100 yards was tough but really fun!! It is really quite for the amount of Energy it delivers The 8 shot magazine is awesome The adjustable cheek peice is great The stock trigger breaks like light glass and I haven't even tuned up yet.
Things I would have changed:The stock looks like and feels like it could be improved on kinda plastic looking, my Harris bi-pod pulled the sling stud out of the stock with out much force I'll fix that better. The flat satin finish looks nice but scratches and smudges show easily.
What others should know:It is an amazing gun but take into acount the trajectory and wind deflection and think about your effective range.

Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2014-03-17 15:43:45

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Ease of use and durability
Things I would have changed:Lighter weight and longer hose
What others should know:It's heavier than I was hoping

Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2014-03-17 15:46:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works great!!!!!!!
Things I would have changed:Eliminate the need for instructions
What others should know:Works great. Read instructions.

Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-03-17 16:01:05

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Price, it works.
Things I would have changed:The weight- lighten up.. More mildots and external adjustable turrets would help deal with the rainbow like trajectory of shooting pellets at long distances.
What others should know:buy a scope that has more mil-dot's, or adjustable turrets to get the most out of the marauder

Product: Tech Force 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

Tech Force 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2014-03-17 16:03:13

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Looks tough
Things I would have changed:Streamlined a little would look nice
What others should know:Works great good value

Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
Review entered on 2014-03-17 16:15:05

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Was the price till I noticed it requires another adapter to buy.
Things I would have changed:Include the adapter
What others should know:Buy the benjamin it looks nicer and you don't have to buy extra adapters to make it work

Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2014-03-17 16:17:39

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It works
Things I would have changed:Include it with the pump
What others should know:Buy the benjamin scuba yoke adapter it comes with this part already

Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .25 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct

Gamo Raptor PBA .25 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct
Review entered on 2014-03-17 16:21:35

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fast and it's the only one I can legally use to hunt in California
Things I would have changed:The accuracy, too many skirts are deformed
What others should know:Good luck

Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-03-17 16:28:38

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Almost as accurate as jsb exact king
Things I would have changed:Packaging and consistency
What others should know:Great value. Great accuracy.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top