Date: 25/8/2016 0:31
0

Customer Reviews by william from USA

SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide & Mag

SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide & Mag Air gun
Review entered on 2014-05-11 15:20:09

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By william from USA on 2014-05-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Realistic as stated. Except for a lanyard ring on the grip which no real firearm has. Shoots an honest 440-450 fps with included magazine.

Things I would have changed: Loads CO2 with an allen wrench. Strange. The included allen wrench didn't fit, had to use one of my own.Had to send the first one back as the trigger quit working after 50 or 60 rounds.

What others should know: Be very careful with the magazine release. It is right where your thumb rests on the grip. If you accidentally touch it the magazine will drop like a rock due to it's weight. If this happens, hope your'e standing on grass.

SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol Magazine, 23rds

SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol Magazine, 23rds
Review entered on 2014-05-11 15:25:01

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By william from USA on 2014-05-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nothing.

Things I would have changed: Loads with an allen wrench which didn't even fit. Leaks. Shoots at 100 fps less than the mag included with the gun.

What others should know: Will not hold CO2 for more than an hour. Load it and shoot until it won't shoot anymore. Same goes for mag included with gun. Will not hold any CO@ overnight. Used fresh CO2 cartridge, loaded mag, shot 5 round, let it sit overnight, and nothing.

Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2014-05-13 12:02:49

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By william from USA on 2014-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Looks very realistic, you get a lot of shots out of one CO2 cartridge. Quiet, the neighbors won't call the cops on you.Shoots at claimed fps.

Things I would have changed: Lose all the white letters on the right side of the gun. The grip slides back to load it. Be careful,the grip slide is plastic and will break if you try to force it.

Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston

Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-10-03 13:26:32

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By william from USA on 2015-10-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Looks cool. Good power.

Things I would have changed: The trigger is terrible. Also, tried to shoot it last night...and nothing. This gun has probably only 50 rounds through it and the safety is broken, jammed or something. All I know is, I can't even ship it back for repair if it's charged, and eventually the gas piston will be dead. This gun is a real loser.

What others should know: Yeah. Don't buy it.

SIG Sauer P226 CO2 Pellet Pistol, Black

SIG Sauer P226 CO2 Pellet Pistol, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2015-11-12 17:11:46

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By william from USA on 2015-11-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It looks very realistic. The CO2 loading system is good,pierces the cartridges with a nice big hole.

Things I would have changed: Reduce the weight of the gun. This thing weighs a ton. I have a Ruger 44 mag pistol that fully loaded doesn't weigh as much as this thing. There has to be a big piece of lead in it somewhere.

What others should know: The trigger is awful. It's not worth $ 100.00.

Navigation