Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Radians Coveralls Safety Glasses, Clear

    Radians Coveralls Safety Glasses, Clear
    Review entered on 2010-09-05 12:34:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2010-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These fit great over my prescription glasses without touching my glasses. I shot at the gun range for almost 2 hours and they were very comfortable.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Radians Coveralls Safety Glasses, Amber

    Radians Coveralls Safety Glasses, Amber
    Review entered on 2010-09-05 12:41:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2010-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These safety glasses fit very comfortably over my prescription glasses. The amber works very well for medium to low light conditions. They actually improved my shooting performance in a mediums light indoor shooting range.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Beeman FTS Copper .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Beeman FTS Copper .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-22 13:17:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2011-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like having clean fingers after shooting these pellets. They are also very consistent and very accurate. I have never had any flyers with these pellets. They fly true every time.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:These are very accurate pellets. I have shot them out of a Crossman pellet pistol, model 1377; a Gamo Recon rifle; and a Gamo Shadow Sport rifle. Was able to hit bulls eye out of the pistol at 25 feet. With the rifles I could hit bullseye consistently at 25 yards. These pellets have great killing power. Last year I killed 86 pack rats with these pellets shooting the low powered Gamo Recon rifle. The rats dropped in their tracks. You should try these pellets, you will not be sorry.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-18 12:29:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2011-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is surprisingly accurate! Easy to pump and lightweight.
    Things I would have changed:Provide an extra magazine clip with the gun.
    What others should know:This gun is easy to shoot. Very easy to adjust sighting, both elevation and windage. I was hitting quarter size groups at 20 yards after just a few adjustments. The gun has a high "cool factor". I painted my gun camoflauge and it really looks authentic. It was easy to paint and the paint did not harm any of the plastic.

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2011-11-18 12:35:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2011-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price is right. I like the fact you can get these in a package of 4.
    What others should know:These clips work fine in my M4-177 Crossman rifle.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-14 18:34:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2012-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clean and consistent pellets with no defects. Extremely accurate. I shot 1/2 inch groups of 10 shots at 18 yards with open sights. Great pellet!
    Things I would have changed:The tin.
    What others should know:You have to crimp the can lids to get them to stay tight. For the price, these are excellant. These pellets are better than any Gamo pellet I've ever shot, and I've shot them all. I have tried many pellet brands and I am switching to RWS pellets exclusively!

    Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-14 18:37:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2012-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very clean and consistent pellets. Very accurate. No defects in an entire tin of 500! I shot 1/2 inch groups with open sights at 18 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Screw-on lids would be nice.
    What others should know:You have to crimp the can lids to get them to stay tight. For the price, these are excellant. I have tried many pellet brands and I am switching to RWS pellets exclusively!

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-14 18:52:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2012-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very clean and uniform pellets. No defects in an entire tin of 500. No fliers in 100 rounds shot.
    Things I would have changed:A screw-on lid would be nice.
    What others should know:I shot a group of 25 with open sights and a 3/4 inch spread. These pellets have excellent penetration and are great varmint killers. They have worked great in 4 different rifles and 2 different pistols.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-29 16:43:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2012-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The RWS Super-H-Point pellet is extremely accurate. I use them to shoot rats at 25 yards and find these pellets to be accurate and deadly on the rats.
    What others should know:You need to crimp the tin in order to keep the lid tight. Otherwise, the RWS line of pellets are great.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-12-09 13:52:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2012-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These rings are excellent for the price. I have 3 sets of Leepers rings on 3 different air rifles. They lock down and stay in place with a little dab of locktite. One set has been in place for 5 years and has not moved.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-02-19 16:17:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have 3 sets of Leapers Accushot rings and I have been completely satisfied with them. They do an excellent job of holding your scope in place without movement. They have held true on my Gamo Bone Collector air rifle, which has a strong gas piston.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-26 14:59:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2013-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:No deformed pellets. Every pellet was in perfect condition and very uniform.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I shoot these in a Gamo Bone Collector rifle. These pellets shoot tight groups. I have not yet had any flyers from these pellets. Try them in your rifles that shoot 1000 fps and you will NOT be sorry.

    Product: BSA Essential 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, 30/30 Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    BSA Essential 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, 30/30 Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-02-26 16:31:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Steven from USA on 2013-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The lens are very clear and provides sharp focus.
    Things I would have changed:Make them in the USA instead of China.
    What others should know:I bought one of these about two months ago and really like it. I bought another one 2 weeks ago and had nothing but trouble. After every shot the scope went out of focus. After removing the scope from the gun I realized the lens was rattleing inside the scope. Turns out BSA scopes are made in China. I have returned the scope to Pyramyd Air and am waiting for the replacement. Hopefully it will work as well as the first scope I bought.

    Product: BSA Essential 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, 30/30 Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    BSA Essential 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, 30/30 Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-04-07 14:05:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2013-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I own 2 of these scopes and they are very, very clear. They have a wide field of view and draw in light really well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The scope will focus from about 5 yards to infinity. The reticle cross hairs are very clear and easy to see. This scope if pretty easy to zero in and stays zero'd even on my hard hitting Gamo Bone Collector. This really is a good scope for the price. I would not hesitate to buy another one.

    Product: UTG Leapers Premium 1" Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers Premium 1 inch Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 12:07:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are great rings. They tighen down real well with the provided hex wrench. Easy to install. Very solid construction.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I have 4 sets of Leapers Rings and have had good luck with all of them.

    Product: Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 12:20:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great tool for properly inserting pellets in the rifle chamber and seating the pellet to the proper depth. Using the pellet seater has made a marked improvement in accuracy with all of my pellet rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe change the color to green or camo.
    What others should know:Adjusting the depth of the seater is easy and once the proper depth is acquired, it stays in place! This is a "must have" tool for breakbarrel rifles.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-26 14:32:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2013-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellets. They are very clean and consistent in shape and form.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price a little.
    What others should know:My Gamo Bone Collector really likes these pellets. At 10.65 grains they are heavy enough to tame down the magnum force gun and they provide excellent accuracy. I have been shooting mostly at 20 to 30 yards and get consistently tight groups. These pellets are also good for hunting small game and varmits.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-01 16:26:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2014-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely accurate. Consistently uniform skirts.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I shot these pellets out of 3 different air rifles and got excellent results with each rifle. I used them in a Gamo Recon Whisper, Gamo Bone Collector and a Gamo Shadow 640. With each rifle they produced very tight groups of 3/4 inch to 1 inch at 25 yards. I will stick with the H&N Baracuda 10.65 grain pellets for my Bone Collector; however, I will use these 8.64 grain pellets in my other rifles and my crossman 1377 pistol. Try these pellets, you will not be disappointed.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-10-09 15:54:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2014-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the most accurate pellets I have found. They outperform every other pellet brand I have compared them to. They are clean and uniform in shape. After shooting 1,000 of these, I can honestly say I have not had a flyer yet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I conducted 3 separate accuracy tests with my Gamo Recon, which I use to hunt rats. The H&N Field Target Trophy out performed 7 other pellets for accuracy and consistency at 30 feet. Shooting 5 shot groups, these H&N FTT pellets shot groups that could be covered easily with a dime. Since switching to the H&N Field Target Trophy pellets I have been getting clean kills with only 1 miss while hunting pack rats.

    Product: H&N Excite Hammer Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Hammer Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-10-30 15:12:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2014-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets were very consistent in shape and they were very clean. I have not found any misformed pellets in my tin. I shot these at 16 yards in a Gamo Recon Whisper (525 fps) and the gun really liked these pellets. Shot groups were about the size of a quarter at 16 yards. For the price they are great for plinking and target shooting. I also shot them in a Gamo Shadow 640 at 16 yards and got nickel sized groups. For the price, these are pretty accurate pellets in low powered guns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. These are really good pellets for plinking.
    What others should know:These pellets appear to be a cross between a wadcutter and a domed pellet. The head of the pellet looks alot like a wadcutter but it is slightly domed. I will use these for plinking, but will stick with the H&N Field Target Trophy for serious target shooting. I'm a big fan of H&N pellets and I'm glad to see these Excite Hammer pellets at a good price point.

    Product: Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-11-14 16:52:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Steven from USA on 2014-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, except the price. This is a MUST HAVE piece of equipment for all break barrel owners. By seating pellets in my break barrel air rifles I have improved accuracy and am shooting tighter groups.
    Things I would have changed:The price. Lower the price a little.
    What others should know:By seating the pellet to the same depth each time, you improve accuracy and consistency.

    Product: BSA AR 2-7x32 Rifle Scope

    BSA AR 2-7x32 Rifle Scope
    Review entered on 2014-11-18 08:48:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2014-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clear optics and an excelent thin reticle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is my fourth BSA scope and I am completly satisfied with all of them. This 2x7 scope was easy to sight in, only taking about 6 shots. I mounted the scope using Leapers Accushot rings, which I highly recommend. The scope has very clear lenses and nice thin reticles, which helps with pinpoint accuracy.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-26 20:49:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2014-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:JSB pellets are clean, uniform in shape and they fit nicely in the breach; not to tight and not loose. They are extemely accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Provide a tin with a screw-on lid.
    What others should know:I tried these pellets after hearing Tom Gaylord say he prefers JSB domed pellets. Prior to now I have been hooked on H&N Field Target Trophy pellets. I shot 4 sets of 5-shot groups comparing JSB to H&N. JSB won out, but not by much. The JSB pellets averaged 3/4 inch groups at 15 yards and 20 yards. My Gamo Recon Whisper really likes these pellets, as well as the JSB 8.44 grain and JSB 7.87. However, the JSB 7.33 grain pellets grouped slighty tighter than all the other pellets. I will be ordering more of these for my Gamo.

    Product: JSB Match Exact Express Diabolo, .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Exact Express Diabolo, .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-26 21:09:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2014-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate pellets! These JSB pellets are very clean and consistent in shape. They fit nicely in the breach.
    Things I would have changed:Pack them in a tin with a screw-on lid.
    What others should know:I shot these in a Gamo Recon Whisper and a Gamo Shadow 640. The Shadow really liked these pellets. 5 shot groups at 20 yards were 3/4 inch and 1 inch. The Recon Whisper preferred the JSB 7.33 grain pellets, but these 7.87 grain pellets shot very well also. I will use these 7.87 grain pellets for my Gamo Shadow 640 from here on out. They beat out the JSB's and all of the H&N pellets I tried. Groups were close, but the 7.87 did best in the Shadow.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-11-29 16:05:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2014-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the best rings I have found, especially for the price. They lock down tight and are easy to tighten with the provided allen wrenchs.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I have used these rings are 6 different air rifles and on a .22LR rifle. These are excellent rings. I won't use any other rings.

    Product: BSA Essential 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, 30/30 Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    BSA Essential 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, 30/30 Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-11-29 16:21:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2014-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clear glass lens. Easy to see and use reticle. These scopes are easy to adjust to a very fine focus.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I own four BSA scopes and love them. I have two of these 3-9x40 scopes and have been very satisfided with the clarity and the thin reticles. I did have to tighten both the horizontal and vertical adjustments, which was NO big deal. Simply screw down the adjustment cover until the adjustment mechanism becomes tight. From there you can make all the ajustment "clicks" necessary. I plan on buying a BSA scope for every air rifle I purchase.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top