Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&N Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-07 16:23:39

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By brad from USA on 2010-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very acurate in me browning 800, VERY few misses when cutting playing cards at the indoor rande.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:well worth the try.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-07 16:32:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By brad from USA on 2010-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets give a good snug seal in my harmmeli X2 and are very acurate. At 25 yards I use a piece of thread with a wieght tied to it for a target and have no trouble cutting it with these pellets. The squirrel population has declined around the house.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:a must try for hunting pests and for acurate target shooting.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-07 16:42:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By brad from USA on 2010-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:VERY good clover leaf groups at farther, but reasonable distances in my Harmmeli X2 rifle. I use these and the H&N crow mag hp. with the same acruate resaults with out changes to the scope.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:A must try for people that like tight groups, if your rifle likes these pellets they will give you good resaults every time.

    Product: Walther Top Point Sight 2, TPS, 11 Brightness Levels, Weaver Rings

    Walther Top Point Sight 2, TPS, 11 Brightness Levels, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2010-02-07 16:52:09

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By brad from USA on 2010-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:This fits well on my Browning 800 Mag without hurting the balance of the gun or putting on too much extra wieght. I thought that I would not like optics on the pistol but this is a good match for my gun.
    Things I would have changed:I would like the dot to be half the size for pinpoint aiming at small targets.
    What others should know:once it is zeroed in for you it will stay adjusted through hundreds of rounds without any problems, be sure to snug the mounting screws and you should have no problems with this aiming system.
    Over
    ammo packs sold