Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 17:11:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Pete from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shipping was fairly quick and the magazine seems to work well in my rifle. Thank you Pyramyd Air.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 17:27:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Pete from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fairly accurate out of my Marauder. Very good price for a tin of 500. Quality made pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Better packaging. There is not much protection in the tin from impact or rough handeling. I would also like to see Crossman produce these pellets in a variety of head sizes, so the shooter can pick from what shoots more accurately out of his/her gun.
    What others should know:2 tins of 500 (1000) is cheaper than the cardboard bulk pack + you get more pellets from 2 tins.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-08 13:33:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Pete from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seemed pretty accurate out of my FX Indy (only crony tested so far without getting too serious about accuracy). The pellets also seemed uniformly lubed and did not have too many bent skirts.
    Things I would have changed:Clean up the led shavings left over from swedgeing (usually found inside the skirts) better, before packaging.
    What others should know:Decently clean & hard hitting pellet for hunting & Field Target.

    Product: UTG Homeland Security Covert Gun Case, 34", Black

    UTG Homeland Security Covert Gun Case, 34 inch, Black
    Review entered on 2014-07-08 13:55:26

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Pete from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit my FX Indy (.22) perfectly (with scope & high rings attached). Has a good amount of storage space for gear. Love the MOLE webbing & adjustable straps to secure gun & gear inside main compartment. Zippers seem robust.
    Things I would have changed:Could use a little more padding, especially around edges (where the zippered closures are), to protect contents from rough edges of zipper.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .22 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 240ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .22 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 240ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-08 14:57:21

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Pete from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great concept for testing to find right pellet weight for performance. All pellets were clean, uniformly lubed, and free of damage.
    Things I would have changed:Stick with one shape of pellet; if three different domed shape pellets, of various weights, are added to the sampler; why add an odd pointed pellet to the mix? The pointed pellet flew differently than all the domed & had a dramatically different impact point.
    What others should know:I think sampler pellet packs should be arranged as such: -4 kinds of same shape with each a different weight -4 kinds of similar weight with each a different shape (domed, flat, hollow pt, pointed) -4 kinds of same weight & shape, but with different head sizes.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-16 13:48:57

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Pete from USA on 2014-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very efficient as a hunting pellet, if your rifle shoots them accurately. Hits hard, expands well, and penetrates good.
    Things I would have changed:Must be made from very soft lead - there were a lot of pellets with bent and deformed skirts. These pellets were not the most accurate out of my FX, but they produced nice neat little holes in the target :-) I just wish they were a little more accurate out of my gun.
    What others should know:Accuracy: Five shot strings produced about one inch groups at 22 yards (my close in zero). Not that good considering other 16 grain pellets produced on hole (5 shots) at the same range.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top