Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2011-03-25 09:36:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gotta have them. Without these extra clips, you would spend way more time loading than shooting. I bought 2 packs and keep different pellets in them for an easy switch from max penetration to max expansion.....etc.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing to change, they are clips.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-05 12:14:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.04 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this here and I am very glad for the purchase. I really like the way it looks and feels. It is a good sized pistol and that seems to aid in the ability to aim better and get good grouping on the shots. I ordered extra clips which I highly suggest doing or you'll spend a lot of time loading. I loaded 6 clips, 3 w/ max penetration- 3 w/ max expansion Gamo pellets, took an empty 20 oz. can,(fairly thick aluminum), filled it with styrofoam, placed it about 35 ft. away and literally cut the can right in half before emptying my 4th clip. That was after sighting in the pistol's windage and elevation. I feel the following explains this gun well: Easy to insert and switch CO2 cartridges Once extra clips are filled, switching them is quick After sighting, it is accurate and consistent Rifled barrel and single/double action trigger Comfortable to hold, easy to sight and inexpensive
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change anything about this model.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-30 11:53:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good size. The CO2 placement is convenient and designed to quickly replace cartridges. Magazine eject button is also easy to get to; ejects quickly, smoothly and snaps back into place firmly. Safety is positioned well to make sliding it on/off easy. Weight is just right for the size (weighs a little more than my 1088 and that is a bigger gun). This gun is worth more than the cost!
    Things I would have changed:Sight adusting would be nice. Mine arrived sighted in for about 25-30' which was great. A lock for the CO2 slide when closed would also be a plus. For the money, these are just very small changes to a great gun.
    What others should know:I got the Crosman 0423 laser sight and it fits this gun perfect. Sighted in, proved what I already thought about the gun being accurate at 25-30' with the mounted sights. It fits very nicely in the Crosman 7"x4.5" holster without the laser sight but the sight has a quick on/off mount design. It has a squeeze design to mount-dismount.

    Product: Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount

    Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2011-09-09 09:40:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Tool-less mounting - just squeeze the 2 finger buttons and slide on. easy to adjust - comes with an allen wrench and with 3 allen screws, 1- on side 1- on bottom, 1- diagonal to bring it up/down in/out quickly and also serves to tighten the side and bottom screws so they won't loosen. Rocker type on/off - that can be reached easily with gun in 'ready to fire' position and it's ambidextrous.
    Things I would have changed:Make it easier to install batteries. (which it comes with)
    What others should know:I have 3 of these all bought here. 1 - on a C11, 1 - on a 1088, 1- on a C31. I tried another laser sight because this one wouldn't fit on my Daisy Powerline 5501 and I didn't like it as much as the 0423. I am ordering another one right now for my Smith & Wesson M&P.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 5501

    Daisy Powerline 5501 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-09 10:56:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice size - A little smaller than my C11,1088,C31 feels natural in hand Slightly heavier - a little heavier but that's because it has more METAL in it and that leads to better accuracy ( for me ). The blowback action with the weight seems to naturally bring the gun rigt back on target! Clip - locks in smoothly and when emptied, slide locks back so no CO2 gets wasted on an empty clip. Quiet and surprisingly a CO2 miser. I can fire 5 mags before changing CO2 and it would do more because I get a decent sprayback when I unscrew the one in it.
    Things I would have changed:For this price, not a thing
    What others should know:This is the least powerful air gun I have and I bought it mainly to have variety in my collection. Then, I received it and fired it and LOVED it!! This is the most fun of all the air guns I have to target practice shoot. I bought 4 extra clips for it and for under $10 for 2, it was money well spent. True the clip is not the strongest but, if you line it up and slide it in smoothly, it will last. If you slam the thing in like it's a Glock, you will weaken it and, over time, break it. Keep in mind all the features this gun has for the price and I'm sure you'll realize that you got to treat it properly. I highly recommend this gun for pure fun to shoot!!

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
    Review entered on 2011-09-27 14:17:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Spacious. Able to fit my Daisy 617X, 5 full spare clips and 4 Crosman 12 gram powerlets. When closed, there is an area inside the handle for a padlock.
    Things I would have changed:At this price, nothing.
    What others should know:Should fit small to med/lg pistols with accessories. The amount of acc's. would depend on the size of the gun.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

    UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
    Review entered on 2011-09-27 14:39:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good Quality at an inexpensive price! I like the adjustable snap shut across the top enclosure. Your gun is held securely in place. The outer pocket can hold spare clips, BB speedloader or a CO2 Powerlet.
    Things I would have changed:For this price!?!?!?!?! Nothing
    What others should know:I think this says it all. Everytime I pick up a new CO2 pistol , I buy one of these to keep it in. I currently have one for my Daisy 617X, my Crosman C11, my Daisy Powerline 5501 blowback, Crosman C31 and my Crosman 1088.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-27 15:09:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This thing doesn't just hit, it wrecks whatever you aim it at. I got it with the 2 extra clips I ordered. Filled the 3 clips with 15 steel Daisy BB's each, set up a cola can full of styrofoam peanuts with a nice backstop 22' away. I taped the cover of a soda plastic bottle in the middle of the can. In 6 shots I hit and replaced the plastic covers ( the size of a quarter ) 4 times. Mine came through incredibly accurate for 25'. Then, I just emptied and filled clips at a paper target. 3 shots were outside the kill zone. The last 2 clips were emptied into a 1½ x 1½ area.
    Things I would have changed:On this gun, more adjustable rear sight. I didn't need it but, if I had needed it, it would have been nice to have it there.
    What others should know:If my M&P is the norm and not the exception, this is one incredible gun right out of the clampack. I could not believe how accurate this gun was and is. I am not talking taking 10 seconds to sight and fire next round. I was getting off a round every 1-2 seconds and consistently stayed in the zone on the target. After shooting a couple of orange soda cans, they were barely attatched to each other. 1 little pull seperated the 2 like nothing.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top