Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-10-11 11:35:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Tony from USA on 2010-10-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The look and feel of the rifle. I've owned several RWS springers and still do, but this version of the 34 is great. The gun is powerful and accurate right out of the box. Most springers take 200 to 500 shots to "shoot in" but this one seems to do just fine right away. Pellets of course are a matter of trial and error, but this one groups them all very well. It may not hit to the same point of aim, but they all group.
Things I would have changed:I like it just the way it is.
What others should know:Get one.

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .20 Cal, 11.42 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .20 Cal, 11.42 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-10-16 14:09:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Tony from USA on 2011-10-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I've used these pellets for years and I still like the performance they give. They are a little on the light side so the down range energy is not as great as with a heavier pellet, say 14.3 grains. BUT, it your looking for an all around good shooting pellet that puts them all through the same hole, I would recoment these.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Get some and shoot. Have fun.

Product: Beeman FTS Copper Coated .20 Cal, 11.47 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Coated .20 Cal, 11.47 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-10-16 14:18:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Tony from USA on 2011-10-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I've used this pellet design in lead for years and I love them. I decided to try the copper coated ones. They seem to shoot just as well. They are a great all around pellet and very accurate. The nice thing is that there is no lead exposure when handling, but I've been shooting lead pellets for about fifty years and I seem to be okay. Don't tell my wife I said that.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Try some. They are good pellets.

Product: AirForce Scuba Refill Clamp with Gauge

AirForce Scuba Refill Clamp with Gauge
Review entered on 2013-04-15 13:41:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Tony from USA on 2013-04-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The price was right and the clamp works and fits perfectly. Worth every penny.
Things I would have changed:The guage could be a little larger but it's not a big deal.
What others should know:I have a pump for my air gun and it works well. This however makes a refill super easy and fast, about one minute from start to finish.

Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-04-22 12:39:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Tony from USA on 2013-04-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This is a great pellet. I've used them in the past and they are accurate and consistant.
Things I would have changed:Sell them for $3.95 per 500, and gasoline should be .79 per gallon.

Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

Umarex Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-07-05 20:48:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Tony from USA on 2013-07-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This gun has the heft and feel of a real firearm. It's fun to shoot and pretty darn accurate for a smooth bore. I've had no reliability issues, it just works...get one.
Things I would have changed:I'm good!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top