Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: 941 UHC 8 inch revolver, Black

    941 UHC 8 inch revolver, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-07 21:17:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Mr. T from USA on 2011-11-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the look of the gun and the feel of the gun was awesome (accurately heavy, realistic parts, adjustable sites). I like how the cocking mechanism is able to un-cock without firing.
    Things I would have changed:It doesn't shoot very far. The bb dive bombs before it loses speed, and the hop-up does not work. It does not hold very many bbs. I would suggest buying two guns (one for each hand).
    What others should know:If you are set on purchasing this gun, buy extra shells, or a speed loader.

    Product: UTG Type 96 Black Airsoft Sniper Rifle with Scope

    UTG Type 96 Black Airsoft Sniper Rifle with Scope Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-16 18:40:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Mr. T from USA on 2012-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun is great in its looks and weight. its weight is a little heavy yet its what you would expect from a snipers rifle. and its looks great it looks a little small from a distance but when your holding it it feels like its just right. This is the from of the gun I would recommend( with scope) because without the scope its hard to aim and is just retarded. Also the bb distance, NOT fps, is amazing. Fps is how hard or fast it is, the distance is how far the bb travels. With .20 it will curve up at the end. With .25 or possibly heavier(even though some say heaver bb's are better) it completely dove to the ground at the end. The heavier bb(.25) caries it more accurately( accurate for about 30 yards or around 100 ft.) and faster but cuts the distance in half, the lighter bb (.20) will carry it accurately for about 20 yards or so which is about 60 ft. but will carry it around 200 ft.( which a skilled sniper can still hit someone at).
    Things I would have changed:The barrel its a nice metal and all but if you scrape it even a little it will make a mark. Personally I don't care but to other people who might, it scrapes very easy. You might be able to erase it but it might take a little time. Also the bipod its okay but it will rattle if you start running. Plus it would be best stored bipod off. I usually set my gun standing on its bipod in my closet, and after time it will slide all the way down to the legs even if its locked in place(which is bad because it ruins the locks to the point where the bipod is just not worth it.
    What others should know:The scope its hard as hell to mount( not the actual mounting just getting it so the crosshairs are straight and lined up to the rest of the gun) on the rifle. Even when I got the crosshairs lined up after 30 minutes or so after a couple battles it just went crooked again. Its a great gun over all but the thompson I have is better it shoots as far much less accurate but when your laying 450 bbs every thirty seconds compared to 23 every thirty seconds. But if you have the stealth skills and a back up (Because if you use the sniper rifle at close range your not only cheep but stupid) you might be able to pull this snipers stealth weapon off. So overall GET IT!!!!

    Product: Tactical 1911 CO2 Silver Version

    TSD Tactical 1911 CO2 Silver  Version Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-16 21:07:25

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Mr. T from USA on 2012-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This guns size and feel are not only realistic but simply amazing. the weight is just as well great. The case is okay but fails to stick when you open it. The silver finish is also very nice.
    Things I would have changed:The non blowback feature just disappointing. Personally I would save up for a blow back full metal gun but this one is an okay substitute. The handle is a little wobbly yet isn't that much of a problem.
    What others should know:Okay now listen good with .20 and a new canister of CO2 this gun will fire faster than you can follow with your eyes and does a dive bomb at the end straight down like its ten pounds. I've had this gun for a couple months now and after several uses the gun lacks in power even with a new canister of CO2. My gun which was kept in very good condition went from 30 yards to about 10.

    Product: UHC 1911 Spring Airsoft Pistol

    UHC 1911 Spring Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-25 18:16:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mr. T from USA on 2012-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:simply everything. The look its amazing better than it looks in the picture. the design, the hammer is awesome. the weight is just right.
    Things I would have changed:the only thing is a type of safety it has. its on the handle. it feels a little funny at first but you will get over it.
    What others should know:This guns maker is amazing everyone should have one. like another reviewer i have a thompson and this gun goes great with it. i would have payed twice as much for it in a heart beat.

    Product: Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun

    Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-25 18:34:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mr. T from USA on 2012-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Forward grip its just awesome. Metal mag is okay. accuracy is better than that of most sniper rifles. sight is adjustable and killer. wood looks great.
    Things I would have changed:The barrel length is a little short but does not present a problem. Looking at other thompsons this ones mag holds a little less, but also really doesn't make a difference unless your just going to spray. Then the last is the forward grip on mine the screw holding it to the gun fell out but took very little effort to put back in and has not fallen out since.
    What others should know:Get it, it fires great with all bb types.

    Product: Multi-Shot Combat Tactical Shotgun

    UTG Multi-Shot Combat Tactical Shotgun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-08 00:13:37

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Mr. T from USA on 2013-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun has a solid build, great construction and a acceptable weight. The loading chamber is easy to use. the pump requires force but isn't that hard to control.
    Things I would have changed:The sling needs to be way easier to use. The loading chamber looks like it is very delicate and can be broken easily, but i have not come into any trouble with it yet. i wish the gun would load more than one shell.
    What others should know:The guns spread is perfect, i couldn't ask for better. The rubber pistol grip is slippery but very comfortable. The size is okay, i wish it could be bigger but it is fine the way it is. Some shots don't conform to the overall accuracy of the gun (they will go off to the side, or dive-bomb prematurely), but most go far and accurate.

    Product: TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Sniper Rifle

    TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-08 00:28:08

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Mr. T from USA on 2013-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The guns weight and size are amazing. The tactical rail works great, and the sling is sturdy, and the mag has solid construction.
    Things I would have changed:the bolt is too hard to pull back, and the mag holds very little ammo.
    What others should know:Personally my gun had chipped paint, a dusty frame, and grease across the entire top of the gun. For me the gun came in awful condition; although it was most likely a fluke my gun had too many flaws for me to buy it again (after returning). Those things that made me not try re-buying the gun in a better physical condition were: the difficulty of pulling back the bolt, the amount of ammo the gun holds, and since i was right handed the bolt made me let go of the trigger to cock it. I believe there are other guns (specifically a multi-shot tactical shotgun) on this site that have better accuracy, better rate of fire, and more ammo.

    Product: Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal

    Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-08 00:41:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mr. T from USA on 2013-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The guns weight couldn't be better. The blow back action gives a small but noticeable kick back. The wood grain handle looks very nice, and even though it is not actual wood i can't tell even when it is in my hand. The first and only cock you need to do is so smooth, it feels perfect. The accuracy of the gun is nice, it goes far and in a straight line. The safety on the handle adds a nice touch to the safety features of this gun. The idea of the magazines holding the CO2 is great, it mediates the amount of CO2 you shoot with each mag so if one mag is out you can still use the other.
    Things I would have changed:The magazines could be easier to load, but that is it.
    What others should know:The gun is perfect i would recommend buying not only this gun, but a spare mag as well. I love this gun it fits the era of guns i have and goes ever so beautifully with my tommy gun. please get this gun.

    Product: UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand
    Review entered on 2013-06-08 00:54:07

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Mr. T from USA on 2013-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fits my gun great and secures my gun just as great. Just the look of it on you makes you feel cool, and professional. It's adjustable and has a nice black finish. It also has a nice secondary clip holder.
    Things I would have changed:i wish it would fit around your waist instead of your leg.
    What others should know:It takes a long time to adjust the lengths of the belt and two leg clips. When on, it feels like the holster is relying to heavily on your belt. The two clips that go around your leg will twist a little, when you are running. But if you airsoft professionally it will be a good idea to purchase this.

    Product: Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine

    Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine
    Review entered on 2013-06-08 00:58:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Mr. T from USA on 2013-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The clip is sturdy, metal, and holds a lot of ammo. It is easy to load and a very nice back up clip.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this clip holds less than a drum mag, even though it is logical, this threw me off a little when using it. I recommend it, i do wish it was less money but mine works fine and is perfect. So buy it.

    Product: UTG M3 Multi-Shot Shotgun Shell Cartridges

    UTG M3 Multi-Shot Shotgun Shell Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-06-08 01:04:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mr. T from USA on 2013-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The shells work fine and are perfect.
    Things I would have changed:I was disappointed that they weren't metal, but the plastic does not cause any disabilities with the gun or anything at all once so ever.
    What others should know:It is an okay buy. It's expensive but, you shouldn't be disappointed with this buy at all.

    Product: CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-06-08 01:08:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Mr. T from USA on 2013-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's perfect, there is no defect. The laser goes far and works great.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price.
    What others should know:It's expensive but works great.

    Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Silver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-04 16:53:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mr. T from USA on 2014-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight, look, feel everything. It is just a great gun, I have only had it a litle while and in winter (so i have only used it for test shots) but it is great. It's accruacy is great for at least 50-75 feet, and still good up till 100-125 feet (this is a rough estimate for .20g bb's).
    Things I would have changed:The cylinder where you load your bb's is strudy and doesn't feel like it will break at all, but it is hard to push to the side for loading the gun. The price is pretty high so i didn't buy it myself (christmas) but it is a great gun, and would recommed it to anyone who doesn't have a side arm or even a primary.
    What others should know:If you do get this gun i recommend you see Dirty Harry at least once to properly understand the true greatness of any revolver not the just the awesome .44 represented in the movie.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top