Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-08-26 11:17:11

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Leo from USA on 2011-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds a lot of b.b.'s
    Things I would have changed:the sights are to big. From 30 feet you can not see a can. The sight blocks out the hole target. There is no windage adjustment on this gun also. Poor sights do not like the pellet load either
    What others should know:a scope or laser sight would make this a better gun

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:07:52

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Leo from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that they are lead free so it is good for our environment
    Things I would have changed:Needs more weight to it
    What others should know:In my own personal test they shot straight. How ever they lack the mass to knock down pray. In fact in my own dent test they came up on the short end of the stick

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:13:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Leo from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The shape and mass of them are there best asset
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see a version with the tip hollowed out
    What others should know:They shoot straight they have good knock down power but are heavy so they are not great for the long shots. they tend to drop. Great for any thing up to 35 yards

    Product: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:15:19

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Leo from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got them out of curiosity. They shot well and i was surprised with the impact they make.
    Things I would have changed:Can't see a way to change a ball?
    What others should know:Good to play around with. Good hitting power

    Product: RWS HyperMAX .22 Cal, 9.9 Grains, Pointed, 80ct

    RWS HyperMAX .22 Cal, 9.9 Grains, Pointed, 80ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:19:27

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Leo from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the accuracy.the shape is good also
    Things I would have changed:They are rally light. I would add a little weight to them
    What others should know:For the money it is not worth it. They lack knock down power due to there light weight. It also stops the lead from expanding. Little penetration in my own test
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top