Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-08-26 11:17:11

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Accuracy:1.0 1.0

  By Leo from USA on 2011-08-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.6666700839996343 ratings
 
Things I liked:Holds a lot of b.b.'s
Things I would have changed:the sights are to big. From 30 feet you can not see a can. The sight blocks out the hole target. There is no windage adjustment on this gun also. Poor sights do not like the pellet load either
What others should know:a scope or laser sight would make this a better gun

Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:07:52

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By Leo from USA on 2012-04-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like that they are lead free so it is good for our environment
Things I would have changed:Needs more weight to it
What others should know:In my own personal test they shot straight. How ever they lack the mass to knock down pray. In fact in my own dent test they came up on the short end of the stick

Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:13:01

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Leo from USA on 2012-04-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The shape and mass of them are there best asset
Things I would have changed:I would like to see a version with the tip hollowed out
What others should know:They shoot straight they have good knock down power but are heavy so they are not great for the long shots. they tend to drop. Great for any thing up to 35 yards

Product: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:15:19

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Leo from USA on 2012-04-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I got them out of curiosity. They shot well and i was surprised with the impact they make.
Things I would have changed:Can't see a way to change a ball?
What others should know:Good to play around with. Good hitting power

Product: RWS HyperMAX .22 Cal, 9.9 Grains, Pointed, 80ct

RWS HyperMAX .22 Cal, 9.9 Grains, Pointed, 80ct
Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:19:27

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By Leo from USA on 2012-04-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the accuracy.the shape is good also
Things I would have changed:They are rally light. I would add a little weight to them
What others should know:For the money it is not worth it. They lack knock down power due to there light weight. It also stops the lead from expanding. Little penetration in my own test
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top