Date: 25/8/2016 2:9
0

Customer Reviews by Leo from USA

Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-08-26 11:17:11

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

By Leo from USA on 2011-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.663 ratings

Things I liked: Holds a lot of b.b.'s

Things I would have changed: the sights are to big. From 30 feet you can not see a can. The sight blocks out the hole target. There is no windage adjustment on this gun also. Poor sights do not like the pellet load either

What others should know: a scope or laser sight would make this a better gun

RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:07:52

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By Leo from USA on 2012-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like that they are lead free so it is good for our environment

Things I would have changed: Needs more weight to it

What others should know: In my own personal test they shot straight. How ever they lack the mass to knock down pray. In fact in my own dent test they came up on the short end of the stick

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:13:01

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Leo from USA on 2012-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The shape and mass of them are there best asset

Things I would have changed: I would like to see a version with the tip hollowed out

What others should know: They shoot straight they have good knock down power but are heavy so they are not great for the long shots. they tend to drop. Great for any thing up to 35 yards

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:15:19

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Leo from USA on 2012-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I got them out of curiosity. They shot well and i was surprised with the impact they make.

Things I would have changed: Can't see a way to change a ball?

What others should know: Good to play around with. Good hitting power

RWS HyperMAX .22 Cal, 9.9 Grains, Pointed, 80ct

RWS HyperMAX .22 Cal, 9.9 Grains, Pointed, 80ct
Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:19:27

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By Leo from USA on 2012-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the accuracy.the shape is good also

Things I would have changed: They are rally light. I would add a little weight to them

What others should know: For the money it is not worth it. They lack knock down power due to there light weight. It also stops the lead from expanding. Little penetration in my own test

Navigation