Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-10-05 12:32:27

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Man are these things convenient, easy to load and easy to dispense. Way better than carrying a tin of pellets around when you are out on varmit patrol.
    Things I would have changed:Put a real clip on it and a cap so pellets can't get pushed out accidentally.
    What others should know:Buy several.

    Product: Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight

    Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2012-10-23 22:43:43

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2012-10-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much to like, but it is cheap.
    Things I would have changed:Make it out of metal, find a way to fix loose adjustment screws.
    What others should know:This thing doesn't work very well on springers - I mounted it on a Browning 800 express springer pistol and can't get it to stay put. It is also cocked a bit when mounted (probably because of over-tightening) and looks bad. You get what you pay for in this case and this thing is pretty cheap!

    Product: Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight

    Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2012-11-27 20:10:49

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2012-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Only the price.
    Things I would have changed:More metal, better clamping, windage screws that stay put.
    What others should know:This is a cheap imitation of a red dot sight. No matter how hard I clamped things down it would not stay in position on a Browning 800 express. It is cheap and a decent value for the money spent, but really is a waste of time and effort. Spend 2 or 3 times as much and get something decent.

    Product: Ace Case 21" Scoped Pistol Case

    Ace Case 21 inch Scoped Pistol Case
    Review entered on 2012-12-05 01:53:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2012-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just the right size for large magnum springer pistols like the Browning 800 express.
    Things I would have changed:Ditch one of the internal pouches, not enough room for much other than the large magnum springer pistol and scope.

    Product: AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc

    AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-13 16:28:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2012-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I've got the 0.25 caliber model and this thing has some POWER! The flash suppressor is cool, but likely does nothing for the performance of this air gun. Lots of rail space for mounting stuff.
    Things I would have changed:Probably eliminate this bundle as it is not an AirForce product and probably generates more confusion than it is worth. The skeleton tailstock piece is really the weak link here. It doesn't fit very well with the current 2012 tanks and apparently doesn't fit at all with the new spinlock tanks. Maybe it should be swapped for the AifForce thumbhole accessory rail? The manual is pretty cheesy, especially compared with the beautiful, glossy, product catalog. The DVD that comes with it is good but could probably stand some updates.
    What others should know:First, know that this "Bounty Hunter" is a PA package and is comprised of eye-candy components added to the condor frame. It is identical in function to the base condor. This airgun (in 0.25 at least) is loud, real loud, in the same territory as 0.22 rimfire. You'll need very tall rings and/or the appropriate riser rail to mount a scope and actually be able to look through it. The skeleton tailstock is nicely made and all but it is purely for looks. Interesting that PA has it listed as an accessory that doesn't fit current AirForce rifles, but they still include it in this package. It makes removing the tank for filling a bit more of a hassle as well. I'm going to submit a couple pics I took that illustrate the only way I could get the tailstock to mount on the rifle. Note that you loose any ability to use the new butt plate's adjustability for length of pull. Buy the base condor and add the accessories you want and don't waste time with the Bounty Hunter PA bundle.

    Product: Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod

    Crosman Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod
    Review entered on 2012-12-23 17:24:06

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2012-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lightweight, very portable and rigid enough for a stable mount.
    Things I would have changed:Adding 6-12 inches of height adjustability would make this thing really cool.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-05 16:38:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2013-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The no-nonsense package, good quantity, nice price are all plusses. The overall consistency of the pellets if pretty good too (and excellent for this price point).
    Things I would have changed:Even bigger packaging would be nice. I buy several at once, but getting 2500 or 5000 in a box at a slightly better price point would be awesome.
    What others should know:These make great target pellets for my CO2 pistols and are pretty accurate out to about 15 yards. Perfect for long plinking sessions in the backyard. All my .177 cal. CO2 pistols seem to like these. Not the most accurate pellet I've used, but quite good at this price point.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-06-05 16:45:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2013-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Can't go wrong with these.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This 40 pack here at PA is the best price point on these Crosman 12g CO2 cartridges.

    Product: Laser Genetics ND3 Subzero Laser Designator, 1" Tube, 3 Mounts

    Laser Genetics ND3 Subzero Laser Designator, 1 inch Tube, 3 Mounts
    Review entered on 2013-06-05 17:23:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2013-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This light is great for night hunting varmits. Very bright and easily illuminates the field of view in my scope at any distance I want to shoot my air rifles. Well built and well packaged.
    Things I would have changed:A mount that allows easier/quicker mounting on top of a scope would be a welcome addition. The supplied mounts are ok, but the one that attaches to a scope is not easy to attach and remove. I don't really want it mounted all the time so a quick release mount would be very desirable.
    What others should know:I think this was a good value but certainly isn't "cheap". There are several different models of these designators, do your research and buy the one that works for you. This model's maximum dispersion setting is nowhere near the claimed spread of 320mm at 1ft like the picture shows here on the PA product description. I think the spread on mine is about 1/5 of that at about 65mm @ 1ft, but I didn't buy it for illuminating the trail. I'm fine with the min/max beam spread that my unit provides. This is good because the manufacturer failed to answer my question as to whether or not my unit is defective and what the true beam spread should be when I emailed. I did get a response to my email, but it did not actually address my concern and a further email was apparently ignored. Customer service gets a 2 star rating at best. This could be a cheaper option to true night vision equipment for those occasional night hunts. It was for me.
    Over
    ammo packs sold