Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-03-08 11:51:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By JohnK from USA on 2008-03-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:What's not to like?
Things I would have changed:Uhhhhhh..... nothing.
What others should know:I already own an RWS 34, and I recently purchased a RWS Panther 34 for my Dad, well I was already smitten with the 34, but when I saw that Panther, and shot it... I had to have one too! So now Dad has a Panther, and I, a 34 "woodie" and a Panther, all 3 in 177, all from PA, and all with that unmistakeable RWS quality. A winning combo in it's own right, RWS & PA.

Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2010-10-09 19:21:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By JohnK from USA on 2010-10-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Everything, but magazine capacity.
Things I would have changed:A larger magazine capacity, say 45 BBs would be great, but I wouldn't trade my 30 rounder in for nuttin'! I would buy another if made available with a larger mag though.
What others should know:I'm 57, and my dad is 89, I bought a pair of these as the break barrels are becoming too much for Dad. Since we received these, about 10 days ago, we've been through about 3000 BB's, and about 20 CO2 cartridges... we haven't laughed and had so much fun shooting together in years!

Product: UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch

UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch
Review entered on 2010-11-04 18:05:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JohnK from USA on 2010-11-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Size, billet aluminum mount (NOT plastic), laser intensity, all plusses for a laser in this price range. I was buying the small Daisey Lasers....but not any more, that billet mount made that decision for me, as soon as I openned the box.
Things I would have changed:A shorter cord option would be great, other than that, leave it alone, it responds to adjustments quicky, and seems to retain settings. At least so far, on an Umarex Steel Storm, firing in 6 round burst mode. 600+ rounds today, and she still lines up on P.O.I., I'm quite pleased.
What others should know:Yeah....HAVE FUN!

Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2010-11-04 19:58:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By JohnK from USA on 2010-11-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything....this is nunber 3, yeah THREE. I bought 2 in Sept, 1 for Dad, 1 for myself, now another for myself. I keep 1 here at home, one at his place, you know, "be prepared..." Once I went to lasers, my accuracy problem in the previous reviw dissappeared.
Things I would have changed:I would still like a 45 round magazine, but they are so much fun, I didn't let that 30 round mag dissuade me from getting #3.
What others should know:These things are just too much fun, and flashlight/laser equipped make great close range "ratters' too. Fore grips, lasers, lights, these things just beg to be personallized...GET SOME!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top