Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-04 21:11:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By claude from USA on 2013-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:looks an feel balance i guess you could say.
    Things I would have changed:offer it in big bore calibers i mean really big..458.20 gauge slugs.58 cal.and others.why not 12 gauge slugs..
    What others should know:its really quiet and with 43.2 grain eunjins it will go through a atlanta phone book.its really powerfull.get the phillips pellet holder makes shooting faster.i really like mine and have already bought a 257 barrel.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-11 15:50:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By claude from USA on 2013-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fit the condor ss chamber just right.not so tight you have to shove them and make your thum sore.plus they have the same point of impact as the 43 grain eunjin`s.the price is a outstanding bargain too.about two cents apiece.heavy enough i guess for most any small to medium critter..i would like to see them make them heavier.i like heavy pellets i mostly shoot eungin 43 grain pellets they make your thum a little sore if you shoot alot of them.these are ok priced right accurate and all were really close in weight.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.i would like h&n to offer a heaver pellet.they would price them a lot less than the 43 grain eunjin..i think if they offered a 68 grain 25 cal.it would be a big seller.can anybody suggest this to them..h&n i mean..
    What others should know:nothing there great.

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-03 09:28:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By claude from USA on 2014-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:heavy well the heaviest you can buy with out custom made pellets.they group as good as any i have tried.
    Things I would have changed:make some heaver.like 80 grains.
    What others should know:they mike out at 257.i have a after market barrel and they fit perfect.go in real easy..they are really tight in the factory air force condor ss 25 cal barrel.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-03 09:39:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By claude from USA on 2014-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:PRICE!!the best value in pellets.fit the factory air force condor barrel snug but not to tight.does`nt hurt your thumb to insert them.the weight is enough for most pests.they group as good as any i have shot..
    Things I would have changed:nothing..offer some heavier.
    What others should know:no
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top