Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct

    Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-25 23:20:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Sonny Ray from USA on 2011-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They would have been ok but they were 6mm and not .177 I had to send them back.
    What others should know:This could have been me and not them that got it wrong?

    Product: Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

    Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-26 12:38:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Sonny Ray from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They work great in all of my BB guns
    Things I would have changed:Cost is a little hight but you get what you pay for.
    What others should know:Better than stander BB,s by alot.

    Product: NcStar 1x40mm LED Red Dot/Laser Sight, 1 MOA, Integral Quick-Release Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    NcStar 1x40mm LED Red Dot/Laser Sight, 1 MOA, Integral Quick-Release Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2012-01-22 12:50:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Sonny Ray from USA on 2012-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have it on my Gamo PT-85 and it works great it stays on target and the laser makes it even better.
    Things I would have changed:Not A than.
    What others should know:It takes A little time to site it in but it is worth it.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2012-01-22 13:08:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Sonny Ray from USA on 2012-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use them in all of my co2 guns they work great.
    Things I would have changed:Not A thang
    What others should know:The more you use the more fun you are going to have.

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-22 13:20:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Sonny Ray from USA on 2012-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They work very well in my pistol,s .
    Things I would have changed:Price is A little high but it is worth it.
    What others should know:You will have better luck if you use them in your pistol,s and the gun,s in the 600 to 400 fps.

    Product: Crosman Outdoorsman 2250XE

    Crosman Outdoorsman 2250XE Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-04 19:43:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sonny Ray from USA on 2012-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load. Fun to shoot. Accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Contrary to other reviews I have read, my Crosman 2250XE came with the skeleton stock in excellent condition. Also, the blueing on all metal parts was perfect. The scope worked perfectly. After only six shots I was able to sight the rifle in to dead center using a shooting bag at 45 feet. I got the best results using Crosman SSP pointed pellets in 9.5 grains. This is one of the most accurate rifles I have purchased. When I ordered this rifle it was out of stock and I waited a considerable time to receive it. Since receiving mine I have noticed they are again out of stock. This rifle is well worth the wait.

    Product: IZH 46M Air Pistol, Left Handed, Upgraded Trigger

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Air Pistol, Left Handed, Upgraded Trigger Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-25 21:09:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sonny Ray from USA on 2012-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pistol is extremely accurate. It is easy to cock and load and it is fun to shoot. The handgrip is large enough that I was able to customize it to fit my hand perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:Never change perfection.
    What others should know:The grip is large enough to be customized for both large and small hands. It took me about one hour to finish using my Dremel tool. Then I stained and finished the grip. The accuracy of this pistol makes it easy to hit the center of a target at 40 feet.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-13 10:28:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Sonny Ray from USA on 2012-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:To start with, I have 4 22 caliber air rifles, all bought from Pyramyd Air. I have tried quite a few different makes and weights of pellets and the Meisterkugein 22-caliber, 14.0 grain pellets seem to work very well in all of my 22-caliber rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I have found that all my 22 caliber rifles seem to like from 12 to 16 grain pellets. I know that rifles vary, so try them all to find the one that is right for yours. Have fun and be safe!

    Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

    Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
    Review entered on 2012-07-13 10:37:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Sonny Ray from USA on 2012-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I use it indoors at approximately 40 feet and it safely collects all pellets from .177 to .25 caliber. It is very well made with heavy-weight steel.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This pellet trap can be used indoors or out and is extremely safe. I wish I had bought it sooner!

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-26 11:55:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sonny Ray from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Value for the money can't do any better.
    Things I would have changed:Leave it alone, it,s great the way it is
    What others should know:I have about 45 feet in my basement that I can shoot year around, I have had a lot of fun with it but I put A scope on mine and it is on target,the scope on this rifle make,s it even more fun to shoot. They are out of stock what does this tell you, get one soon you will love it.

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-02 09:10:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sonny Ray from USA on 2012-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Every thing
    Things I would have changed:When you get it this good why would you want change?
    What others should know:Ok after Paul Compellos show on the Umarex Morph x3 ,I just had to have one ,We have about 45 foot to shoot in the basement this is just about right for the x3. So we can shoot all year long, but now I have to buy one more, why you ask my wife has found that she waht,s one for her own. Just make sure to have A good back stop we use 2 inch of fome board and Rember BB,bouncy be safe and have fun. Ray Willis

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-24 17:31:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Sonny Ray from USA on 2012-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is alwyrs A good thing when you get one free when you buy 4 tins.
    Things I would have changed:Like a lot of air gun owners they need to have screw" on caps !!!
    What others should know:There are A lot of pellets to Review, This is the one that works the best for my hammerli 850 22" and my Crosman outdoorsman 2250 xe air rifle.you should try others, but you can't go wrought with H&N product,s

    Product: Beretta CX4 .177 magazine

    Beretta CX4 .177 magazine
    Review entered on 2012-12-01 10:06:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Sonny Ray from USA on 2012-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Beretta cx4 .177 Magazine,s work great just as they should I have 4 more and they all work great that way when you are ready to shoot your gun you will have them loaded and ready to go, now get A lot of pellets.you will need them.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know: I have taken up the hobby again and love it more than ever , At my age i is a sport that I can keep up with and share with my old friends. ok so you want to know how old I am ??????? Well, I'm 77 years young and I'm looking forward to my next new airguns.

    Product: Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2012-12-01 11:26:09

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Sonny Ray from USA on 2012-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fits A lot guns
    Things I would have changed:Needs to be more powerful
    What others should know:It works like it says but it should be used inside only not very bright outside at night the laser needs more power it will not go very far but it is still A lot of fun inside.

    Product: Beeman 5039 1-Pc Adjustable Mount w/1" Rings, High, 9.5-11mm Dovetail

    Beeman 5039 1-Pc Adjustable Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-01-17 12:43:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Sonny Ray from USA on 2013-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I am sorry to say not very much.
    Things I would have changed:This is the first time that I have to give A bad report on this item it did not have the adjustment that it said it did.
    What others should know:I have bought a lot from Pyramyd Air and I think this just slipped passed them they can not look at every thing they sell but they will make you A return free item and give you A new one or A refund . I will buy from them agin they have been A great co.. To deal with.,they gave me A refund like they said they would.

    Product: Beeman HW 100 T FSB precharged pneumatic rifle

    Beeman HW 100 T FSB precharged pneumatic rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-18 10:03:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sonny Ray from USA on 2013-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well where do I start to tell you how much that I like this HW 100 TFSB First of all it is made in Germany that is where some of the very best air guns come from, Every part of this air rifle has been tested and tested agin until perfection Was meant. Mine is A 22 cal the stock is A thing of beauty and the blueing dark and rich accuracy is excellent I think you all can tell that I LOVE THIS GUN.
    Things I would have changed:Not A thing when you get to this point they should leave it be
    What others should know:When you buy an air rifle like this HW-100 TFSB you pay for what you get I have 17 teen air rifle,s two of them are the Benjamin Marauder in 22 cal & 25 cal and are great guns and are worth every penny but I just can't put my HW 100 down every thing about this gun is perfection.Beeman has sold me on this one now you try it you will love it to.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top