Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-01 20:29:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about the crosman 2240. Acurate,reliable, not too costly, and lots of available custom modifications. Looking at the two 2300s now, a little more expensive but already have some upgrades, steel grooved breach, ect. I like crosman and metal guns, have a pretty nice collection of vintage metal guns, they can be re-built over and over, as long as parts are avalable.
    Things I would have changed:Should come with a groved metal breech.
    What others should know:Metal, metal, metal, cared for and sometimes not, it last. Plastic gets broken and damaged from heat, chenicals, and mistreatment. If you collect and a new plastic gun comes out that you like, buy two, chances are it won't be in production long.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-02 18:40:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I shoot at cardboard targets inside, the crosman pointed pellets leave clean, distinct holes.
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper would be nice, but quality is hardly ever cheap.
    What others should know:If you can purchase pellets in larger quanities, you can save with pyramyd airs 4th tin free deal.

    Product: Crosman 2300T

    Crosman 2300T Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 08:04:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like the gun and ordered it because of my satisfaction with the 2240.
    Things I would have changed:Adjusted the trigger as light as possable, still not as good as the 2240.
    What others should know:Dissapointed as compared to the 2240, especially at more than twice the price. Was expecting something really nice.

    Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 08:17:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excellent pellet
    Things I would have changed:need a pointed pellet in .20 cal. punehes paper cleaner
    What others should know:best I could find for my purposed.

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

    KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-30 14:34:47

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the realistic features about the piece.
    Things I would have changed:It is very unreliable, one time you pick it up and it shoots good, and one time it shoots weak or a bb jams in the barrel. It is very unreliable. I want it to work good all the time, but am thinking about sending it back, for exchange. Also only get about 24 shots per co2 capsule.

    Product: Swiss Arms 12g CO2 Cartridges, 5pk

    Swiss Arms 12g CO2 Cartridges, 5pk
    Review entered on 2013-07-30 14:37:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2013-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Don't know if it is the gun or capsule but don't get but about 24 shots per capsule.

    Product: Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds

    KWC Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds
    Review entered on 2013-11-22 17:22:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Same mag as the swiss arms. Great product.
    Things I would have changed:Easier way to hold the bb loading spring back while loading, without a strong thumbnail or the point of a knife blade.
    What others should know:Great product, buy lots of spares for re-load practice.

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-22 17:52:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realistic look.
    Things I would have changed:wooden stock and metal receiver, barrel,ect, even at higher price.
    What others should know:Had to return my first one because the seals wouldn't hold where the co2 container seats. I expected a more quality gun, but for the price, it is what it is.

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2013-11-22 17:56:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything.
    Things I would have changed:Add 3 more rounds.
    What others should know:Works in several crosman guns, different cosmetic look but still the tried and true old 760 pumpmaster.

    Product: Swiss Arms 12g CO2 Cartridges, 5pk

    Swiss Arms 12g CO2 Cartridges, 5pk
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 08:49:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:works as well as others

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-06 20:08:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the authentic look.
    Things I would have changed: Make the receiver and barrel from metal,and the stock out of wood, and maybe put a little more power in it, even at an increased price. don't think there's a wood and metal pellet or metal bb model on the market right now, for collectors and us grown up kids.
    What others should know:Get extra face seals,(where the co2 cartridge seals)if you're going to shoot it very much, as they're usually the first ones to go on any co2 gun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top