Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-01 20:29:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about the crosman 2240. Acurate,reliable, not too costly, and lots of available custom modifications. Looking at the two 2300s now, a little more expensive but already have some upgrades, steel grooved breach, ect. I like crosman and metal guns, have a pretty nice collection of vintage metal guns, they can be re-built over and over, as long as parts are avalable.
    Things I would have changed:Should come with a groved metal breech.
    What others should know:Metal, metal, metal, cared for and sometimes not, it last. Plastic gets broken and damaged from heat, chenicals, and mistreatment. If you collect and a new plastic gun comes out that you like, buy two, chances are it won't be in production long.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-02 18:40:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I shoot at cardboard targets inside, the crosman pointed pellets leave clean, distinct holes.
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper would be nice, but quality is hardly ever cheap.
    What others should know:If you can purchase pellets in larger quanities, you can save with pyramyd airs 4th tin free deal.

    Product: Crosman 2300T

    Crosman 2300T Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 08:04:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like the gun and ordered it because of my satisfaction with the 2240.
    Things I would have changed:Adjusted the trigger as light as possable, still not as good as the 2240.
    What others should know:Dissapointed as compared to the 2240, especially at more than twice the price. Was expecting something really nice.

    Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 08:17:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excellent pellet
    Things I would have changed:need a pointed pellet in .20 cal. punehes paper cleaner
    What others should know:best I could find for my purposed.

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

    KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-30 14:34:47

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the realistic features about the piece.
    Things I would have changed:It is very unreliable, one time you pick it up and it shoots good, and one time it shoots weak or a bb jams in the barrel. It is very unreliable. I want it to work good all the time, but am thinking about sending it back, for exchange. Also only get about 24 shots per co2 capsule.

    Product: Swiss Arms 12g CO2 Cartridges, 5pk

    Swiss Arms 12g CO2 Cartridges, 5pk
    Review entered on 2013-07-30 14:37:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2013-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Don't know if it is the gun or capsule but don't get but about 24 shots per capsule.

    Product: Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds

    KWC Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds
    Review entered on 2013-11-22 17:22:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Same mag as the swiss arms. Great product.
    Things I would have changed:Easier way to hold the bb loading spring back while loading, without a strong thumbnail or the point of a knife blade.
    What others should know:Great product, buy lots of spares for re-load practice.

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-22 17:52:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realistic look.
    Things I would have changed:wooden stock and metal receiver, barrel,ect, even at higher price.
    What others should know:Had to return my first one because the seals wouldn't hold where the co2 container seats. I expected a more quality gun, but for the price, it is what it is.

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2013-11-22 17:56:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything.
    Things I would have changed:Add 3 more rounds.
    What others should know:Works in several crosman guns, different cosmetic look but still the tried and true old 760 pumpmaster.

    Product: Swiss Arms 12g CO2 Cartridges, 5pk

    Swiss Arms 12g CO2 Cartridges, 5pk
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 08:49:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:works as well as others

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-06 20:08:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the authentic look.
    Things I would have changed: Make the receiver and barrel from metal,and the stock out of wood, and maybe put a little more power in it, even at an increased price. don't think there's a wood and metal pellet or metal bb model on the market right now, for collectors and us grown up kids.
    What others should know:Get extra face seals,(where the co2 cartridge seals)if you're going to shoot it very much, as they're usually the first ones to go on any co2 gun.

    Product: Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal

    KWC Umarex Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-11-17 11:12:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2014-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:authentic look and feel.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:the gun i have is a little more tempermental than the other guns of this type that i have , but from my experience it will probably preform better when it is broken in.

    Product: Legends P.08 CO2 BB Magazine, Fits Blowback Pistol, 21rds

    Legends P.08 CO2 BB Magazine, Fits Blowback Pistol, 21rds
    Review entered on 2014-11-17 11:14:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2014-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:so far everything works great.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top