Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-01 20:29:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-04-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like everything about the crosman 2240. Acurate,reliable, not too costly, and lots of available custom modifications. Looking at the two 2300s now, a little more expensive but already have some upgrades, steel grooved breach, ect. I like crosman and metal guns, have a pretty nice collection of vintage metal guns, they can be re-built over and over, as long as parts are avalable.

Things I would have changed: Should come with a groved metal breech.

What others should know: Metal, metal, metal, cared for and sometimes not, it last. Plastic gets broken and damaged from heat, chenicals, and mistreatment. If you collect and a new plastic gun comes out that you like, buy two, chances are it won't be in production long.

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct
Review entered on 2013-04-02 18:40:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-04-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I shoot at cardboard targets inside, the crosman pointed pellets leave clean, distinct holes.

Things I would have changed: Cheaper would be nice, but quality is hardly ever cheap.

What others should know: If you can purchase pellets in larger quanities, you can save with pyramyd airs 4th tin free deal.

Crosman 2300T

Crosman 2300T Air gun
Review entered on 2013-07-09 08:04:04

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2013-07-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Like the gun and ordered it because of my satisfaction with the 2240.

Things I would have changed: Adjusted the trigger as light as possable, still not as good as the 2240.

What others should know: Dissapointed as compared to the 2240, especially at more than twice the price. Was expecting something really nice.

Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-07-09 08:17:23

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2013-07-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: excellent pellet

Things I would have changed: need a pointed pellet in .20 cal. punehes paper cleaner

What others should know: best I could find for my purposed.

Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-07-30 14:34:47

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-07-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.03 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the realistic features about the piece.

Things I would have changed: It is very unreliable, one time you pick it up and it shoots good, and one time it shoots weak or a bb jams in the barrel. It is very unreliable. I want it to work good all the time, but am thinking about sending it back, for exchange. Also only get about 24 shots per co2 capsule.

Swiss Arms 12g CO2 Cartridges, 5pk

Swiss Arms 12g CO2 Cartridges, 5pk
Review entered on 2013-07-30 14:37:28

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2013-07-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Don't know if it is the gun or capsule but don't get but about 24 shots per capsule.

Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds

KWC Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds
Review entered on 2013-11-22 17:22:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-11-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Same mag as the swiss arms. Great product.

Things I would have changed: Easier way to hold the bb loading spring back while loading, without a strong thumbnail or the point of a knife blade.

What others should know: Great product, buy lots of spares for re-load practice.

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-11-22 17:52:22

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-11-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Realistic look.

Things I would have changed: wooden stock and metal receiver, barrel,ect, even at higher price.

What others should know: Had to return my first one because the seals wouldn't hold where the co2 container seats. I expected a more quality gun, but for the price, it is what it is.

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
Review entered on 2013-11-22 17:56:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-11-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything.

Things I would have changed: Add 3 more rounds.

What others should know: Works in several crosman guns, different cosmetic look but still the tried and true old 760 pumpmaster.

Swiss Arms 12g CO2 Cartridges, 5pk

Swiss Arms 12g CO2 Cartridges, 5pk
Review entered on 2013-12-02 08:49:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-12-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: works as well as others

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-06 20:08:56

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-12-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the authentic look.

Things I would have changed: Make the receiver and barrel from metal,and the stock out of wood, and maybe put a little more power in it, even at an increased price. don't think there's a wood and metal pellet or metal bb model on the market right now, for collectors and us grown up kids.

What others should know: Get extra face seals,(where the co2 cartridge seals)if you're going to shoot it very much, as they're usually the first ones to go on any co2 gun.

Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-17 11:12:10

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2014-11-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: authentic look and feel.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: the gun i have is a little more tempermental than the other guns of this type that i have , but from my experience it will probably preform better when it is broken in.

Legends P.08 CO2 BB Magazine, Fits Blowback Pistol, 21rds

Legends P.08 CO2 BB Magazine, Fits Blowback Pistol, 21rds
Review entered on 2014-11-17 11:14:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-11-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: so far everything works great.

Colt Single Action Army CO2 Revolver, Blued

Colt Single Action Army CO2 Revolver, Blued Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-05 17:42:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I liked everything about this replica co2 bb gun, especially the "1860 grip" which is larger to accomcdate the co2 capsule, but fits my large hands better than the "replica correct" 1873 grips.

Things I would have changed: Not a big problem, but I would prefer that the hammer rest all the way down, instead of riding with a space between the frame and the hammer.

What others should know: Buy extra bullets, as you can spend more time shooting instead of loading bbs in the same 6 bullets between shooting and re loading.

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Silver, 8"

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Silver, 8 inch Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-20 21:03:36

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2015-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Realistic feel, weight, and loading of realistic ammo.

Things I would have changed: More fps.

What others should know: Preforms as advertised.

Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-20 21:07:04

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2015-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Realistic feel, weight, and loading of ammo.

Things I would have changed: More fps.

What others should know: Prefofms as advertised.

Dan Wesson 4" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

Dan Wesson 4 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-20 21:11:21

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2015-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Realistic look, weight, andv loading of ammo.

Things I would have changed: More fps.

What others should know: Preforms as advertised.

Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-20 21:14:12

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2015-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Realistic look, feel, and loading of ammo.

Things I would have changed: More fps.

What others should know: Preforms as advertised.

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Gold, 2.5"

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Gold, 2.5 inch Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-20 21:16:22

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2015-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Realistic looks, weight, and loading of ammo.

Things I would have changed: More fps.

What others should know: Preformes as advertised.

Dan Wesson Pellet Revolver Cartridges, 12ct

Dan Wesson Pellet Revolver Cartridges, 12ct
Review entered on 2015-04-20 21:19:47

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By James from USA on 2015-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Realistic look and feel.

Things I would have changed: Quicker loading of pellet in shell.

What others should know: Preformes as advertised.

Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct

Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct
Review entered on 2015-04-20 21:23:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Realistic look and feel.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: Buy plenty, for more shooting between loading bbs in shells.

Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells

Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells
Review entered on 2015-04-20 21:27:31

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By James from USA on 2015-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Realistic look and operation.

Things I would have changed: Smaller outside diamater.

What others should know: Too tight between outside of speed loader and frame of gun.

Colt Python CO2 Revolver

Colt Python CO2 Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-20 21:31:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Realistic look, feel and loading of ammo.

Things I would have changed: Just a few more fps.

What others should know: Preforms as advertised.

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-20 21:35:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Realistic looks, weight, and loading of ammo.

Things I would have changed: Just a few more fps.

What others should know: Preformes as advertised.

Dan Wesson 8" CO2 Pellet Revolver, Black

Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 Pellet Revolver, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2015-05-01 07:41:02

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-05-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Autentic look and feel.

Things I would have changed: Few more fps.

What others should know: Buy lots of extra ammo so you don't loose so much time re loading pellets.

Dan Wesson 6" CO2 Pellet Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 Pellet Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2015-05-01 07:44:04

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-05-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Authentic look and feel.

Things I would have changed: A few more fps.

What others should know: Buy lots of ammo so you don't have to stop shooting to re load pellets.

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Nickel

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Nickel Air gun
Review entered on 2015-05-01 07:46:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-05-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: authentic look and feel, also loading of ammo.

Things I would have changed: Gap between hammer and frame.

What others should know: Buy extra ammo.

Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2015-05-01 07:48:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-05-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Authentic look and feel.

Things I would have changed: More fps.

What others should know: Buy extra ammo.

S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver

Smith &  Wesson S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2015-05-01 07:50:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-05-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Authentic look and feel.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Buy extra ammo.

Colt Python .357 CO2 BB Revolver, 10rd Repeater

Colt Python .357 CO2 BB Revolver, 10rd Repeater Air gun
Review entered on 2015-05-01 07:53:33

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2015-05-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Authentic look.

Things I would have changed: More realistic weight, but good for the price.

What others should know: Buy lots of ammo.

Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct

Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct
Review entered on 2015-05-01 07:55:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-05-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Buy extra for more fun.

Dan Wesson Pellet Revolver Cartridges, 12ct

Dan Wesson Pellet Revolver Cartridges, 12ct
Review entered on 2015-05-01 07:57:32

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2015-05-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Authentic look and feel.

Things I would have changed: Make loading of pellets more time effecient.

What others should know: Buy extra for more fun.

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver Shells, 6ct

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver Shells, 6ct
Review entered on 2015-05-17 07:47:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-05-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Buy lots of shells for more fun.

Swiss Arms Protector SMG CO2 BB Mag, 25rds

Swiss Arms Protector SMG CO2 BB Mag, 25rds
Review entered on 2015-07-03 06:20:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-07-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything, especially the weight, like a real mag.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: buy several, then you can make quick changes when your mag is empty.

Swiss Arms Protector SMG CO2 BB Mag, 25rds

Swiss Arms Protector SMG CO2 BB Mag, 25rds
Review entered on 2015-07-03 06:20:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-07-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything, especially the weight, like a real mag.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: buy several, then you can make quick changes when your mag is empty.

Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun

KWC Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2015-07-03 06:25:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-07-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything except the co2 consumption.

Things I would have changed: more mags per co2 cartridge.

What others should know: buy extra mags and lots of co2 cartridges, and get ready to have some great fun.

Colt Peacemaker, US Marshals Museum Commemorative

Colt Peacemaker, US Marshals Museum Commemorative Air gun
Review entered on 2015-07-07 09:14:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything except the position of the hammer when it is at rest, and that is no big deal.

Things I would have changed: position of the hammer when it is at rest.

What others should know: Buy lots of bullets, so you won't have to spend so much time reloading them.

Navigation