Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther PS 55 Dot Sight, Red Duplex Reticle, 7 Brightness Settings, 1/4 MOA, Integral Weaver Mount

    Walther PS 55 Dot Sight, Red Duplex Reticle, 7 Brightness Settings, 1/4 MOA, Integral Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-08-29 21:25:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:adjustable brightness and very clear to focus on target
    Things I would have changed:none

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-08-29 21:30:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent choice for single shot and six shot bursts. Really like the firepower and accuracy. Glad to see two CO2 tanks instead of a single. More shots between tanks.
    Things I would have changed:wish a 88gram tank would somehow fit the steel storm

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2010-09-04 11:06:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Has everything needed to clean and maintain .177 air guns Excellent value
    Things I would have changed:none

    Product: UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25"x13"

    UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25 inchx13 inch
    Review entered on 2010-09-04 11:09:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:super case to hold my steel storm and colt defender bb guns good value and safe keeping air guns excellent value for the price
    Things I would have changed:none

    Product: Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

    Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-08 16:39:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great looking rifle and really like the cutout for the thumb hole. Good scope and was easy to mount. Only shot about 20 pellets and was very happy. less noise with nitro piston.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Great value and lost of fun to shoot. This is my first nitro piston and I would recommend to others.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro

    Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-13 19:47:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great looking stock and barrel muzzle. Finish on stock is excellent and is Very accurated (Upgraded scope to Leaper Accushot 3-12x44 Swat-- Super Scope)After a few shots hit center target at 100 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Weight is heavier than I realized.
    What others should know:Outstanding gun and value

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-09-30 21:35:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Red, green and black reticle is great for all types on daylight.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:I have this scope mounted on my RWS 350 magnum and is a perfect combo. Love this scope.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo, .22, TO6

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo, .22, TO6 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-09-30 21:43:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:wow!!!! This rifle looks so real and the style and shape and beauty on the wood finished is excellent. Also the TO6 trigger is a great improvement
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:Accuracy is amazing at any range
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top