Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-08 08:53:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By graham from Canada on 2011-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very realistic feel and weight , very accurate [my range is 25' . like the dual purpose clip for loading bb and pellets , btw use 7gram wadcutters , I found some other makes don't go in far enough the pellet jams the cylinder in the clip .I get an average of approx 80-85 accurate shots before the velocity tends to drop and the blowback not doing a full recoil is a warning .
    Things I would have changed:like most others on here the slide not going to the open position when you have spent your last round can be annoying but most of us count anyway.
    What others should know:nice recoil on this airgun very realistic a good buy for the bucks .

    Product: Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

    Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-08 09:08:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By graham from Canada on 2011-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very comfortable feel to it , nice grip even with a big hand , the blowback is a great selling point and addon for a gun this price , fairly accurate once you get used to it . the fibre optic sight is nice in the rear . easy clip to load with bb's and the clip has a nice realistic look to it when in the weapon , once you get used to the trigger pull it is a real fun gun and yes very good on co2 i get a good 90 shots that are accurate before it starts to drop off . very nice and easy to change a co2 cartridge .slider stays back when you have spent your last shot .
    Things I would have changed:add a bit stronger spring to the blowback slider , tends to go back quite freely when holstering but it may save a bit of co2 hence the reason for that , and adjustable rear sight would be nice on this model as well as others .
    What others should know:accurate , great on co2 , nice metal clip and easy to load great bang for the buck you won't have any regrets with this addition to your collection of pistols .

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 3" Targets, 48 Bullseye Targets, 120 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 3 inch Targets, 48 Bullseye Targets, 120 Pasters
    Review entered on 2011-04-02 00:14:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By graham from Canada on 2011-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they are good bang for the buck , certainly help to see where in the target the bb or pellet goes with the yellow background showing up
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Variety Pack, 50 Bullseye Targets + 50 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Variety Pack, 50 Bullseye Targets + 50 Pasters
    Review entered on 2011-04-02 00:17:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By graham from Canada on 2011-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great for target practice even from 25-50' to see where you hit , great price n service from pyramid as usual .....
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-02 00:18:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By graham from Canada on 2011-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excellent product !!good price from pyramid
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-04-10 09:10:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By graham from Canada on 2011-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:crosman quality co2 well packaged and excellent service as usual
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:these guys really know how to treat there customers , good communication and service .....
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top