Crosman Phantom 1000

Crosman Phantom 1000 Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-12-03 19:20:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dudeman134 from USA on 2010-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this thing is amazing!!! power, accuracy especially , looks, and the grips, only about thirty pounds cocking effort very light for me and im twelve

Things I would have changed: the only thing is the back sight its a bit wobbley

What others should know: this is a great hunting rifle the first day i got it i took about 15 shots and went hunting with just the sights and killed a squirel from 50 yard while standing up it took only one shot this is an amazing gun , buy it

Crosman Stinger S32P Pump Airsoft Shotgun

Crosman Stinger S32P Pump Airsoft Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-12-18 14:17:00

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By dudeman134 from USA on 2010-12-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: the weight and the compact size

Things I would have changed: the hop up should be a bit easier to use and make the mag size better

What others should know: if you get this make sure you get spare mags or the hi capacity everblast m87 shot gun mag other than that its a great gun

UTG Master Sniper Black without bipod

UTG Master Sniper Black without bipod Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-01-26 09:28:48

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By dudeman134 from USA on 2011-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the weight, the look , the power, and the accuracy

Things I would have changed: only thing i would like to change is the bolt handle utg should make it with the bolt handle from the l96 for beter grip

What others should know: a bit hard to put the sling on

UTG Master Sniper Black without bipod

UTG Master Sniper Black without bipod Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-04-26 12:36:52

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By dudeman134 from USA on 2011-04-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: accuracy , lightwieght and the parts you can customize.

Things I would have changed: how do i remove the bolt from the upper reciever i need to be able to do maintenenece on the main spring it has to much oil that has built up on the spring can someone leave a comment to tell me how?

What others should know: good gun doesnt come with any accessories so buy a scope but not a bipod it makes the gun slower.

Navigation