Product: Crosman Phantom 1000

Crosman Phantom 1000 Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-12-03 19:20:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By dudeman134 from USA on 2010-12-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this thing is amazing!!! power, accuracy especially , looks, and the grips, only about thirty pounds cocking effort very light for me and im twelve
Things I would have changed:the only thing is the back sight its a bit wobbley
What others should know:this is a great hunting rifle the first day i got it i took about 15 shots and went hunting with just the sights and killed a squirel from 50 yard while standing up it took only one shot this is an amazing gun , buy it

Product: Crosman Stinger S32P Pump Airsoft Shotgun

Crosman Stinger S32P Pump Airsoft Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-12-18 14:17:00

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By dudeman134 from USA on 2010-12-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:the weight and the compact size
Things I would have changed:the hop up should be a bit easier to use and make the mag size better
What others should know:if you get this make sure you get spare mags or the hi capacity everblast m87 shot gun mag other than that its a great gun

Product: UTG Master Sniper Black without bipod

UTG Master Sniper Black without bipod Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-01-26 09:28:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By dudeman134 from USA on 2011-01-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the weight, the look , the power, and the accuracy
Things I would have changed:only thing i would like to change is the bolt handle utg should make it with the bolt handle from the l96 for beter grip
What others should know:a bit hard to put the sling on

Product: UTG Master Sniper Black without bipod

UTG Master Sniper Black without bipod Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-04-26 12:36:52

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By dudeman134 from USA on 2011-04-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:accuracy , lightwieght and the parts you can customize.
Things I would have changed:how do i remove the bolt from the upper reciever i need to be able to do maintenenece on the main spring it has to much oil that has built up on the spring can someone leave a comment to tell me how?
What others should know:good gun doesnt come with any accessories so buy a scope but not a bipod it makes the gun slower.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top