Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-30 14:56:41

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Cam from USA on 2012-05-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Light weight and easy to use.

Things I would have changed: the sealing system...I had mine for about a week and the seal failed. I read about this in other reviews and thought I would be ok because a lot of others had no problem but mine did leak.

What others should know: Save up more money and buy something better built, more accurate, and that will last longer. The price reflects the gun.

Benjamin Carbon Fiber Tank, 90 cu in, Gauge, Hose w/Female Quick-Disconnect

Benjamin Carbon Fiber Tank, 90 cu in, Gauge, Hose w/Female Quick-Disconnect
Review entered on 2012-09-24 13:36:12

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Cam from USA on 2012-09-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Small, portable, light, lots of fills, has grippy rubber protection on tank.

Things I would have changed: Would like to have an extra gauge so I know what the current tank pressure is but there are ways around that...

What others should know: Great pigmy tank and worth the cost for pcp hunting and overall shooting.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2012-10-22 10:39:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cam from USA on 2012-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Got here fast and not damaged and are super accurate!

Things I would have changed: Pyramid Air Should pre weight and sort the pellets...

What others should know: Great brand for pellets!

Leapers UTG 6-24x50 AO, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Twist-Lock Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 6-24x50 AO, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Twist-Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-10-29 13:56:05

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Cam from USA on 2012-10-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It was good at first...but now it broken, it is just cheep. Buy a Hawke scope, even the least expensive of them are amazing, you wont regret it.

Things I would have changed: The optics are fuzzy, and the IR stopped working after the first month

What others should know: Buy a Hawke HD or HD IR they are soooo much better the optics are better the reticle is thinner as well making it easier when hunting.

Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails

Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails
Review entered on 2012-11-13 10:03:44

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Cam from USA on 2012-11-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works great, you dont notice how much of a difference it makes to have a level on your gun until your groups tighten up and you hit most everything you shoot at!

Things I would have changed: could cost just a hair less...

What others should know: Great for any gun.

BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
Review entered on 2012-11-13 10:06:39

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Cam from USA on 2012-11-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything! They work amazing and they are made in the USA! They line your scope up to perfection!

Things I would have changed: not a thing.

What others should know: buy a nice set or rings before you spend any money on a scope the rings will make a big difference.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .25 Caiber

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .25 Caiber
Review entered on 2012-11-13 10:07:59

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Cam from USA on 2012-11-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: works well and helps with accuracy.

Things I would have changed: the price...it is to much for a piece of plastic.

Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-02-27 15:26:21

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Cam from USA on 2013-02-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Compact, Good Optics, Inexpensive

Things I would have changed: Just wish the zoom and focus twisted a little easier, I think in time they will get easier, but little stiff when new.

What others should know: Great to small air guns and worth the money, really a great value.

Navigation