Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-30 14:56:41

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Cam from USA on 2012-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light weight and easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:the sealing system...I had mine for about a week and the seal failed. I read about this in other reviews and thought I would be ok because a lot of others had no problem but mine did leak.
    What others should know:Save up more money and buy something better built, more accurate, and that will last longer. The price reflects the gun.

    Product: Benjamin Carbon Fiber Tank, 90 cu in, Gauge, Hose w/Female Quick-Disconnect

    Benjamin Carbon Fiber Tank, 90 cu in, Gauge, Hose w/Female Quick-Disconnect
    Review entered on 2012-09-24 13:36:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Cam from USA on 2012-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Small, portable, light, lots of fills, has grippy rubber protection on tank.
    Things I would have changed:Would like to have an extra gauge so I know what the current tank pressure is but there are ways around that...
    What others should know:Great pigmy tank and worth the cost for pcp hunting and overall shooting.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-24 13:39:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Cam from USA on 2012-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, great price, works amazing with the Benjamin Marauder .25
    Things I would have changed:It would be amazing if the pellets were the same weight like you get from Airguns of Arizona...
    What others should know:overall great pellet and almost always in stock.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-22 10:39:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Cam from USA on 2012-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Got here fast and not damaged and are super accurate!
    Things I would have changed:Pyramid Air Should pre weight and sort the pellets...
    What others should know:Great brand for pellets!

    Product: Leapers UTG 6-24x50 AO, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Twist-Lock Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 6-24x50 AO, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Twist-Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-10-29 13:56:05

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Cam from USA on 2012-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It was good at first...but now it broken, it is just cheep. Buy a Hawke scope, even the least expensive of them are amazing, you wont regret it.
    Things I would have changed:The optics are fuzzy, and the IR stopped working after the first month
    What others should know:Buy a Hawke HD or HD IR they are soooo much better the optics are better the reticle is thinner as well making it easier when hunting.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails

    Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 10:03:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Cam from USA on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works great, you dont notice how much of a difference it makes to have a level on your gun until your groups tighten up and you hit most everything you shoot at!
    Things I would have changed:could cost just a hair less...
    What others should know:Great for any gun.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 10:06:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cam from USA on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! They work amazing and they are made in the USA! They line your scope up to perfection!
    Things I would have changed:not a thing.
    What others should know:buy a nice set or rings before you spend any money on a scope the rings will make a big difference.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .25 Caiber

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .25 Caiber
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 10:07:59

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Cam from USA on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works well and helps with accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:the price...it is to much for a piece of plastic.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-02-27 15:26:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Cam from USA on 2013-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact, Good Optics, Inexpensive
    Things I would have changed:Just wish the zoom and focus twisted a little easier, I think in time they will get easier, but little stiff when new.
    What others should know:Great to small air guns and worth the money, really a great value.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top