Product: Evanix MAX Bullpup

Evanix MAX Bullpup Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-31 08:55:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By DAVID from USA on 2013-12-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I have the max 9mm. I had it for a few weeks before I went out and shot it. After getting over price shock I ordered the pellets. I received the 9mm pellets they were the wrong ones. I called AIRVENTURI and they said no more than 105 grain pellet. The ones I received WERE 117 GRAIN. A little too long for the magazine. Pyramidair swapped them out for me and sent me the correct ones. Finely I got to test It out. I realy like it.
Things I would have changed:The price. Pretty pricy
What others should know:On the 9mm nothing more than 105 grain pellet. any more and the pellet is too long for the magazine.

Product: Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun

KWC Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-23 08:56:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By DAVID from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The heft and blowback. Other things the realism and mostly made of metal. Its a blast to shoot.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Have extra clips and c02 cartridges on hand. You will go through a lot of c02 cartridges.

Product: Umarex 25rd mag for the UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun

KWC Umarex 25rd mag for the UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun
Review entered on 2014-04-23 09:01:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By DAVID from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Having extra loaded clips on hand makes shooting a lot more fun.
Things I would have changed:drop the price a little.
What others should know:Buy extra clips.

Product: Colt 1911 Wood Grips

Colt 1911 Wood Grips
Review entered on 2014-08-06 08:15:09

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By DAVID from USA on 2014-08-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:nice wood grips
Things I would have changed:the price. a bit pricey . also make it a little more clear in the description on what 1911 it fits. these grips fit only a certain model.
What others should know:check your 1911 model first before ordering.

Product: Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol

Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
Review entered on 2014-08-06 08:20:14

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By DAVID from USA on 2014-08-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nice little pistol. nice blow back action.
Things I would have changed:making it with wood grips would ad a nicer touch to it. or have wood grips available for it.
What others should know:nothing.

Product: Webley MKVI CO2 BB Revolver

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Mark VI CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-08 10:42:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By DAVID from USA on 2015-01-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked: nice pistol. Very realistic . Nice weight. Shoots good.
Things I would have changed:I wish it would come with more cartridges. Like 12 instead of 6.
What others should know:Buy more cartridges. that way you spend more time shooting.

Product: Dan Wesson Pellet Revolver Cartridges, 12ct

Dan Wesson Pellet Revolver Cartridges, 12ct
Review entered on 2015-01-10 13:12:57

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By DAVID from USA on 2015-01-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Its nice having extra shells.
Things I would have changed:The price is a little high for the amount of shells you get.Either change the price for the quantity or change the quantity for the price.
What others should know:Get extra shells. More time shooting less time loading.

Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 Pellet Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 Pellet Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-10 13:19:51

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By DAVID from USA on 2015-01-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice revolver. Very realistic and nice weight .
Things I would have changed:Rubber grips would have been nice instead of plastic. Wish they would make this a blued pistol also.

Product: Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol

Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-25 17:44:13

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By DAVID from USA on 2015-01-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Im used to buying the higher dollar air pistols but I saw this one and went ahead and purchased it. This is the first one Ive purchased under a $100. I didnt think I was getting much for the low price. Even after I received it I didnt think much about it. Then I picked up again put a co2 in and loaded it. I went out back and fired it. After handling and firing it I changed my mind. I like it. For the low price its a nice pistol.
Things I would have changed:Right now nothing that I can think of.
What others should know: A cheap price for a nice pistol. Dont always judge a air gun by its low price like me.

Product: Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-25 17:46:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By DAVID from USA on 2015-01-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Low price for a nice and powerful pistol.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Nothing

Product: Colt Single Action Army CO2 Revolver, Blued

Colt Single Action Army CO2 Revolver, Blued Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-04 08:44:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By DAVID from USA on 2015-04-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Finally after a long back order wait I received my pistols. Very nice look and feel. I have a real 1901 colt 44 six shooter and the realism is nice
Things I would have changed:Nothing about these pistols. But I hope the manufactures come out with more pellet pistols. Like a .22 cal. semi auto replica. I am bb gunned out.
What others should know:Nothing.

Product: Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Nickel

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Nickel Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-04 08:53:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By DAVID from USA on 2015-04-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything. I ordered both nickel and blued pistols. I was very pleased with my purchase. A long back order wait but I finally received them. I have a real 1901 colt 44 six shooter and realism is nice.
Things I would have changed:Nothing about these pistols. I wish the manufactures would start coming out with a .22 cal. revolver or a .22 cal. semi auto replica pistol. I am bb gunned out.
What others should know:Nothing.

Product: Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle

Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-04-04 21:54:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By DAVID from USA on 2015-04-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked: Nice rifle. Light weight. I like having a choice between c02 and compressed air.
Things I would have changed:The price. A little pricey.
What others should know:Nothing.

Product: Benjamin CO2 Fill Adapter, Fits Discovery & Challenger

Benjamin CO2 Fill Adapter, Fits Discovery & Challenger
Review entered on 2015-04-04 21:57:15

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By DAVID from USA on 2015-04-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice to have a hose already set up with the fittings.
Things I would have changed:Make it a little longer. A bit short.
What others should know:Nothing
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top