Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Evanix MAX Bullpup

    Evanix MAX Bullpup Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-31 08:55:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2013-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have the max 9mm. I had it for a few weeks before I went out and shot it. After getting over price shock I ordered the pellets. I received the 9mm pellets they were the wrong ones. I called AIRVENTURI and they said no more than 105 grain pellet. The ones I received WERE 117 GRAIN. A little too long for the magazine. Pyramidair swapped them out for me and sent me the correct ones. Finely I got to test It out. I realy like it.
    Things I would have changed:The price. Pretty pricy
    What others should know:On the 9mm nothing more than 105 grain pellet. any more and the pellet is too long for the magazine.

    Product: Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    KWC Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 08:56:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The heft and blowback. Other things the realism and mostly made of metal. Its a blast to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Have extra clips and c02 cartridges on hand. You will go through a lot of c02 cartridges.

    Product: Umarex 25rd mag for the UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    KWC Umarex 25rd mag for the UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 09:01:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Having extra loaded clips on hand makes shooting a lot more fun.
    Things I would have changed:drop the price a little.
    What others should know:Buy extra clips.

    Product: Colt 1911 Wood Grips

    Colt 1911 Wood Grips
    Review entered on 2014-08-06 08:15:09

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2014-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:nice wood grips
    Things I would have changed:the price. a bit pricey . also make it a little more clear in the description on what 1911 it fits. these grips fit only a certain model.
    What others should know:check your 1911 model first before ordering.

    Product: Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol

    Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-08-06 08:20:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2014-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice little pistol. nice blow back action.
    Things I would have changed:making it with wood grips would ad a nicer touch to it. or have wood grips available for it.
    What others should know:nothing.

    Product: Webley MKVI CO2 BB Revolver

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Mark VI CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2015-01-08 10:42:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2015-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: nice pistol. Very realistic . Nice weight. Shoots good.
    Things I would have changed:I wish it would come with more cartridges. Like 12 instead of 6.
    What others should know:Buy more cartridges. that way you spend more time shooting.

    Product: Dan Wesson Pellet Revolver Cartridges, 12ct

    Dan Wesson Pellet Revolver Cartridges, 12ct
    Review entered on 2015-01-10 13:12:57

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2015-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its nice having extra shells.
    Things I would have changed:The price is a little high for the amount of shells you get.Either change the price for the quantity or change the quantity for the price.
    What others should know:Get extra shells. More time shooting less time loading.

    Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 Pellet Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 Pellet Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2015-01-10 13:19:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2015-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice revolver. Very realistic and nice weight .
    Things I would have changed:Rubber grips would have been nice instead of plastic. Wish they would make this a blued pistol also.

    Product: Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol

    Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2015-01-25 17:44:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2015-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Im used to buying the higher dollar air pistols but I saw this one and went ahead and purchased it. This is the first one Ive purchased under a $100. I didnt think I was getting much for the low price. Even after I received it I didnt think much about it. Then I picked up again put a co2 in and loaded it. I went out back and fired it. After handling and firing it I changed my mind. I like it. For the low price its a nice pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Right now nothing that I can think of.
    What others should know: A cheap price for a nice pistol. Dont always judge a air gun by its low price like me.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2015-01-25 17:46:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2015-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Low price for a nice and powerful pistol.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top