Evanix MAX Bullpup

Evanix MAX Bullpup Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-31 08:55:54

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By DAVID from USA on 2013-12-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have the max 9mm. I had it for a few weeks before I went out and shot it. After getting over price shock I ordered the pellets. I received the 9mm pellets they were the wrong ones. I called AIRVENTURI and they said no more than 105 grain pellet. The ones I received WERE 117 GRAIN. A little too long for the magazine. Pyramidair swapped them out for me and sent me the correct ones. Finely I got to test It out. I realy like it.

Things I would have changed: The price. Pretty pricy

What others should know: On the 9mm nothing more than 105 grain pellet. any more and the pellet is too long for the magazine.

Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun

KWC Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-23 08:56:11

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By DAVID from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The heft and blowback. Other things the realism and mostly made of metal. Its a blast to shoot.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Have extra clips and c02 cartridges on hand. You will go through a lot of c02 cartridges.

Umarex 25rd mag for the UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun

KWC Umarex 25rd mag for the UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun
Review entered on 2014-04-23 09:01:10

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By DAVID from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Having extra loaded clips on hand makes shooting a lot more fun.

Things I would have changed: drop the price a little.

What others should know: Buy extra clips.

Colt 1911 Wood Grips

Colt 1911 Wood Grips
Review entered on 2014-08-06 08:15:09

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By DAVID from USA on 2014-08-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nice wood grips

Things I would have changed: the price. a bit pricey . also make it a little more clear in the description on what 1911 it fits. these grips fit only a certain model.

What others should know: check your 1911 model first before ordering.

Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol

Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
Review entered on 2014-08-06 08:20:14

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By DAVID from USA on 2014-08-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nice little pistol. nice blow back action.

Things I would have changed: making it with wood grips would ad a nicer touch to it. or have wood grips available for it.

What others should know: nothing.

Webley MKVI CO2 BB Revolver

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Mark VI CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-08 10:42:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By DAVID from USA on 2015-01-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nice pistol. Very realistic . Nice weight. Shoots good.

Things I would have changed: I wish it would come with more cartridges. Like 12 instead of 6.

What others should know: Buy more cartridges. that way you spend more time shooting.

Dan Wesson Pellet Revolver Cartridges, 12ct

Dan Wesson Pellet Revolver Cartridges, 12ct
Review entered on 2015-01-10 13:12:57

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By DAVID from USA on 2015-01-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Its nice having extra shells.

Things I would have changed: The price is a little high for the amount of shells you get.Either change the price for the quantity or change the quantity for the price.

What others should know: Get extra shells. More time shooting less time loading.

Dan Wesson 6" CO2 Pellet Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 Pellet Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-10 13:19:51

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By DAVID from USA on 2015-01-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice revolver. Very realistic and nice weight .

Things I would have changed: Rubber grips would have been nice instead of plastic. Wish they would make this a blued pistol also.

Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol

Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-25 17:44:13

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By DAVID from USA on 2015-01-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Im used to buying the higher dollar air pistols but I saw this one and went ahead and purchased it. This is the first one Ive purchased under a $100. I didnt think I was getting much for the low price. Even after I received it I didnt think much about it. Then I picked up again put a co2 in and loaded it. I went out back and fired it. After handling and firing it I changed my mind. I like it. For the low price its a nice pistol.

Things I would have changed: Right now nothing that I can think of.

What others should know: A cheap price for a nice pistol. Dont always judge a air gun by its low price like me.

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-25 17:46:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By DAVID from USA on 2015-01-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Low price for a nice and powerful pistol.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Nothing

Colt Single Action Army CO2 Revolver, Blued

Colt Single Action Army CO2 Revolver, Blued Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-04 08:44:45

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By DAVID from USA on 2015-04-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Finally after a long back order wait I received my pistols. Very nice look and feel. I have a real 1901 colt 44 six shooter and the realism is nice

Things I would have changed: Nothing about these pistols. But I hope the manufactures come out with more pellet pistols. Like a .22 cal. semi auto replica. I am bb gunned out.

What others should know: Nothing.

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Nickel

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Nickel Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-04 08:53:32

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By DAVID from USA on 2015-04-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything. I ordered both nickel and blued pistols. I was very pleased with my purchase. A long back order wait but I finally received them. I have a real 1901 colt 44 six shooter and realism is nice.

Things I would have changed: Nothing about these pistols. I wish the manufactures would start coming out with a .22 cal. revolver or a .22 cal. semi auto replica pistol. I am bb gunned out.

What others should know: Nothing.

Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle

Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-04-04 21:54:43

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By DAVID from USA on 2015-04-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice rifle. Light weight. I like having a choice between c02 and compressed air.

Things I would have changed: The price. A little pricey.

What others should know: Nothing.

Benjamin CO2 Fill Adapter, Fits Discovery & Challenger

Benjamin CO2 Fill Adapter, Fits Discovery & Challenger
Review entered on 2015-04-04 21:57:15

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By DAVID from USA on 2015-04-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice to have a hose already set up with the fittings.

Things I would have changed: Make it a little longer. A bit short.

What others should know: Nothing

Navigation