Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-09-15 11:06:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Chris from USA on 2007-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful spring rifle coupled with a lot of punch. Although I've only had it for a year, it certainly feels like it will last a lifetime and be handed down to my children. Great length and there is an overall balance to the design and weight distribution.
    Things I would have changed:My palms would prefer not having to give the barrel a good slap in order to break it open, but the rugged locking mechanism probably ensures that the barrel returns to the same postion after each cocking. The cocking effort itself is reasonable for the power obtained.
    What others should know:It's a heavy and long rifle so continous plinking will be exhausting. Great for large backyard pest control or a short hike into the woods when hunting.

    Product: HW 45 LP

    HW 45 LP Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-11-16 17:03:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2007-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lots of power for an air pistol. Easy to load and cock. Trigger is smooth and construction is solid. Takes some practice to get accurate, but the gun is consistent, it's my stance, grip, & sighting that aren't as consistent.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice for the amount of money paid if it came in it's own custom case. A gun like this deserves it.
    What others should know:Although lots of fun and easy to plink with for hours, this can easily take care of backyard pests like squirrels with a well placed pellet.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-12-05 21:24:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Chris from USA on 2007-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks, feels, and even weighs the same as my real .40 caliber PX4 Storm. Lots of fun to shoot and practice with. Blowback action is great. Can't wait for extra magazines to be sold.
    Things I would have changed:Wish it had the same ambidextrous safety as the real gun. This safety takes some practice to disengage especially for a right handed person.
    What others should know:The blowback action will eat through the CO2 quickly but it's well worth it and simple to swap out.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-12-05 21:42:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Chris from USA on 2007-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For barely any money, this is a well constructed fun "sub-compact" plinker. It's a well balanced design and has a little weight to it. Great for training if you own a subcompact.
    Things I would have changed:I wish the CO2 cover/grip had a sturdier or even a locking latch. Over time, it could become an issue.
    What others should know:Buy some extra clips, you'll have so much fun blasting through the BB's.

    Product: Webley Typhoon Air Pistol

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Typhoon Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-08-28 10:22:58

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Chris from USA on 2008-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Unfortunately, nothing...
    What others should know:I thought it would be fun to own and shoot a break barrel pistol, but this gun is oversized and unbalanced. It's awkard and uncomfortable to shoot and difficult to aim and be accurate. Very dissapointed.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top