Product: BSA 10x25mm Rugged Binoculars, Roof Prism, Center Focus

BSA 10x25mm Rugged Binoculars, Roof Prism, Center Focus
Review entered on 2009-09-06 11:38:17

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Janos from USA on 2009-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Price (before I tried it).
Things I would have changed:Do not buy this product. Save an additional $50-60 and buy something that actually does perform okay.
What others should know:It is cheap I admit, but the quality is lousy.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2009-09-12 07:50:16

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Janos from USA on 2009-09-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate, 1" groups from 25 yards. Fairly clean. Great knockdown, deadly on small rodents and birds to 40-50 yards.
Things I would have changed:Most cans are deformed slightly, pretty hard to unscrew.
What others should know:Obviously not competition grade, but far above plinking level, i.e., good enough for paper targets.

Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
Review entered on 2009-09-12 08:00:03

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By Janos from USA on 2009-09-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Low price. Perfect for short-distance plinking.
Things I would have changed:Very dirty. Too soft, about 10-20% slightly deformed.
What others should know:Forget paper targets (or even plinking from more than 20 yards).

Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber

RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber
Review entered on 2009-09-12 08:08:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Janos from USA on 2009-09-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything you need for cleaning your 22; good quality pieces. I also love the targets.
Things I would have changed:The price; it's about $10 over real value. At least, add much more cleaning pellets and targets.
What others should know:Buy it if you have the money.

Product: Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets

Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets
Review entered on 2009-09-12 08:20:43

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Janos from USA on 2009-09-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Overall a pretty good trap. Easy to clean. Well worth the price.
Things I would have changed:Too small: I use it in the garage, but not in the basement.
What others should know:Put a plastic bag in the trap behind the target to prevent occasional pellet ricochet.

Product: Avenger 1100

Air Venturi Avenger 1100 Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-09-13 11:15:06

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Janos from USA on 2009-09-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The best air rifle I've ever had. Perfect trigger.
Things I would have changed:Cheap plastic sights. Front one is acceptable, but the rear is a bad joke.
What others should know:Replace the rear sight with anything you can afford; Mendoza sells good ones for $20 and above.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top