Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Scuba Yoke, K-Valve

    Benjamin Scuba Yoke, K-Valve
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 15:59:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well built, easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I don't care that the hose is short. I have had no problems getting the hose on. It takes a little problem solving to get it hooked to the gun sometimes but that's what life is all about.

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank, 80 cu ft, Aluminum, Deluxe Valve, 3,000 psi, Black

    Air Venturi Scuba Tank, 80 cu ft, Aluminum, Deluxe Valve, 3,000 psi, Black
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 16:05:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the color. The tank and valve are well built.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to have had all the aluminum shavings cleaned out of the tank before it was packaged and shipped.
    What others should know:Take this outside and hose out all the aluminum shavings, you don't want that stuff in your air! Some of those shavings are like tiny slivers and you will be pulling them out of your feet if you put the valve on the tank in your house without cleaning the shavings out!

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 16:13:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice high quality product. I had never seen one in real life until mine arrived in the mail, it surpassed my expectations. I kind of see this gun as the Ruger 10-22 of shrouded pcp air rifles. I'm getting some impressive groups with crossman premier pellets.
    Things I would have changed:I would like a more ergonomic stock.
    What others should know:This gun is bigger and heaver than I expected. Not for kids. Works very well with crossman premier hollow points. You will be disappointed with the accuracy if you get the wrong ammo! Get a tin of the premier to use as a benchmark for testing.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 16:15:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice rings! Worth more than $10 that's for sure.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This is all you need. Don't pay more for the same thing.

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 16:20:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These targets are great. I keep a few of these with each of my tins of pellets so I don't forget what kind of groups they produce. I will buy more when I run out and that could be a while.
    Things I would have changed:I would like the foreign language on the targets to be in english.
    What others should know:If you are annoyed by foreign language don't get these because these targets have places to write down information and the labels of the blocks for recorded information are in a foreign language.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 16:24:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These rings were perfect for my Benjamin Marauder and 30 MM scope. At only $10 they are a give-away. A sporting goods store would charge you $40 for their inferior version. I have never been let down by UTG products and I've bought quite a few of their products.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Don't pay more for the same thing, these hold zero perfectly.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 16:25:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice product. Good to have around if you want to use long pellets or just don't want to mess with the magazines for whatever reason.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I've had this for a few weeks now and have still not tried it out. I like my magazines!

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 16:32:28

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By David from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice tin. Neat label. Maybe I got a bad batch and these are actually good pellets. Pellets look well made and consistent. The pellets have minimal defects and seam material.
    Things I would have changed:I would like them to shoot consistently accurate because the tin I received shot consistently inaccurate in my benjamin marauder. I wouldn't get these again unless I owned a benjamin discovery then I would give them another try.
    What others should know:This customer had bad accuracy with these using a Marauder. Looks identical to the crosman premier pellets that are extremely accurate in this customers Marauder. Maybe there is a problem with quality control, I just don't know what the deal is.

    Product: Gamo Bone Collector Hunting .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    Gamo Bone Collector Hunting .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 17:53:40

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By David from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing
    Things I would have changed:Lower price to $2. Put them in a tin that isn't so flimsy that holds more than 100 stinkin pellets.
    What others should know:Another gimmick product from gamo for people who know nothing about air guns. These only exist because they are offered at sporting goods stores that do not offer any other choices.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-28 18:13:23

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By David from USA on 2012-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing
    Things I would have changed:Make pellets skirts consistently shaped and not smashed.
    What others should know:Horrible pellets. Only use if you picked them up at a farm store and it's all you have available to kill that rabbit or squirrel. You will probably miss with these.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2012-08-29 20:07:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Exactly what my Marauder calls for in the owners manual and made by the same company as my Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you have a Marauder and didn't read your owners manual you should be applying this to your breech o-ring every 500 shots.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-08-29 20:15:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made. Easy to load. Still haven't had a magazine jam with these.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The price tag on these is pretty low for the quality of the item.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-08-29 20:21:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well for cleaning the bore of my Marauder barrel and every other part of the rifle. Won't explode from exposure to HP air gusts like petroleum based oil. Prevents rusting of steel parts.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I used this to clean the bore of my Marauder barrel and I still have all my fingers eyes and hair.

    Product: Brownells Bronze Bore Brush, Rifle, .22 Cal

    Brownells Bronze Bore Brush, Rifle, .22 Cal
    Review entered on 2012-08-29 20:25:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made bore brush. Longer than all of my other .22 bore brushes.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you have PCP don't run this across the breech O-ring.

    Product: RWS .22 Quick Cleaning Pellets, 80ct

    RWS .22 Quick Cleaning Pellets, 80ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-29 20:28:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great item to clean out your rifle bore quickly.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Probably best to remove your barrel shroud before using. They expand quite a bit when they exit the barrel.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-10 12:28:40

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By David from USA on 2012-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniform pellets. Known to shoot well in many guns. Good container with foam padding. Feels like a high quality product. 500 quantity tin is very nice.
    Things I would have changed:I would have JSB make modifications to this pellet so it shoots better out of Marauders. H&N has it right with their slightly heavier pellets.
    What others should know:These did not shoot well in my factory tuned Marauder. Every shot was a flier. Most of the shots went off to the right about 3/4" at 10 yards. I didn't try tuning the gun because I did not have a Chronometer at that time. To get the velocity you need with a Marauder using these pellets you will have to adjust the spring tension, hammer travel and velocity screw. That will require owning a Chronometer and some research on tuning. If you are going to be tuning you might as well get H&N Barracuda 21.3s. If you don't want to tune I would recommend Crossman Premiers.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red

    Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red
    Review entered on 2012-09-23 08:48:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The portable display rules. Everything about this device is quality.
    Things I would have changed:Nope
    What others should know:Get skyscreen lights if you plan to use indoors.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Skyscreen Lights

    Shooting Chrony Skyscreen Lights
    Review entered on 2012-09-23 08:54:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works very well even in my dark basement. Had no issues at all.
    Things I would have changed:The instructions are a little vague. I think higher detail illustrations would be a step in the right direction.
    What others should know:Turning some room lights off improves projectile detection when using these lights. If you are still getting error readings make sure your gun is well braced, level, 18" away and centered.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-23 09:02:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate. Very consistent. Hard hitting. Works like it is meant to in my Marauder with some tuning.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I got around 750 fps with a factory tune on my Marauder. After much tuning I am getting a good 10 shot string that starts at 860 and ends at 840 starting at 2700 psi.

    Product: UTG Quick-Detach 1-Pc Mount, Weaver/Picatinny, 30mm Rings, 4.72" Long, Matte Black

    UTG Quick-Detach 1-Pc Mount, Weaver/Picatinny, 30mm Rings, 4.72 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2013-03-03 13:23:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid 1 piece mount! Well made and priced right. This has the exact same height as the rings that come with the 30 mm SWAT scope from UTG which is about .590" If I decide to move my scope forward for a scope cam there's a pretty good chance I won't lose my zero with these. If you have the 30 mm SWAT scope you can use the tops of the rings that came with your scope on this if you don't want the weaver mount on top.
    Things I would have changed:N/A
    What others should know:I highly recommend this if you have the 30 mm SWAT scope from UTG. If you have the 30 mm SWAT scope you can use the tops of the rings that came with your scope on this if you don't want the weaver mount on top. This is a little heavier than 2 piece rings.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top