Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Master Sniper Desert Camo without bipod

    UTG Master Sniper Desert Camo without bipod Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-09-23 23:21:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By themallcop from USA on 2008-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the durability i jammed it up the first time but all in all the perfect gun.
    Things I would have changed:the assebly it should have just come fully assembled accuracy ithe gun loses accuracy real fast but still effective
    What others should know:it doesnt come with a scope. you dont need a bipod but a scope really makes this gun more fun to use. there is a red dot sight for just 8 bucks on this website that works just fine.

    Product: Remington TAC 1, Black/Clear

    Remington TAC 1, Black/Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-09-23 23:25:57

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By themallcop from USA on 2008-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the magazine is huge. and its powerful
    Things I would have changed:the gun is hard to aim with and you have to turn the gun over to load the gun.
    What others should know:if you get a red dot sight its a good gun the clip isnt that big of a deal

    Product: Tactical Force TF11 CO2 Airsoft Submachine Gun

    Tactical Force TF11 CO2 Airsoft Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-09-23 23:33:35

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By themallcop from USA on 2008-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:crazy cool gun the blowback is amazing
    Things I would have changed:if you shoot continously on full auto the co2 valve splits and all of it pores out so you have to put a new canester in. i wasted a lot of co2 that way

    Product: Colt 25 Black Airsoft

    Cybergun Colt 25 Black Airsoft Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-09-28 16:44:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By themallcop from USA on 2008-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the size and the suprizing power
    Things I would have changed:nothing except a gold version would be cool
    What others should know:make sure you use .12 bbs or it james. and make sure the saftey is off or youll scratch the gun up. and the bbs shoot up but come back down after 5 yards

    Product: 937 UHC 4" revolver, Black

    937 UHC 4 inch revolver, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-10-21 23:13:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By themallcop from USA on 2008-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the feel, the shells, and just how close it is 2 the real thing
    Things I would have changed:the size its actually really big
    What others should know:this gun should be used as a close range only. used 2 sneak up on the people, pull the hammer and bam.

    Product: TSD Sports Series SD87 Shotgun, Pistol Grip

    TSD Sports Series SD87 Shotgun, Pistol Grip Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-11-08 22:07:06

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By themallcop from USA on 2008-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the shells are really fun. its also accurate
    Things I would have changed:the shells are a little difficult to get in but thats no big deal
    What others should know:no need to get any extra shells each holds like 10 and it comes with 4. if u find yourself running low just put the last one in hide and load them up.

    Product: Walther Airsoft P99 Special Operations BiColor

    Walther Airsoft P99 Special Operations BiColor Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-11-08 22:15:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By themallcop from USA on 2008-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun is great. the way it slides back when the clip is empty is the best. its really strong, really accurate, durable, well worth its prise. i recomend this gun to anyone.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:i lost my clip and was still able to use it. this gun it great
    Over
    ammo packs sold