Product: UTG Master Sniper Desert Camo without bipod

UTG Master Sniper Desert Camo without bipod Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-09-23 23:21:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By themallcop from USA on 2008-09-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the durability i jammed it up the first time but all in all the perfect gun.
Things I would have changed:the assebly it should have just come fully assembled accuracy ithe gun loses accuracy real fast but still effective
What others should know:it doesnt come with a scope. you dont need a bipod but a scope really makes this gun more fun to use. there is a red dot sight for just 8 bucks on this website that works just fine.

Product: Remington TAC 1, Black/Clear

Remington TAC 1, Black/Clear Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-09-23 23:25:57

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:2.0 2.0

  By themallcop from USA on 2008-09-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the magazine is huge. and its powerful
Things I would have changed:the gun is hard to aim with and you have to turn the gun over to load the gun.
What others should know:if you get a red dot sight its a good gun the clip isnt that big of a deal

Product: Tactical Force TF11 CO2 Airsoft Submachine Gun

Tactical Force TF11 CO2 Airsoft Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-09-23 23:33:35

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By themallcop from USA on 2008-09-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:crazy cool gun the blowback is amazing
Things I would have changed:if you shoot continously on full auto the co2 valve splits and all of it pores out so you have to put a new canester in. i wasted a lot of co2 that way

Product: Colt 25 Black Airsoft

Cybergun Colt 25 Black Airsoft Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-09-28 16:44:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By themallcop from USA on 2008-09-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the size and the suprizing power
Things I would have changed:nothing except a gold version would be cool
What others should know:make sure you use .12 bbs or it james. and make sure the saftey is off or youll scratch the gun up. and the bbs shoot up but come back down after 5 yards

Product: 937 UHC 4" revolver, Black

937 UHC 4 inch revolver, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-10-21 23:13:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By themallcop from USA on 2008-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the feel, the shells, and just how close it is 2 the real thing
Things I would have changed:the size its actually really big
What others should know:this gun should be used as a close range only. used 2 sneak up on the people, pull the hammer and bam.

Product: TSD Sports Series SD87 Shotgun, Pistol Grip

TSD Sports Series SD87 Shotgun, Pistol Grip Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-11-08 22:07:06

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By themallcop from USA on 2008-11-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the shells are really fun. its also accurate
Things I would have changed:the shells are a little difficult to get in but thats no big deal
What others should know:no need to get any extra shells each holds like 10 and it comes with 4. if u find yourself running low just put the last one in hide and load them up.

Product: Walther Airsoft P99 Special Operations BiColor

Walther Airsoft P99 Special Operations BiColor Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-11-08 22:15:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By themallcop from USA on 2008-11-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this gun is great. the way it slides back when the clip is empty is the best. its really strong, really accurate, durable, well worth its prise. i recomend this gun to anyone.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:i lost my clip and was still able to use it. this gun it great
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top