RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2010-05-23 15:15:10

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Ann from USA on 2010-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: lead free clean to handle ,grouped ok in crosman 2240 at apx 10 ,12 yrds had a couple flyers

Things I would have changed: more pellets in container

What others should know: if posssable try differnt pellets/brands to find the one's that work well in your gun

Leapers Golden Image CQB 25mm Red-Green Dot Sight, 5 MOA, 3/8" Dovetail Mount

Leapers Golden Image CQB 25mm Red-Green Dot Sight, 5 MOA, 3/8 inch Dovetail Mount
Review entered on 2010-05-23 15:40:45

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ann from USA on 2010-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: red/green dot .2. batt's adjustable brightnes .good unlimited eye releave, lots of fun

Things I would have changed: wieght. lighter I think dot is a littel blurry in side out side looked real good

What others should know: not much, scope is good, looks well made. is fun to shoot with

H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2010-05-24 17:22:51

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Ann from USA on 2010-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: clean. hard hiting

Things I would have changed: fit hard in gun. seat hard

What others should know: shot out of gamo big cat. 1200 aprx 15. yrd quarter size groups a cupl flyers ok pellet

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-05-24 17:59:12

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Ann from USA on 2010-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: from/R '' accurate'' nice/clean looking. small dent on lid pellets looked ok

Things I would have changed: a little lower on price

What others should know: grrate pellet in my gamo big cat 1200. dime size 5 shot group at aprx. 15 yrd bench rested

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2010-05-24 18:19:50

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Ann from USA on 2010-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: from/R accurate. dime size 5 shot group at aprx 15. yrd

Things I would have changed: some over cast on some pellets not to bad tho

What others should know: did the buy 3 .4th free .good packing but tin head a good size dent in it when the box was opened pellets looked ok tho I shot these out of my gamo big cat 1200

Navigation