Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-23 15:15:10

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Ann from USA on 2010-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:lead free clean to handle ,grouped ok in crosman 2240 at apx 10 ,12 yrds had a couple flyers
    Things I would have changed:more pellets in container
    What others should know:if posssable try differnt pellets/brands to find the one's that work well in your gun

    Product: Leapers Golden Image CQB 25mm Red-Green Dot Sight, 5 MOA, 3/8" Dovetail Mount

    Leapers Golden Image CQB 25mm Red-Green Dot Sight, 5 MOA, 3/8 inch Dovetail Mount
    Review entered on 2010-05-23 15:40:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ann from USA on 2010-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:red/green dot .2. batt's adjustable brightnes .good unlimited eye releave, lots of fun
    Things I would have changed:wieght. lighter I think dot is a littel blurry in side out side looked real good
    What others should know:not much, scope is good, looks well made. is fun to shoot with

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-24 17:22:51

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Ann from USA on 2010-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:clean. hard hiting
    Things I would have changed:fit hard in gun. seat hard
    What others should know:shot out of gamo big cat. 1200 aprx 15. yrd quarter size groups a cupl flyers ok pellet

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-24 17:59:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ann from USA on 2010-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: from/R '' accurate'' nice/clean looking. small dent on lid pellets looked ok
    Things I would have changed:a little lower on price
    What others should know:grrate pellet in my gamo big cat 1200. dime size 5 shot group at aprx. 15 yrd bench rested

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-24 18:19:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Ann from USA on 2010-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:from/R accurate. dime size 5 shot group at aprx 15. yrd
    Things I would have changed:some over cast on some pellets not to bad tho
    What others should know:did the buy 3 .4th free .good packing but tin head a good size dent in it when the box was opened pellets looked ok tho I shot these out of my gamo big cat 1200
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top