Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-26 14:33:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2014-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great product good price. Excellent flight caractoristics
    Things I would have changed:More ways to prevent pellet deformation during shipping and usage
    What others should know:With the right grain matching the Preditor Polymags are the perfect switch from target to extreme hunting with out DOPEing your scope. Houge win for everyone, begginers seeking to be better and experienced looking for precision . All I use.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-26 14:56:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2014-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent product and performance with unbeatable distance vs accuracy in a hunting pellet. This product can and will group better than many target pellet.
    Things I would have changed:If possible while cost effective packaging that better protect pellet skirt deformation. !! Not negative !! These pellets are among the best . Just a general thought on all pellet tins.
    What others should know:This product is a great match with JSB Diabolo domed of similar grain. The flights caricaturists are similar and require vary little DOPEing if any. These are all I use.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-01-26 15:02:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2014-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Design, structure setup and effective
    What others should know:I fix them to all my airguns for easy storage and access for follow up shots.

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-26 15:31:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2014-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an excellent product size, weight, shape, and versatile
    What others should know:Scuba shops can and will fill your air tank, becouse you can bring the tank in without the gun. It makes your gun use able, if your saving to buy a Airfore hand pump or suba tank from Pyramyd Air.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top