Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit

    Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-09 21:22:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Harold from USA on 2010-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My first spring gun, really cool plinker, great value for a noob like me cutting their teeth in the hobby, this gun is very deceptive in appearance as to its true power, I sustained a foot shot at approx 15' & limped for about an hour, felt pain for the better part of a day & carried a red welt for 2 more days.
    Things I would have changed:Dump the BBs but keep the loader bottles as recommended, I swapped mine out for a 5,000 round bottle of Air Venturi 0.25g black BBs, item #AV-0001, also be carefull pulling off & pushing on the mag release clip as the tabs are very delicate, both of the tabs on mine broke but the release still stays in place, the mock suppressor was way too long for my taste so I cut it from it's original length of 6.5" down to 4" & reglued the cap, perfect.
    What others should know:My Umarex Walther P99 pistol was purchased from Pyramyd Air, competitive prices, great people to deal with, knowledgeable & true to their word, Now I just wish they carried the Galaxy Line of AEGs so I could order the new MK5K room broom, well you cant have everything.

    Product: Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack

    Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack
    Review entered on 2010-11-29 17:27:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Harold from USA on 2010-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sturdy product, saves serious reloading time, worth the money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Pyramyd Air comes through again with flying colors on knowlege of product, courtesy, competive pricing & speedy delivery.

    Product: Remington .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Remington .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-29 17:50:19

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Harold from USA on 2010-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice looking tin, seals good.
    Things I would have changed:Due to jamming problems with deformed skirts & excessive lead shavings in the guns barrel, I've elected to purchase only RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Gr. pointed alloy pellets, this product offers "Zero" deformed skirts, lead free, light weight & superior penetration with the pointed heads.
    What others should know:Kudos to Pyramyd Air as usual concerning any & everything associated with ordering their products.

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 rds, black

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 rds, black
    Review entered on 2010-11-29 18:07:15

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Harold from USA on 2010-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I cant really rate this product fairly at this time as I've only made a few test shots in my home just to check the compatability with my Walthers P99, no jams though & I prefer black BBs to sky blue & flourescent green anyway.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:As my other product reviews state, Pyramyd Air has not let me down yet.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top