Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-15 21:13:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2011-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. I also grew up with the old style of this pistol and loved it, But I think I like this one better because of the fact that you can only use pellets in it and it is a fun gun to shoot especially when you put the 1399 shoulder stock on it, I also put a 24" barrel on mine with the shoulder stock and with the longer sight radius it's very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe increase the velocity if possible but thats it.
    What others should know:See when you are using steel BB's in a rifled steel barrel those BB's will soon chew up the rifling and make it inaccurate BB's were meant for smoothbore pistols and rifles.

    Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-22 05:55:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2012-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:There is nothing more accurate than a round ball but there is also nothing less aerodynamic, A round ball will be accurate for as long as it's in the air but it looses energy very quick.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These round balls are worth the $3.95 per can and if I were you I would get some for plinking instead of using pellets.

    Product: Hoppe's Air Rifle & Air Pistol Cleaning Kit, .17 Caliber

    Hoppe's Air Rifle & Air Pistol Cleaning Kit, .17 Caliber
    Review entered on 2012-07-14 06:15:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2012-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a pretty nice cleaning kit, The cleaning rod looks to be made of steel the brush is a plus the patch jig is a handy little tool the patches are of good quality and the oil is hoppe's original oil.
    Things I would have changed:Add a bottle of solvent for airguns.
    What others should know:This is a great cleaning kit and it is worth every penny, I recommend this to all airgunner's.

    Product: Crosman Vantage Air Rifle With Nitro Piston

    Crosman Vantage Air Rifle With Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-27 00:58:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2012-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The overall appearance is great, The stocks shape and color is great as well as the fit to all the metal parts. The sights are plastic but are of great quality, I'm not one for fiber optic sights but they are sufficent the red fiber optic on the rear could be a little brighter but it is ok. The buttpad is rubber and is ventilated but is thick and held on with two screws which is nice when you want to refinish the stock or want to replace the buttpad. The bluing is very nice and well done, pyramyd air and a lot of customers recommend checking all the screws to make sure they are tight so when I checked the screws all but one stock screw was loose so I locked it down, all good now. The scope may not be the best on the market but being that it's included in the package I can't complain, The clarity is awsomely clear and the focus is adjustable to sharpen the image at different ranges.The scope mounts are of good quality the only thing you want to watch out for is that you don't set the stop screw to deep because if you do the rear base won't lock into the groove properly. This is my first nitro piston and I am impressed with it. The accuracy of this rifle is outstanding got a 3/8 5 shot group with the scope after a minor adjustment and got a 1/4" group with the open sights and didn't even have to adjust them at all I shot both groups at 50 feet at an indoor range and didn't even use a rest of any kind. The pellets I used were the beeman coated 7.2 gr
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is a great gun as far as looks and quality and I would recommend it to anyone that wants a nitro piston and at 130 bucks it's worth it. This is the cheapest priced nitro piston that I have found and it's supposed to be a limited run so I would buy one now while you can. Make sure that you try different types and weight pellets to find out which one's are going to be the most accurate as different rifles like certain ammo. The barrel is really dirty so you might want to buy a cleaning kit and give it a real good cleaning before you shoot it as all the grease and junk in the barrel will effect the accuracy. The rifling inside the barrel is pretty good and looks to be between 5 and 10 thousand's deep I'm not to sure of which but it is good enough to put a spin on the pellet. With the front sight being designed the way it is with the little extension at the muzzle it will protect the crown from getting damaged and as far as cleaning the barrel it would be best to clean it from the breech as cleaning from the muzzle will in time start to wear the crown and then it will be inaccurate the same goes for firearms. I would suggest laying a rag over the compression chamber area so that no foreign matter can get in it while cleaning. The weight is not 6.2 pounds the manual has it at 7.79 pounds so it's a little heavy but not really that bad, with the balance you don't really notice the weight. With all spring piston and nitro piston airguns give it time to get broke in and check the screws often to make sure they are tight and oil them as stated in the owners manual and they will last you a very long time, Most of all if you are a new shooter practice makes perfect. Be safe and happy shooting.

    Product: Crosman Vantage Air Rifle With Nitro Piston

    Crosman Vantage Air Rifle With Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 00:51:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The overall appearance is great, The stocks shape and color is great as well as the fit to all the metal parts. The sights are plastic but are of great quality, I'm not one for fiber optic sights but they are sufficent the red fiber optic on the rear could be a little brighter but it is ok. The buttpad is rubber and is ventilated but is thick and held on with two screws which is nice when you want to refinish the stock or want to replace the buttpad. The bluing is very nice and well done, pyramyd air and a lot of customers recommend checking all the screws to make sure they are tight so when I checked the screws all but one stock screw was loose so I locked it down, all good now. The scope may not be the best on the market but being that it's included in the package I can't complain, The clarity is awsomely clear and the focus is adjustable to sharpen the image at different ranges.The scope mounts are of good quality the only thing you want to watch out for is that you don't set the stop screw to deep because if you do the rear base won't lock into the groove properly. This is my first nitro piston and I am impressed with it. The accuracy of this rifle is outstanding got a 3/8 5 shot group with the scope after a minor adjustment and got a 1/4" group with the open sights and didn't even have to adjust them at all I shot both groups at 50 feet at an indoor range and didn't even use a rest of any kind. The pellets I used were the beeman coated 7.2 grain hollowpoint.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is a great gun as far as looks and quality and I would recommend it to anyone that wants a nitro piston and at 130 bucks it's worth it. This is the cheapest priced nitro piston that I have found and it's supposed to be a limited run so I would buy one now while you can. Make sure that you try different types and weight pellets to find out which one's are going to be the most accurate as different rifles like certain ammo. The barrel is really dirty so you might want to buy a cleaning kit and give it a real good cleaning before you shoot it as all the grease and junk in the barrel will effect the accuracy. The rifling inside the barrel is pretty good and looks to be between 5 and 10 thousand's deep I'm not to sure of which but it is good enough to put a spin on the pellet. With the front sight being designed the way it is with the little extension at the muzzle it will protect the crown from getting damaged and as far as cleaning the barrel it would be best to clean it from the breech as cleaning from the muzzle will in time start to wear the crown and then it will be inaccurate the same goes for firearms. I would suggest laying a rag over the compression chamber area so that no foreign matter can get in it while cleaning. The weight is not 6.2 pounds the manual has it at 7.79 pounds so it's a little heavy but not really that bad, with the balance you don't really notice the weight. With all spring piston and nitro piston airguns give it time to get broke in and check the screws often to make sure they are tight and oil them as stated in the owners manual and they will last you a very long time, Most of all if you are a new shooter practice makes perfect. Be safe and happy shooting.

    Product: Ruger Blackhawk Combo

    Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-04 23:33:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2012-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I was impressed with the accuracy and power of this rifle, the scope isn't as bad as you would think, it is clear and it holds windage and elivation adjustments well and once sighted in you can get very good groups. I had bought a new scope for my remington vantage NP so I put that scope on the ruger because it's a better scope, 3-9x32 where the ruger's is a 4x32, the 3-9x32 made a big difference in the groups I was gettingwith the 4x32 went from 3/4" to around 1/4" to 3/8". It is easy to cock at 30 pounds and wont tire you out when doing a fairly long shooting session. I had a lot of people watching while I was sighting the first time and they couldn't believe that a pellet gun like this could shoot as well as a firearm. The trigger pull is good and adjustable, The bluing is what I would consider normal and the fit to the stock is really good, The sights are interesting I'm not use to fiber optic sights but they are efficient and are dead on. I like the automatic safty but that can lead to bad habits with other guns that have manual safties as you could forget to engage it. All in all the ruger blackhawk is worth the 100 bucks and is worth checking out I'm glad I added it to my collection.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:The ruger blackhawk would be a good choice for a starter gun for someone thats just getting into the sport of airgunning or hunting, I would recommend cleaning the inside of the barrel before shooting it as with all guns period to get all the gunk out because it will destroy accuracy and thats where a lot of people complain that these types of airguns are inaccurate, A little cleaning can go a long way. I would recommend using a UTG droop compensator with low scope rings so that you don't have to adjust the elevation so high that it wont hold zero, I put one on my ruger and my remington vantage NP and they are a lot better than when I started with them. It is a little heavy I think around 8 pounds which lends to some people shaking from fatigue to a steadier aim if your in fairly good shape, Heavier guns seem to be more accurate as the weight keeps them from moving way off target when they are fired but can be a pain when out in the field all day. As with all springers give it a good cleaning and go through the break in period and all will be good.

    Product: UTG 1" Max Strength Quick Lock Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny, 4 Hex Screws Per Ring Cap, See-thru

    UTG 1 inch Max Strength Quick Lock Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny, 4 Hex Screws Per Ring Cap, See-thru
    Review entered on 2012-12-05 00:07:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2012-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These bases and rings work well and are easy to install, I mounted them on my ruger blackhawk pellet rifle and on my remington vantage NP. I like the thumb lock and the fact that they have special tape on both halves of the rings so you dont have to lock the screws down so tight and the quality.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:When you mount these on the ruger blackhawk or a similar rifle you will want to use the UTG drooper rial mount as it has the weaver setup, There are some rifles that have a built in weaver mount like the crosman nitro venom and with that you wont need the other base. They are excellent quality and is to be expected from UTG and worth every penny.

    Product: Leapers Premium 1" Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers Premium 1 inch Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2012-12-05 00:13:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2012-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought these for my ruger blackhawk along with the UTG drooper mount and I was impressed with the quality of these rings and ease of installation. The only thing I can say is that they work perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:They are of good quality and worth every penny and every airgunner should have these on their pellet rifles.

    Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2012-12-05 00:23:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2012-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to mount and the fact that there is four locking screws, This base gives you a solid foundation for mounting your scope.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:I highly recommend these to be put on any springer or NP.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-12-05 00:28:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2012-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy instalation, solid mount for the scope and well made.
    Things I would have changed:Two screws instead of one and a snugger fit to the pump tube on the 1377 & 1322.
    What others should know:These are well made and worth the money especially if you can't afford the steel breech for the 1377 & 1322. I do recommend these.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-05 01:15:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2012-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The design, The weight, And the accuracy. I have shot a lot of different types and brands of pellets through the years and so far these are the best ones I have found, The light weight don't lend itself to long distance shooting but if your target shooting or hunting out to 35 yards these will do nicely.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Buy these if you want a quality pellet, I highly recommend them.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-09 21:59:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2012-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price, The shape, The consistancy in weight and the quantity, Another great product from crosman.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:If you want a great hunting pellet these should be on your list.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-09 22:05:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2012-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price, The Shape, The consistancy in weight and the fact that they are 10.5gr makes for a good long range hunting pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:A good heavy pellet like these will give you the weight that you need to make long shots and still have enough energy to take down your quarry.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-09 22:13:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2012-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are interesting pellets, They are like a hollow point a pointed and a kinda semi-wadcutter all in one. They work great and are accurate and live up to their name.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:These make a good mid-range pellet for hunting as they are only 7.9gr. 30 to 35 yards is about as far as I would use them but with magnum springers you could go further.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-09 22:21:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2012-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very accurate in my 1377, 2100, ruger blackhawk and my remington vantage NP. The price is just right for these, The size, shape and weight are very consistant although a little on the light side they still preform very well.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Buy these and you wont be sorry, you'll be as satisfied as I am with the way they preform.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-09 22:30:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2012-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The shape and the weight are good and they are very accurate in the remington/crosman vantage NP and the ruger blackhawk was getting on average 3/8" groups at 50 feet which is to short of a range for these two rifles. All in all a great value for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:I would use these more for short range hunting or plinking as once in a while there will be a flier in different rifles like the crosman 2100. I do recommend them as an option, quantity verses price.

    Product: Umarex XBG CO2 Pistol

    Umarex XBG CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-14 00:07:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2013-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The design of the gun is cool, I like the weight and the feel too and the fact that it's a umarex, They make really good products. Can't beat the excellent service from pyramyd air either.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This pistol is worth every penny and it will give you hours and hours of shooting fun with the whole family and friends as well. This gun is a smart buy.

    Product: Crosman Optimus Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

    Crosman Optimus Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-22 02:58:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2013-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I always wanted a .22 cal. pellet rifle so I bought the optimus, Excellent choice. I love the color of the stock, the power and the accuracy along with the weight, pretty light especially compared to the ruger blackhawk and the vantage. I highly recommend this to everyone. out of all my airguns the optimus is my favorite,I would not hesitate to hunt small game with this rifle at all.
    Things I would have changed:A little better QC on the scope, you can see a saphire circle around the edge of the front lens when you look through it, not a deal breaker but I expect better than that from crosman. Not a big deal either because I had my 3-9x32mm from my vantage that I put on it and that is a good scope.
    What others should know:I wish crosman would offer this with a nitro piston, I'm thinking about waiting till the warranty runs out and swapping the nitro piston from my vantage to the optimus. It is a smart buy, I'm sure a lot of people will be happy with the optimus whether you get it in 177 or 22 cal, don't rule this one out it may be a little rough at first but it will break in and you will be suprised at what you have.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-22 03:21:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2013-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The crosman C11 is a great example of crosman's C02 line of airguns, It has good power, It is accurate and is a great all day plinker for the whole family. The weight is good and the velocity is excellent and there are extra clips for it. The trigger pull is a little heavy but what would you expect for this type of pistol. The design is well thought out and putting the C02 cartridge in is easy and the drop out clip was a cool idea.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing that I would change is to put some kind of lock on the grips so that they don't slide back when you hold it a certain way.
    What others should know:Buy some extra clips for it because you will have so much fun with it you wont want to put it down and also buy a good laser for it to get pin point accuracy. The C11 is a great buy and at the price you can't beat it.

    Product: Crosman Optimus Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

    Crosman Optimus Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-26 06:08:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2013-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the design of the stock and the weight, Fairly light for a springer. Good tight fit between the stock and the compression chamber, This rifle was well thought out and well made and what I expect from crosman. I haven't had a chance to take it to the range yet so I'll do an update for accuracy when I can get it there.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I bought mine in .22 cal. and I have heard from other people that the 177 is just as good, This was a smart buy for me and I highly recommend this rifle to anyone that wants a well built springer at a reasonable price. I have seen this rifle as high as $140 so go with pyramyd air as you will get a better deal and better service. Pyramyd air is #1. got mine sooner than expected.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-30 02:50:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2013-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The design of these pellets is great, They are lighter than what I'm used to using but thats not a problem because of the higher velocity.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These work great in my 1377, the accuracy is outstanding. I was able to get rid of three mice with one shot each with these, I highly recommend that everyone at least tries one can of these.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 01:53:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I tried these in my crosman 1377 and was blown away with the accuracy, I have used a lot of different pellets through out the years but these are the best that I have found so far.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Give these a try and you might be very suprised with what they will deliver out of your airgun.

    Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2013-02-03 04:11:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2013-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased a remington vantage NP and a ruger blackhawk and I had to adjust the elevation so high that the scopes would not hold the setting so I purchased two of these adapters and that problem was solved. They mount solid and don't move once locked down and with having four screws that will never be an issue.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, they work perfect.
    What others should know:I do recommend putting these on most all springers but the one thing to keep in mind is depending on the size of the odjective will depend on what size rings you will need, I have a leapers 3-12x40mm so I had to use low rings. When purchasing this adapter I recommend calling pyramyd air and asking them what they suggest would be the best match for your paticular gun.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2013-02-03 04:24:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2013-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is good oil and it keeps the seals nice and supple, I recommend using this on all spring piston pellet guns.
    Things I would have changed:Make this either a bigger tube like 1/2 oz or a two pack for the same price.
    What others should know:There is a lot of debate going around that you shouldn't use this or any other kind of oil in a nitro piston but the owners manual says to use this oil, I would follow the owners manual. When purchasing this product get it with your springer rifle or pistol or get a few.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 21:43:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are great rings, I bought them for my crosman optimus so that I could mount my 3-12x40mm leapers scope. They work perfect and with the stop screw on the rear mount they don't budge.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you want great rings for larger objective scopes then these are the ones for you, I highly recommend these rings.

    Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 21:49:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight is good at 14.72 grains, the shape is good for hunting small game and no deformed skirts. They are as accurate as can be expected, more accurate than I am.
    Things I would have changed:For 10.95 they are great but I would put 300 or 400 in the tin for the price.
    What others should know:I recommend these pellets for hunting because of the price point,they are a good purchase. Buy them.

    Product: Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct

    Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-03 23:24:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The shape is nice, No damaged skirts. May not be as uniform as RWS or H&N but are good for plinking. I got fairly good accuracy well enough to sight in my optimus.
    Things I would have changed:Put 250 instead of 175.
    What others should know:These may not be the best pellets around but they work great for killing cans, I do recommend these as the price is low and the quality isn't that bad.

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-25 16:46:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ringo from USA on 2014-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Variable pump, you can use 3 to 10 pumps depending on how far you are shooting. Accuracy is amazing once you get used to the setup before and after putting the 1399 shoulder stock on, The sights are good and function well even the peep hole on the rear sight blade works well, if you really must put a scope on either the 1377 or the 1322 then I suggest getting a steel breech as it will give you a better platform for it. Over all looks to me, I think the 1377 and the 1322 are awesome looking pistols, Crosman has a real winner in the 1377 and the 1322. One of the more important factors to me and one of the reasons I bought the 1377 and the 1322 was the fact that they have a 10 1/4 inch barrel, the longer the sight radius the easier it is to shoot and the more accurate it is, when modding an 18 inch barrel is the perfect length for both accuracy and velocity. Buy one and you wont regret it, you'll have so much fun with either the 1377 or the 1322 you wont want to put them down.
    Things I would have changed:Things I would change would be for me to add more of these to my collection.
    What others should know:What made me purchase the 1322 was the fact that I have had a 1377 for years and it has been a solid performer, so when I made the decision to get the 1322 it was rather easy cause I already knew what I was getting into. The 1322 may be a little low on velocity but it makes that up in accuracy and plus there are a lot of mods that you can do to it, this design has been around since the mid to late 70's and for good reason. I've had my 1377 since 2000 and haven't had a single problem with it, I also still have my dads phase 1 he bought back in the mid 80's and it is still going strong. I did do a lot of mods to my 1377 and I plan on doing the same with the 1322 but I don't think I'll go as far as I did with the 1377. These pneumatic pumpers are an excellent choice for anyone whether you're just starting out or are an avid airgunner. I have plans on getting a couple of more just because they are worth their weight in gold. I highly recommend these pistols whether it be the 1377 or the 1322.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top