Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-06-08 10:28:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By lonnie from USA on 2009-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:like the whole gun just like the old rugers
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I sited it in with the 14.95 red dot sight and was very happy with the out come nice groups

    Product: Beeman Elkhorn Air Rifle, RS2 Trigger

    Beeman Elkhorn Air Rifle, RS2 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-07-25 23:26:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By lonnie from USA on 2009-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this rife is dead on the moneyi can almost over lap pellet holes at 40 yards.
    Things I would have changed:the weight is a little heavy but guess i need the excrise in my arms being i layed around all winter. Would be nice to have a tri-pod cause of the weight of the rife to steady it better.
    What others should know:pellets i use a sivler sting pointed pellets 14.5 mm tehy shoot really nice with these pellets but guess this rife would shoot most anything being its so fast.

    Product: Diana RWS 48 Combo - 4x32 compact scope, C-mount

    Diana RWS 48 Combo - 4x32 compact scope, C-mount Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-08-07 19:00:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By lonnie from USA on 2009-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:like everything, came today pack very well gun is very well made i'm very happy with it. sighted it in at 50yds got dead on size of a quarter. And the gun is very hard hitting the 22 cal. pellet went right though a 1 inch pine board i had my target on love it. Scope is nice already came mounted to gun didnt have to do anything. But sight it in.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I sighted it in with 14.5 superdomes pointed pellets very happy with out come. i always wanted a good 22 cal pellet rife and now i have one that will last me for my lifetime. i'm 58 years old so dont think i will need another rife this will last me. And being that the gun is made in Germany thats even better they made good guns.

    Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Combo

    Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-09-04 20:06:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By lonnie from USA on 2009-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have read alot about this 850 before i bought it wanted to make sure it was the right gun for my style of shooting. I got it in the mail today by Ups fast shiping and a good plus before labor day week end. The 850 i have is a 22 cal. with 3x9 scope i love the gun but will have to get a better scope for it down the road just not enought power in that scope for me. Well i took it out to sight it in and to my suprise pyramyd air already did that for me . I set up a target at 40 yards put a thumb tac in the center to shoot at and the very first shot hit it. I couldn't belive it wow love this gun. I was using rws superdomes14 gr. but then i put in superpoint extras 14.5 gr.and they shot two inches high.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The air gun is not loud at all so dont need anything other then what you already have at the end of the muszle.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top