UTG Type 96 Black Airsoft Sniper Rifle with Scope

UTG Type 96 Black Airsoft Sniper Rifle with Scope Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-02-09 17:29:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By amwmustang from USA on 2009-02-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It is accurate and the scope is very good and it comes with lens caps. The barrel,bolt,bipod,sling mounts and the RIS rails are metal. The butt pads and cheek pad is adjustable. It is a very good gun.

Things I would have changed: The bipod is wobbly but it doesn't affect the shot. The orange tip is on the outside the barrel but that is fine.

What others should know: The gun takes a while to sight in but once it has a heck of a group.

Multi-Shot Combat Tactical Shotgun

UTG Multi-Shot Combat Tactical Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-02-09 17:40:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By amwmustang from USA on 2009-02-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It shoots three shots at once. The sling mounts, and shell door are metal. It is accurate. The pistol grip is nice touch.

Things I would have changed: Make it easier to pump and a RIS system would be nice.

What others should know: Buy more shells because they only carry 30 shots and when it shoots 3 it only has 10 shots in a shell and if you shoot a lot then you need more shells

Walther G22 Special Operations - Clear

Walther G22 Special Operations - Clear Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-03-01 20:52:45

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By amwmustang from USA on 2009-03-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It is light weight, the magazine holder in the back is nice so you don't have to carry it in your pocket,the sights are very good.

Things I would have changed: If you hit the magazine release you still have to pull i out but it is okay, make it metal.

What others should know: It is dual power so if you feel under in the magazine and press a orange button then it switches over and you have to pull the bolt.

Stinger P9T Airsoft Pistol Kit, Holster

Crosman Stinger P9T Airsoft Pistol Kit, Holster Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-03-01 20:58:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By amwmustang from USA on 2009-03-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The magazine has a space to put BB's so you don't have to keep reloading, when you are out of ammo when you cock it a thing slides up and stays until you put ammo in the chamber.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: No

Navigation