Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-05 02:09:11

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Rob from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The idea of bein able to spend 160 of my hard earned/saved dollars on a gun with quality craftsmanship . But I now realize this never gonna happen unless you got a min of like500 and that conservative for these high priced cheaply made toys.
    Things I would have changed:Craftsmanship and price!! way over priced for the product u get. I am just disgusted with the quality of this " adult airgun" open sights are pathetic terrible workmanship and engineering . The adjustable cheekpiece stock is rough and completely unpractical in any position other than all the way down unless maybe u wanna shell out at least another 50 bucks on a scope and elevated rings . You'll have to cuz the open sights are a total sham and cannot be relied on. Also wobbles and moves side to side good luck gettin that to vibrate the same each shot !
    What others should know:Unless your rich or are a spoiled kid airgunning isn't for you. Save yourself the heartache and get a rimfire/centerfire they cheaper than airguns and better all the way around every aspect except sound of course but a 22. Rimfire not much louder than a springer and at least you'll hit center every time not just hope to like with airguns

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-26 19:59:07

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Rob from USA on 2013-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nothing
    Things I would have changed:Open sights junk accuracy terrible even w scope less than 200 rounds through it and trigger broke while loaded squeezed and nothing then on the way back home just randomly fired shot hole right in my seat with safety on and no one even touched save yourself the heartache and do not purchase this gun
    What others should know:Total junk sending it back

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-10-25 17:14:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Rob from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great light weight easy to load
    Things I would have changed:Add lanyard
    What others should know:If u turn pellet pusher around in the pen it increases capacity by almost double then you have to turn it back around to load last 4 pellets

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2013-10-25 17:24:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Rob from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light easy to carry and load pellets
    Things I would have changed:Add lanyard
    What others should know:If you turn around the pellet pusher the opposite of recommended with the pointy side up u increase capacity by about double I think mine holds 27 pellets when u get to the last three or four pellets just turn pusher back around so pointy side is down to push them
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top