Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
Review entered on 2011-08-24 10:06:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jack from USA on 2011-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Speed loader works great. BB's are consistent and fly true.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: If you are loading magazines one BB at a time you need to try this.

Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds

Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds
Review entered on 2011-08-24 10:12:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jack from USA on 2011-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Solid sturdy construction. Much better than some others I have. Easy to load using the Speed loader.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
Review entered on 2011-08-24 10:19:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jack from USA on 2011-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy to set up. Contains BB's and Pellets. BB's are reusable when retrieved, Pellets are NOT. I use this target with both my rifles and pistols.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Usable with both .177 and .22 cal. air gun rifles and pistols, as long as you keep weapons fps within spec of target.

Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-08-24 10:38:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jack from USA on 2011-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good solid construction. Very accurate even tho the sights are fixed.

Things I would have changed: Grip does not stay in place. This is a minor draw back because when shooting your hand will hold it in place. I would like to see something that would firmly hold grip in place. Along this same line grip when slid back to load CO2 does not allow for easy tightening of the CO2 cartridge retaining screw . It slides back but does not clear the CO2 area to allow for easy screw adjustment.

What others should know: I have both the C11 and C41. The C41 is a much better buy. Solid metal construction on the C41 beats the plastic construction of the C11 by far and in my opinion adds to the accuracy of the C41. Don't let the little grip problem sway your purchase of this gun. Even if Crosman doesn't fix the grip it is still a great buy and loads of fun.

Navigation