Date: 30/7/2016 1:18
0

Customer Reviews by Jag-judge from USA

Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-12-24 09:46:55

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Jag-judge from USA on 2011-12-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Consistant, high velocity. Very accurate! Makes a nearly perfect, easy to score puncture through a paper target at 10 meters and even at 50 feet . I have found them superior to many other pellets that were designed specifically for target use.

Things I would have changed: This product should be made available in a larger quantity container at a reduced cost.

Beretta Laser, Fits 92FS Pellet Pistol

Beretta Laser, Fits 92FS Pellet Pistol
Review entered on 2012-06-05 10:13:45

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Jag-judge from USA on 2012-06-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well built and a true custom fit.

Things I would have changed: Needs to be supplied with a remote-mountable pressure switch in addition to, what I have found to be, the inconvenient to use slide-type on/off switch located on the right side of the unit.

What others should know: I would have rated this laser higher if it was designed to use a pressure actuated switch as has become a virtual standard with other laser sights today.

Beretta 92A1 CO2 BB Pistol

Beretta 92A1 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2016-02-26 17:06:49

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Jag-judge from USA on 2016-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fully automatic mode!! Metal Construction. Weight and feel close to the firearm. Acceptable level of accuracy at 20-33 feet for serious practice. Slide remaining open after the clip empties the last BB and when CO2 is exhausted.

Things I would have changed: Manufacturer should use a more durable black coating. After only a short amount of usage, I can already see areas that now show slight wear appearing in the finish, especially on the Safety levers. Accessory 18 BBs clips are too expensive.

What others should know: The CO2 cartridge is housed in the clip and held in place by a screw-in plug which requires the use of an Allen wrench (supplied) and very careful, proper alignment to be engaged or wearing or even stripping of the soft metal threads may result.

Plano Gun Guard SE Pistol Case, Holds 1 Gun

Plano Gun Guard SE Pistol Case, Holds 1 Gun
Review entered on 2016-03-22 08:14:25

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jag-judge from USA on 2016-03-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A very good value for such sturdy construction and size. It safely and easily houses my Baretta 92A1, an additional clip, a large can of BB's and 3 CO2 cartridges.

Things I would have changed: The two lock points are centered on each side the case. They would work better and be more secure if they were positioned closer to the handle..

SIG Sauer P226 and P250 Pistol Magazine, 16rds, 2 Pack

SIG Sauer P226 and P250 Pistol Magazine, 16rds, 2 Pack
Review entered on 2016-05-24 08:21:39

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Jag-judge from USA on 2016-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: What a surprise! After a unusually long wait for their availability, these formerly considered "unobtainiums" have arrived!

Things I would have changed: unfortunately, there are no surprises. One would have hoped that the extensive delays in availability would have been due, perhaps, to a change of design, an improvement in materials or of construction by the manufacturer. They, however, appear to be exactly the same as the ones initially supplied with the release of the pistols which, btw, were also severely delayed from their original shipping date. Not a good track record for a top manufacturer like Sig Sauer .

What others should know: As I commented above, no surprises with this product. It works well, but be advised, they a not interchangeable with similar looking magazines from other manufactures. That, of course, keeps Sig Sauer the sole supplier.

Navigation