Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-13 17:39:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ed from USA on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They all seem to be the same exact size and they are not dirty at all. They group well out of my old winchester 353 break barrel pistol at 10 m.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Try them, they may work well for you also.

    Product: Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight

    Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2014-01-13 17:28:01

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to mount to gun
    Things I would have changed:The elivation adjustment is to loose, it moves just by working the bolt. Plus, the sight does not seem to be repeatable from day to day.
    What others should know:I would not suggest buying this sight.

    Product: Crosman Silhouette PCP Air Pistol

    Crosman Silhouette PCP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-13 17:34:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun balances quite well and shoots good groups at 10 meters.
    Things I would have changed:The grip should be thicker and the trigger should be much lighter for serious shooting. Plus, it should come with a rear sight.
    What others should know:It could use higher vilocity for silhouettes.

    Product: BKL 2-Pc 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1" Long, Matte Black

    BKL 2-Pc 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2014-01-24 17:27:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They worked perfect on my Crosman 1701P. You do need to check the tightnes after a day or so.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-24 17:31:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They shoot very well in both my springer pistol and my brothers which is quite a bit faster than mine.
    Things I would have changed:A little cleaner would be nice.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-24 17:33:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They shoot very well out of my Crosman 1701P. The groups are extreemly tight at 10 meters.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount

    Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2014-03-07 17:19:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It stays zeroed with no problems and the reticles are clear indoors when set on the first brightness level.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for use on PCP guns.
    What others should know:Do not use this sight on a springer. My brother destroyed 2 on his Browning Pistol quickly.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-22 17:27:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price is right and they shoot fine.
    Things I would have changed:They could be a lot cleaner - I have to wash every box in my ultesonic cleaner with dish soap.

    Product: Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set

    Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set
    Review entered on 2014-06-24 17:19:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gage is easy to read and the bleed valve does not leak.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: UTG 6x32 AO Bug Buster CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Weaver Rings

    UTG 6x32 AO Bug Buster CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-07-06 17:15:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The scope works very well on my Crosman 1701 pistol for shooting at 10, 12.5, 15, and 18 yards. I shoot much better than I was with a Red Dot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Adjustable Grip for Alfa PCP Pistol

    Air Arms Adjustable Grip for Alfa PCP Pistol
    Review entered on 2014-07-28 18:37:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These grips a very comfortable and they help a lot with consistant shot grouping.
    Things I would have changed:I wish they could be adjusted vertically allowing you to change your wrist position so that the gun held more like a free pistol.
    What others should know:They are worth the investment if you are looking for real tight groups.

    Product: Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set

    Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set
    Review entered on 2014-08-04 17:33:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The regulator I received has a button to release the air after filling. It works much better than the units which have a release knob that you have to turn to release the air.
    Things I would have changed:The gage is only in bars - should be in pounds also.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top