Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set

    Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 10:01:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By imjaybird from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Decent size handle and gage.
    Things I would have changed:Hose could be a little heavier duty and longer.
    What others should know:My first one that cam teh hose was bent and had to send back. They did the excahnge with no questions but did take a week to get teh new one sadly.

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 10:14:15

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By imjaybird from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy duty clips.
    Things I would have changed:The alignment parts on the inside take up a lot of room. I was unable to fit my Maraurder with a 50mm scope into this case! I had to buy the dual gun no scope case.

    Product: National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target

    National Target Company National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 10:16:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By imjaybird from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value and paper stock, these are good at 30 yards as well after scope is in.
    Things I would have changed:The center bull could be a different size but not a big deal.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 10:17:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By imjaybird from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well.
    Things I would have changed:The price is high for what it is, sticks every noe and then but a little silicone keeps it smooth.

    Product: Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 10:33:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By imjaybird from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The construction is very good. All the adjustments are tight and not sloppy. View is very clear and sun shade does its job. You will need high mounts with this, it comes with very nice ones but I needed 11mm.
    Things I would have changed:Include two different mounts for more options, or add an option when ordering.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 10:43:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By imjaybird from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My Marauder loves these, they hold a 1/2 group at 30y with ease as long as you sort out the damaged ones.
    Things I would have changed:The first tin had about 35% bent or damaged skirts. I called PA and they said they would send another tin out. The next tin had damage on the outside but there were only about 40 bad in the entire tin. They are very easy to damage. Maybe getting the 250 pack would be better?
    What others should know:Check tin for damage before shipping.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 10:47:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By imjaybird from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistant and well liked by my Maraurder. Only a few damaged.
    Things I would have changed:Egg shaped pading would possibly help with the few damage.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 10:50:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By imjaybird from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I had to get this for my Marauder that has a 50mm scope. The case is very good and fits the high mounts well.
    Things I would have changed:A better locking hole would be nice but if someone wants in it wouldn't matter I guess.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top