Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2012-01-04 12:28:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2012-01-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works as advertised. Love it!
Things I would have changed:Add clip on back side to hold in shirt pocket.

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-15 17:47:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-07-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accuracy, 8 round clip, quietness, value for the money.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:This is my third air gun and the most expensive. I have finally found my dream rifle. I felt it was very accurate with the stock ammo it came with, then I shot it with the Benjamin domed pellets at 35 yds. I thought I missed the target the second and third times until I walked closer. The shots were almost in the same hole. I love how quiet it is. I can shoot in my yard without anyone noticing. I couldn't be happier.

Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2013-07-16 15:59:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-07-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Sturdiness, ability to fill gun without a compressor.
Things I would have changed:Put gauge on opposite side away from feet.
What others should know:It will wear you out if you are not in good shape.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2013-07-16 16:00:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-07-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Work like they should
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
Review entered on 2013-07-16 16:00:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-07-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Price. It does a good job of protecting your air rifle.
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
Review entered on 2013-07-16 16:12:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-07-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Improves gun accuracy and I like the ability to attach a shoulder strap to it.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:You may have to unscrew the pin out of the gun stock slightly to get the screw in.

Product: Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-07-16 16:13:19

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-07-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works well.
Things I would have changed:Add elevation and windage marks onto cross hairs.

Product: Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-07-16 16:14:54

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-07-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Okay ammo
Things I would have changed:Include the dome pellets with your package instead of these.
What others should know:The Dome pellets are much more accurate.

Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
Review entered on 2013-08-05 14:54:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-08-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:A good lube for trigger surfaces
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
Review entered on 2013-08-05 14:55:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-08-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Really absorbs into the metal making it much more resistant to sweat and moisture.
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: MTM Case-Gard Site-In-Clean Rifle & Shotgun Rest

MTM Case-Gard Site-In-Clean Rifle & Shotgun Rest
Review entered on 2013-08-05 14:58:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-08-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great for working on your rifle. The trays under the cover are great for holding screws, oil, patches and other small parts.
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue

Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue
Review entered on 2013-08-05 15:05:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-08-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This chrono has it all. It computes and displays hi, lo, avg, extreme spread, standard distribution, shot count and individual velocities. You can pre adjust the number of shots for the stat series and the chrono will remember the data if turned off. Holds data for 60 shots but is expandable.
Things I would have changed:No big deal, but add rubber feet to bottom so it won't move around on table as you shoot.
What others should know:It has everything you need in one package. The manual is a little hard to follow at first.

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-07-15 11:16:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2014-07-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This gun is fantastic. Accurate, 24 consistent shots per air fill, light, fun to shoot.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Had to return first one for air leak. Had best shot groups by filling to 2800 psi. Did wrap electrical tape around gun before installing stock.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top