Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-01-04 12:28:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2012-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised. Love it!
    Things I would have changed:Add clip on back side to hold in shirt pocket.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-15 17:47:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, 8 round clip, quietness, value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is my third air gun and the most expensive. I have finally found my dream rifle. I felt it was very accurate with the stock ammo it came with, then I shot it with the Benjamin domed pellets at 35 yds. I thought I missed the target the second and third times until I walked closer. The shots were almost in the same hole. I love how quiet it is. I can shoot in my yard without anyone noticing. I couldn't be happier.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-07-16 15:59:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sturdiness, ability to fill gun without a compressor.
    Things I would have changed:Put gauge on opposite side away from feet.
    What others should know:It will wear you out if you are not in good shape.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2013-07-16 16:00:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work like they should
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2013-07-16 16:00:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price. It does a good job of protecting your air rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

    UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
    Review entered on 2013-07-16 16:12:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Improves gun accuracy and I like the ability to attach a shoulder strap to it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You may have to unscrew the pin out of the gun stock slightly to get the screw in.

    Product: Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-07-16 16:13:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well.
    Things I would have changed:Add elevation and windage marks onto cross hairs.

    Product: Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-16 16:14:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Okay ammo
    Things I would have changed:Include the dome pellets with your package instead of these.
    What others should know:The Dome pellets are much more accurate.

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-08-05 14:54:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A good lube for trigger surfaces
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

    Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
    Review entered on 2013-08-05 14:55:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really absorbs into the metal making it much more resistant to sweat and moisture.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Site-In-Clean Rifle & Shotgun Rest

    MTM Case-Gard Site-In-Clean Rifle & Shotgun Rest
    Review entered on 2013-08-05 14:58:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great for working on your rifle. The trays under the cover are great for holding screws, oil, patches and other small parts.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue

    Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue
    Review entered on 2013-08-05 15:05:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This chrono has it all. It computes and displays hi, lo, avg, extreme spread, standard distribution, shot count and individual velocities. You can pre adjust the number of shots for the stat series and the chrono will remember the data if turned off. Holds data for 60 shots but is expandable.
    Things I would have changed:No big deal, but add rubber feet to bottom so it won't move around on table as you shoot.
    What others should know:It has everything you need in one package. The manual is a little hard to follow at first.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-15 11:16:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2014-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is fantastic. Accurate, 24 consistent shots per air fill, light, fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Had to return first one for air leak. Had best shot groups by filling to 2800 psi. Did wrap electrical tape around gun before installing stock.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top