Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-06-18 16:33:58

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Scope feels very strong and seems very well put together. Decent image for the price. Multicolored feature is nice, but I seldom use the illumination.
    Things I would have changed:The numbers on the side focus are difficult to read once rings are installed. I think this is only because of its compact design. If the numbers were on the outside lip of the turret instead of at the base, this could be remedied.
    What others should know:I combined this with a Leapers one piece medium height mount on a Crossman Quest 800X and it was amazing. I then transferred the scope to my Air Arms TX200MKIII, but ended up needing the Leapers one piece high mount for correct sight picture. I then ran into an unforeseen problem, I ran out of elevation adjustment. Not the scopes fault. So depending on the particular rifle, you may or may not have enough adjustment depending on which mount you use. Do your research first. That was my major fault.

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
    Review entered on 2011-06-18 16:38:41

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This product makes turning the side focus much, much easier.
    Things I would have changed:Numbers did not mate up correctly. I was at 18 on the wheel but 20 on the side focus. I tried re-aligning several times to no avail. Maybe its because I was using the compact Leapers scope? Package instructions showed 3 tightening screws but my wheel had four?
    What others should know:Having this installed on the scope made it very difficult to close my air gun case. I ended up trimming foam off of one side to accommodate.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-06-18 16:41:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made product for price. Grips like glue even on my heavier magnum rifles. I own more than one of these mounts in different heights.
    What others should know:I was able to mount scope and get sighted in within a few shots. What more could you want?

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-06-28 18:10:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent one piece mount. Strong enough for magnum air rifles, even without using the scope stop.
    What others should know:I have several of these in different heights. Every one is great

    Product: Air Arms Cocking Aid, Fits TX200

    Air Arms Cocking Aid, Fits TX200
    Review entered on 2011-06-28 18:17:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I expected cheap plastic, but plastic this is not! I had a very difficult time cocking my TX200 because I could not get my fingers between the arm and the barrel. This aid gives you much more surface area to grip.
    Things I would have changed:It could stand to be a little longer. Tiny screws on bottom that allow you to tighten to cocking arm seem a little small, as if they could strip easy.
    What others should know:Because this is made from metal, it does add a little weight to the muzzle end of the gun. It is not a problem for me. Some reviewers obviously didn't like the cocking aid like I do so the best I can tell you is if you find cocking the TX200 a bit difficult, it might be to your benefit to give this a try. It is not that expensive.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-28 18:26:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality, well made pellet. Pellets have a light coating of lube. Did not find any that were deformed. When weighed, all pellets were within 3% of each other. I believe anything less than 5% is acceptable.
    Things I would have changed:I knocked one star off for value because I feel the price of pellets is a little to high.
    What others should know:Accurate in my AirArms TX200MKIII. I do think this pellet is too heavy for the power level of my rifle. As with any pellet, this may or may not work well in your rifle. I'm tired of people giving bad ratings because a particular pellet didn't work well in their rifle. Do us all a favor and give us an honest review of the quality and construction and leave us to determine whether or not it will work in our rifles.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-28 18:32:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality construction. Fairly clean compared to some other brands. These are advertised as domed, but if you look closely at the picture, they have more of a pointed-dome. I feel that this gives you the best of both pointed and domed pellets. This pellet has plenty of power at long distance, and it is my choice of pellet for pest control.
    Things I would have changed:I took one star off because I feel the price is too high.
    What others should know:Very accurate in my AirArms TX200MKIII. As with any pellet, this may or may not work well in your rifle. I'm tired of people giving bad ratings because a particular pellet didn't work well in their rifle. Do us all a favor and give us an honest review of the quality and construction of the pellet and let us decide whether or not it works in our rifle.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-28 18:38:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality construction. Very few deformed. This is my pellet of choice for target shooting/plinking with my AirArms TX200MKIII. I use a .22 rimfire spinner target to plink, and this pellet makes a very pleasing "swack" when it hits steel. If this pellet is accurate in your gun, I feel it would also make an excellent choice for pest control. However, I personally prefer H&N Barracuda for pest control in my rifle.
    Things I would have changed:I took off one star because I feel the price of pellets is too high.
    What others should know:This was the most accurate in my AirArms TX200MKIII. As with any pellet, this may or may not work well in your rifle. I'm tired of people giving bad ratings because a particular pellet didn't work well in their rifle. Do us all a favor and give us an honest review of the quality and construction of the pellet and let us decide whether or not it works in our rifle.

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-28 18:43:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality construction. Pretty clean. Worked well in my AirArms TX200MKIII. Makes a very ear pleasing "swack" when shooting a steel .22 rimfire spinner.
    Things I would have changed:I think the price is too high.
    What others should know:This pellet is very, very similar to the H&N Field Target Trophy which cost much less. I switched from the Beeman to the H&N and haven't gone back. This was the most accurate in my AirArms TX200MKIII. As with any pellet, this may or may not work well in your rifle. I'm tired of people giving bad ratings because a particular pellet didn't work well in their rifle. Do us all a favor and give us an honest review of the quality and construction of the pellet and let us decide whether or not it works in our rifle.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-28 18:48:01

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like most JSB products, this did not disappoint. Well constructed, but did have quite a few deformed pellets in my tin. Pretty clean.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price.
    What others should know:Accurate in my AirArms TX200MKIII, but I feel that it is too light for my rifles' power level. It does work well in my Crosman Quest 800. As with any pellet, this may or may not work well in your rifle. I'm tired of people giving bad ratings because a particular pellet didn't work well in their rifle. Do us all a favor and give us an honest review of the quality and construction of the pellet and let us decide whether or not it works in our rifle.
    Over
    ammo packs sold