Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&K MP5 Airsoft Submachine Gun, 500-Rd Mag

    H&K MP5 Airsoft Submachine Gun, 500-Rd Mag Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-06-27 11:52:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked this gun because it was easy to use and maintain, as well as a lot of fun. It's very comfortable and runs smoothly. The plastic feels sturdy as well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:To see my full review of this gun go here: http://www.airsoftforum.com/board/Handk-Mp5a4-t153118.html I highly recommend this gun, it's worth every penny.

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2009-06-27 11:57:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great deal for the price, extremely accurate and easy to pour.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I got these with an aeg and they haven't jammed on me once.

    Product: Walther SG9000 CO2 Airsoft Shotgun, Black

    Walther SG9000 CO2 Airsoft Shotgun, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-13 22:38:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything, right down to the orange tip/strike face. This gun is well worth your time and has plenty of punch!
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing.
    What others should know:I'd buy a red dot or a reflex sight to go with this gun if I were you. This gun can out perform most AEGs on the market! It's definitely worth every penny!

    Product: UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings

    UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2009-09-17 20:15:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything about it. The illumination is fantastic! I absolutely love the adjustable AO on this scope!
    Things I would have changed:nothing.. it's perfect.
    What others should know:I mounted this on my UTG M4 and it has served me like a thoroughbred horse! I can't believe how much it helps! CJ

    Product: UTG Full Metal Model 4 Commando AEG Airsoft Rifle

    UTG Full Metal Model 4 Commando AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-09-17 20:19:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The heft of this gun is just like that of the real gun! This is because it's made with 90% real steel parts!!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:Be careful not to lose the screws on the battery compartment, I just put a little strip of electrical tape on them to keep them from falling out.

    Product: Kart 669 Model14 Sniper AEG with Dot Sight,Tan

    Kart 669 Model14 Sniper AEG with Dot Sight,Tan Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-11-29 22:40:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weapon has excellent balance, giving you precise control of your aim, and the bolt makes the sweetest sound when you let it go.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe give it two more rails, I don't know.
    What others should know:Buy it. It's worth every penny.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top