Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white
Review entered on 2009-06-27 11:57:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-06-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great deal for the price, extremely accurate and easy to pour.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:I got these with an aeg and they haven't jammed on me once.

Product: Walther SG9000 CO2 Airsoft Shotgun, Black

Walther SG9000 CO2 Airsoft Shotgun, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-08-13 22:38:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-08-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Everything, right down to the orange tip/strike face. This gun is well worth your time and has plenty of punch!
Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing.
What others should know:I'd buy a red dot or a reflex sight to go with this gun if I were you. This gun can out perform most AEGs on the market! It's definitely worth every penny!

Product: UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings

UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2009-09-17 20:15:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-09-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Everything about it. The illumination is fantastic! I absolutely love the adjustable AO on this scope!
Things I would have changed:nothing.. it's perfect.
What others should know:I mounted this on my UTG M4 and it has served me like a thoroughbred horse! I can't believe how much it helps! CJ

Product: UTG Full Metal Model 4 Commando AEG Airsoft Rifle

UTG Full Metal Model 4 Commando AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-09-17 20:19:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-09-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The heft of this gun is just like that of the real gun! This is because it's made with 90% real steel parts!!
Things I would have changed:NOTHING
What others should know:Be careful not to lose the screws on the battery compartment, I just put a little strip of electrical tape on them to keep them from falling out.

Product: Kart 669 Model14 Sniper AEG with Dot Sight,Tan

Kart 669 Model14 Sniper AEG with Dot Sight,Tan Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-11-29 22:40:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-11-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The weapon has excellent balance, giving you precise control of your aim, and the bolt makes the sweetest sound when you let it go.
Things I would have changed:Maybe give it two more rails, I don't know.
What others should know:Buy it. It's worth every penny.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top