Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white
Review entered on 2009-06-27 11:57:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-06-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great deal for the price, extremely accurate and easy to pour.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I got these with an aeg and they haven't jammed on me once.

Walther SG9000 CO2 Airsoft Shotgun, Black

Walther SG9000 CO2 Airsoft Shotgun, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-08-13 22:38:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-08-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Everything, right down to the orange tip/strike face. This gun is well worth your time and has plenty of punch!

Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing.

What others should know: I'd buy a red dot or a reflex sight to go with this gun if I were you. This gun can out perform most AEGs on the market! It's definitely worth every penny!

UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings

UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2009-09-17 20:15:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-09-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Everything about it. The illumination is fantastic! I absolutely love the adjustable AO on this scope!

Things I would have changed: nothing.. it's perfect.

What others should know: I mounted this on my UTG M4 and it has served me like a thoroughbred horse! I can't believe how much it helps! CJ

UTG Full Metal Model 4 Commando AEG Airsoft Rifle

UTG Full Metal Model 4 Commando AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-09-17 20:19:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-09-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: The heft of this gun is just like that of the real gun! This is because it's made with 90% real steel parts!!

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: Be careful not to lose the screws on the battery compartment, I just put a little strip of electrical tape on them to keep them from falling out.

Kart 669 Model14 Sniper AEG with Dot Sight,Tan

Kart 669 Model14 Sniper AEG with Dot Sight,Tan Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-11-29 22:40:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-11-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The weapon has excellent balance, giving you precise control of your aim, and the bolt makes the sweetest sound when you let it go.

Things I would have changed: Maybe give it two more rails, I don't know.

What others should know: Buy it. It's worth every penny.

Navigation