Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hammerli Pneuma Elite 10 Air Rifle

    Hammerli Pneuma Elite 10 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-11 22:45:34

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Arthur from USA on 2012-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an awesome shooter right out of the box. Love the synthetic stock on mine. Decent weight for free stance shooting. Will shoot with the best of them. But will only shoot as good as the person behind the trigger. Great for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Very loud. Would have either a shroud or a built in silencer on the barrel. And the pellet disc that holds 10 has no stop. If you don't count your shots, you end out with a dry fire blast of air. Low amount of shots on a full cylinder probably due to the high fps.

    Product: Hammerli AR20 FT Combo Air Rifle

    Hammerli AR20 FT Combo Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 18:05:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Arthur from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:weight, balance, trigger adjustment, And man is this thing accurate. Lots of adjustments to personalize the gun to fit each person. Like the Butt stock, for arm and cheek pad. Reasonable price for a ft air rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Make it so you could put a Compensator or a place to mount one on the front. A little noisy. And make it have a front loading device so you wouldn't have to take out the air tube.
    What others should know:Loading isn't the easiest with a scope on it. And the cocking mech can be a little hard. But ok when you get used to it.

    Product: Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.

    Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-03-10 17:16:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Arthur from USA on 2013-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I spray this on my cleaning pellets for cleaning the bore. Works better than anything I have used. When my pellets start going astray, one cleaning pellet with this on it, and I am back putting pellets on top of each other. I shoot 10 meter match grade olympic style air rifles.
    Things I would have changed: nothing
    What others should know:Try it for yourself.

    Product: Hammerli AR20 FT Combo Air Rifle

    Hammerli AR20 FT Combo Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-10 22:27:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Arthur from USA on 2013-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bought this rifle for local competitions. Have competed against the FWB8002 and the LG400 and have beaten them. It will put multiple pellets back to back. Well worth the investment.
    Things I would have changed:extend the barrel to put on either a shield or compensator.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2013-04-12 07:58:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Arthur from USA on 2013-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits great on my break barrel Diana model. Keeps the scope from any movement. Also works for my martin 22. Nice rail and worth the money.
    Over
    ammo packs sold