Product: Leapers UTG 10x50 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 10x50 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-01-20 21:48:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Noel from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excelent field of vision. Very clear to the edge of the lens. Repeatable parallax distances out to 35 yards. Very good for my old tires eyes. Outstanding for the price.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Keep in mind low power scopes are very difficult making parallax determination past 30 tp 35 yards.

Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-01-20 21:51:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Noel from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoots very will in my Daystate Huntsman and Daystate Panther.
Things I would have changed:The price.
What others should know:Out of the tin these give excellent accuracy

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-01-20 21:54:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Noel from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Excellent pellet. Very uniform. Very good accuracy out of the tin. Best pellet for my LGV.
Things I would have changed:Price.

Product: Beeman HW97K Thumbhole Stock Air Rifle

Beeman HW97K Thumbhole Stock Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-20 22:06:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Noel from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Unbelievably accurate. One hole gun at 10 yards. Very good adjustible trigger. Easy to control and shoot. Shoulders nicely. Good balance. Measures up to the HW reputation.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Heavy rifle to carry arround the woods.

Product: Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Crow, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike

Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Crow, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike
Review entered on 2014-04-17 20:46:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Noel from USA on 2014-04-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good construction. It should hold up well.
Things I would have changed:A longer base would be nice

Product: Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Wild Hog, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike

Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Wild Hog, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike
Review entered on 2014-04-17 20:49:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Noel from USA on 2014-04-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good construction. It should hold up well. Works as advertised.
Things I would have changed:A longer/taller base would be nice
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top