Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers UTG 10x50 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 10x50 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 21:48:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Noel from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excelent field of vision. Very clear to the edge of the lens. Repeatable parallax distances out to 35 yards. Very good for my old tires eyes. Outstanding for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Keep in mind low power scopes are very difficult making parallax determination past 30 tp 35 yards.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 21:51:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Noel from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots very will in my Daystate Huntsman and Daystate Panther.
    Things I would have changed:The price.
    What others should know:Out of the tin these give excellent accuracy

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 21:54:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Noel from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent pellet. Very uniform. Very good accuracy out of the tin. Best pellet for my LGV.
    Things I would have changed:Price.

    Product: Beeman HW97K Thumbhole Stock Air Rifle

    Beeman HW97K Thumbhole Stock Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 22:06:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Noel from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Unbelievably accurate. One hole gun at 10 yards. Very good adjustible trigger. Easy to control and shoot. Shoulders nicely. Good balance. Measures up to the HW reputation.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Heavy rifle to carry arround the woods.

    Product: Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Crow, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike

    Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Crow, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike
    Review entered on 2014-04-17 20:46:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Noel from USA on 2014-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good construction. It should hold up well.
    Things I would have changed:A longer base would be nice

    Product: Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Wild Hog, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike

    Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Wild Hog, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike
    Review entered on 2014-04-17 20:49:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Noel from USA on 2014-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good construction. It should hold up well. Works as advertised.
    Things I would have changed:A longer/taller base would be nice
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top