Product: Benjamin Discovery Degasser Tool

Benjamin Discovery Degasser Tool
Review entered on 2010-12-26 12:59:42

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By James from USA on 2010-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Tool works as it should
Things I would have changed:make it out of stainless steel or at least all steel

Product: Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank

Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank
Review entered on 2010-12-26 13:01:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By James from USA on 2010-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works good as it ahould seems to be of decent quality.
Things I would have changed:Bit spendy for what it is.

Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-12-26 13:10:33

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By James from USA on 2010-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It is a decent gun for the money. Preformes good. the size and weight is nice. will make a good hunting gun.
Things I would have changed:Put a metal 2 stage trigger on it, or at least a metal trigger on it. Put a screw on fill cap. THe loading prort is a bit small. I feel gun should last a life time and with the plastic parts I am not so sure about the Disco lasting that long. Seems that the price is a bit high for what you get as compared to other PCP'S. I think alot more people would use PCP'S if the price was more addordable.

Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2010-12-26 13:19:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2010-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It works great! Like it should. Seems to of good quality for the money.

Product: AirForce 1" Rings, Medium, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail

AirForce 1 inch Rings, Medium, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2010-12-26 13:20:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By James from USA on 2010-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Qualtiy is good works like they should.

Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-12-26 13:22:13

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2010-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Good perfomance in my guns.
Things I would have changed:Bit spendy for little pices of molded lead.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 2 Screws/Cap

Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 2 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2011-01-25 16:29:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2011-01-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:seems to be a very nice ring for a great price
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:works well witht he benjamin discovery.

Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2011-01-25 16:34:26

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By James from USA on 2011-01-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The compact size and the features
Things I would have changed:The optiics. I got alot of crosshair movement when tilting my head they seemed to distort alot very easily with any head movement. Better optics.
What others should know:Pyramid did a no hassle return. Which was much appreciated and makes on line shopping alot easier know if it doesn't work our for what ever reason I can get a refund or a replacement with out a hassle.

Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
Review entered on 2011-01-30 07:49:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2011-01-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:These shoot great out of my AR6 by far the most accurate pellet I found yet for my AR6. There are coated in a light oil and are very uniform and I have not found a bad one yet out of 4 tins I have shot up so far. Work great for hunting took several 50yrd plus shots at squirrels and take them all with surgical percision!
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:buy 4 at a time save you $$$$$$ :D

Product: Replacement Probe, Fits AR6 & Renegade Air Rifles

Evanix Replacement Probe, Fits AR6 & Renegade Air Rifles
Review entered on 2011-02-04 16:58:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By James from USA on 2011-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The pob wrks great fits snug on my AR6 no leaks easy to use.
Things I would have changed:A bit pricy but it is what it is. Cheap if you need one.
What others should know:Pyramid sent me this to replace my origanal one that came with the Ar6. Thanks for great service Pyramid. I used the foster quick connect they sell here and it fit on the probe no problem no leaks and now my benjamin hand pump can pump up my AR6 with no problems or messing around with fittings. SWEET!!!

Product: Quick-Disconnect Male Adapter

Pyramyd Air Quick-Disconnect Male Adapter
Review entered on 2011-02-06 14:13:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2011-02-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good quality Fitting.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Fits my AR^ Probe perfectly! Now I can swithc between my Benjamin Mrod and disco and Evanix with out a hassel. 1 pump 1 tank 1 fitting for all :D

Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2011-02-06 14:17:55

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By James from USA on 2011-02-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice heavey pellet good design.Pelubed shoot well
Things I would have changed:A few pellets have defects. It apperars to be in the pouring not quite a full pour. I did not notice this in the pointed 32 gr eunjins.
What others should know:work good with my AR6 How ever I seem to get a better group with the 32gr pointed eunjins.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2011-03-04 16:14:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2011-03-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Well made packed nice very uniform. Top notch pellet
Things I would have changed:Price Price Price. Seems to be a bit spendy for what you get 22lr sells are almost as cheap I just dont get why pellets are so expensive.
What others should know:Worked well in my Maruarder fit nice group well. All in All a quality product.

Product: Replacement Probe, 1/8 BSPP, Fits Shinsung/Career, Sumatra & Sam Yang Rifles

Pyramyd Air Replacement Probe, 1/8 BSPP, Fits Shinsung/Career, Sumatra & Sam Yang Rifles
Review entered on 2011-03-08 16:31:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2011-03-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fit like it should works good
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:nothing

Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-04-09 08:44:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2011-04-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nice clean pellet uniform and accurate in my gun
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:my sumatra 500 in .22 cal likes them on the medium power setting and low power setting. My Ar6 will shoot them well with a 1500 psi fill or less.

Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-04-09 08:48:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2011-04-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice clean uniform shoot well in my gun.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Shoot well out of my Marauder in .25 cal with the meting screw at 4.5 turns out hit hard. Getting 825 ave fps.

Product: Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir

Eun Jin Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-05-22 09:58:27

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By James from USA on 2011-05-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:POWER! Shoot thru a 2X4 at 10 yards!I can shoot I variety of different pellets with it due to the adjustable power. Metal parts and nice wood.
Things I would have changed:Make airguns more affordable. I dont like the lever popping open when you shoot make it lock in place. Make some heavier pellets for it it 43gr are not heavey enough for good accuracy on high power in my opinion. put a foster fitting on it with a nice dust cap.
What others should know:My .25 gets good 50yard groups with barracuda's on low power which chrony in the 980's 43gr unjins at medium power. Getting 1/2" groups at 45yards.

Product: Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring

Air Venturi Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring
Review entered on 2011-05-22 10:04:08

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By James from USA on 2011-05-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Its a foster and made out of nice metal.
Things I would have changed:Make a cap that fits snug or better yet on the screws on. The on that came with fits so loose it is usless.
What others should know:Noe of the O-Rings worked on my Sumatra 500. IT has a tapered fitting with a oring and the orings they provided were not thick enough to seal the fitting. I had to go and by a 3/8X1/8X1/8 O-Ring so it would work. THe dust cap they give you is useless!!!! I got a 5/16 bolt cover from manards and it fit great all I had to do was trim it tl length.

Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .25 Caiber

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .25 Caiber
Review entered on 2011-05-22 10:06:03

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By James from USA on 2011-05-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:It works and fits nicely.
Things I would have changed:Make it affoardable its a piece of plastic! Should come with the gun in my opinion.

Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2011-05-22 10:11:40

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By James from USA on 2011-05-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice heavy pellet.
Things I would have changed:Had alot of miss shapend points. weight varied alot due to some being rounded on top instead of pointed. I hop this was just a bad tin I had quite a few. They still shot ok but they should be uniform in size and wieght and shape. The 32gr were alot better so I thinking it was just a oversite or poor run things happen. Hope the next ones are all good. Make a bigger tin it sure don't take long to shoot em up.
What others should know:They shoot good out of my 500 sumatra .25 cal. on medium power. My air ranget likes em too. They fit tight in the none Korean guns. So I would not recomend them for none korean rifles personally.

Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-05-22 10:15:35

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By James from USA on 2011-05-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Nice and uniform.
Things I would have changed:more to a tin.Price as ussual seem expensive in relation to amunition for a .22 long or short. and pellets dont even have a case or powder.
What others should know:They just dont perform well for me in either my .22 sumatra or .25 sumatra. even my daystate airranger dont like these. the longer pointed eujins group alot better for me.

Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-05-22 10:19:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2011-05-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nice uniform and the group well. They actually expand like they should! puts the hurt down on the critters!!
Things I would have changed:make em cheaper more in a tin. crip the lid so it stays on!
What others should know:My Mrod shoots em good. My air ranger shoots em well not quite as good as barracudas good enough to hunt with. My Sumatra 500 .25 will shoot em great on low power. Puts a big whole in what ever you shoot.

Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Offset, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Offset, Matte Black
Review entered on 2011-08-01 15:48:10

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By James from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nice product seemsd well made.
Things I would have changed:bit spendy
What others should know:did not work well with my sumatra. I was hoping they whould. I had to shim the back mount becuase I could not get enough windage with these mounts. I wanted more eye relief than the UTG mounts I had and thought the BLK off set mounts would be the ticket. I had no windage problems with the UTG mounts. Make sure you read and follow the directions otherwise the can easily be mounted off center.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-01 15:50:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2011-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great pellet
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:worked extremely well in my .22 cal sumatra on low power. Got less than DIME sized groups out to 75 yard and 50 yarda yes less than DIME SIZED groups. I was simply amazed at how accurate this combonation was.

Product: Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x38 AO Sidewinder Rifle Scope, Illuminated SR6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x38 AO Sidewinder Rifle Scope, Illuminated SR6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2011-12-18 18:23:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2011-12-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Side wheel, Clear and Brite Optics, build quality is very nice.
Things I would have changed:not out the dots so close togeter at the top.
What others should know:Awsome scope very clear and brite the SR6 reticle is nice. I did not like the closeness of the mildots to the center crosshairs at the top. It is all buched up and busy looking to me. I can see were it is nice in certian applications but with my 43 year old eyes it was just too much. I did a exchange for the 4.5-14X42 hawke sidewinder with mildot reticle instead. PA processed it quickly and got me full refund in less than a week from the time I sent it back to them. I was worried it would take a long time to process but not so thank PA!

Product: Beeman 5031 30mm Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

Beeman 5031 30mm Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-12-18 18:28:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2011-12-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:these are nice rings!
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:They are Sprot Match Rings that Beeman sells under their label. They even have the sport match label sticket on them.

Product: Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2012-01-04 21:51:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2012-01-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:nice clear brite scope sidefocus works great. Reticle is nice.
Things I would have changed:get rid of the case and discount the price or improve the qualtiy. Dont need a fancy case once its mounted on a rifle. include a 100mm side wheel as well
What others should know:Reticle is very fine. nice optics for the money

Product: Sumatra 2500 Carbine

Eun Jin Sumatra 2500 Carbine Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-03-20 15:05:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2012-03-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:SIze and wight of rifle is very nice, Balances well when shooting off hand.
Things I would have changed:Make a shrouded Version, put a male foster fill fitting on it. Put the sites from the 500cc model on them. Put a better air guage on them. The air guages dont seem to last long.
What others should know:You have to take the scope rail off the use the Iron sites the rifle comes with. The cheek comb is high so the iron sites are hard to use. my rifle shoots a variety of pellets well with power adjusted properly.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2012-06-16 10:17:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2012-06-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nice well built mount affordable

Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-17 10:51:21

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By James from USA on 2012-06-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:nice feel, best co2 repeater out there. Magazine is easy to use, trigger is decent.
Things I would have changed:Make the lead on the barrel easier for the pellets to load. I had many times the pellets did not want to load. Meaning I had difficulty pushing the bolt home. THe rifle cycled great with no pellets in it. THe is a lot of risitance in the last 1/4" "aprox" of pushing the bolt home.
What others should know:I used Crossman Premier Pellets and JSB 14.3 gr pellets. I had a harder time pushing the bolt closed with Crossman Premiers than the JSBs. Both however gave more risitance than I would like. If yo want to use both scope and Iron sites you will need Extra Hig mounts with windage adjustments. I was not overly impressed with accuraccy with the pellets used. I would see about a 1" group at 30yrds and 1/2 at 18yrds. Maybe different pellets would do better. Accurate enough for me to snipe pests IMO.

Product: UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-06-17 10:54:35

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By James from USA on 2012-06-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:nice affordable scope
Things I would have changed:little hard turning the AO and adjusting the Magninfication.
What others should know:Price point reflects the quality of this scope. It is a decent scope for the money but dont expect it to compare to high dollar optics. Apprectiate it for what it is. It does work well and I see good accuracy with several of my rifles with it.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Offset Mount w/1" Rings, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2012-10-29 16:12:50

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By James from USA on 2012-10-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:nice well made mount.
Things I would have changed:Make the rings taller so you can mount scopes. Little to no clearance for the part of scope that the adjusments are on. It hits the mount before it touches teh rings.
What others should know:Ya see above I had to shim the rings alot to fit a 4-16X40 center point scope in them as the housing for the turrets bottomed out on the mount before the tube bottomed out on the rings.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2013-01-07 06:52:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2013-01-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:nice pellet
Things I would have changed:like to see some more weight options like 30gr 35gr 40gr
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top