Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-16 09:43:52

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are fast and have decent penetration despite their light weight. Did seem to be very consistent in size, but almost too small possibly accounting for the accuracy comments below.
    What others should know:Groupings were only mediocre on our Beeman RS2 and Remington NPSS compared to Kodiak's or Diabolo's

    Product: Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-16 09:45:59

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Decent penetration even on a low power Gamo
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy was the most variable of any AMMO we've ever tested in our Beeman RS2 and Gamo Recon Whisper

    Product: Beeman Kodiak HP .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak HP .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-16 09:49:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy and consistent sizing. After testing more than a dozen different brands and flavors this came in at the top for our Beeman RS2 and a close 2nd on our Remingtons NPSS. GREAT value!
    Things I would have changed:Prefer the screw on tin lids, wish they had 500 ct tins more available.
    What others should know:These and the JSB Exact series had the most consistent sizing of the 12+ pellets we tested and their excellent accuracy reflected that.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-16 09:55:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent shape, finish, dimensional consistency, and accuracy. Came out in the top 2 for accuracy in our test of 12+ brands using three different rifles: Gamo, Beeman, and Remington.
    Things I would have changed:Prefer a screw on lid for secure carrying in the pocket.
    What others should know:Despite their light weight, they did fairly well in the wind.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-16 09:57:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape, Size, Consistency, Accuracy
    What others should know:Performed best in our moderate wind tests. and 3rd best out of 12 brands for overall accuracy in low-no wind.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-16 10:03:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Size, Consistency, Finish, and accuracy. Our overall favorite and edged out the Beeman Kodiak HPs in our accuracy test both in no-low wind and moderate wind tests. This came out as the overall winner in our top 12 brand tests across three rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Despite the lower can being threaded, the top is a slip on and not reliable for in the pocket use on long treks.
    Over
    ammo packs sold