Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-02-04 15:28:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By christi from USA on 2008-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price, accuracy, customization possibilities, velocity versatileness.
    Things I would have changed:Plastic breech
    What others should know:I love this air pistol. I have single handedly exterminated a giant rat population that plague my backyard shed with most kills at the 25+ yrd range. The accuracy is dead on, I've own this gun for 10 yrs and have shot over 5,000 rounds thru it. I have not experienced any problems. The value for the money is good, allowing you to customize to your shooting needs. Trigger pull is decent and there is very little to no shot kick (recoil). I have 5 air arms wich include 2 adult magnum air rifles, and the Crosman 1377c is the one I shoot the most. I have an ultimate breech and 12 inch barrel combo that I got from Crooked Barn. I also have the crosman custom stock, 16 hole muzzle brake, and a Tasco 3-9x30 scope. Good beginers also for the veteran air arms enthusiasts.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-09-06 20:53:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By christi from USA on 2011-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very, very accurate with the 4-16 center point scope I mounted on it, very quiet won't disturb nieghbors, best of all, it slings those big .25 down range with devistating foot lbs of energy
    Things I would have changed:give the customer a choice between wood or synthetic stocks, Crosman should make a small high pressure compressor that can be used with thier products such as the Maruader
    What others should know:get all the air accesories, extra clips, and pellets you can afford, cause once you pick up this beauty, you won't want to put it down. also plinking frozen soda bottles of ice is alot of backyard fun when you see them explode before your eyes.

    Product: Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909 Light Hunter

    Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909 Light Hunter 500cc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-15 16:13:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By christi from USA on 2012-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power, Price, Caliber, Accuracy, Size and Weight.
    Things I would have changed:The rear sight should be removable so that you can mount a wider variety of scopes, and the cocking lever could've been shorter and rubber coated, or offer different styles of cocking levers. Send an accessories booklet that contain all the add-on's this rifle can accept, scope mouts, bi-pods, muzzle breaks, etc... Also I would make this with an adjustable trigger cause the trigger pull on this rifle is not the best, but because of the large caliber and power, I understand.
    What others should know:Treat this baby like a firearm, the power is serious. Make sure you have a very good back stop that can withstand the .45 caliber slugs, sand bags with 2x4 behind it should do the job, just make sure and check your back stop to make sure its holding up to the abuse of repeated strikes. This gun is very loud on high power and your neighbors will think that you are shooting a firearm. I suggest shoot on low power around neighbors, and high power at the range or in areas that you won't disturb anyone. To fill the rifle I use a hand pump and it takes about 25 min to fill from 1000 psi to 3000 psi, approx 220 pumps, 50 pumps at a time takes about 1 min with 5 min rest in between. You better be in shape, im 42 and next year im going to invest in a shoe-box compressor. Anyone who is planning on purchasing one of these should get either a shoe-box compressor or a scuba or carbon fiber HP tank. On low power at 20 yards the .457 round ball will go thru 3 one gallon plastic water containers filled with water, very impressive. The round ball is very accurate and you get 100 rds in a box, these are good for target practice. The 156 gr semi wad cutter slugs are accurate, but the 180 gr hollow points doesn't expand at all. The 200 gr round nose hits hard and have plenty of knock down power. Purchase one of these and you will not be disappointed,the big holes it makes will take your breath away, my other air weapons are jealous because of my 909.

    Product: Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring

    Air Venturi Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring
    Review entered on 2012-04-15 16:18:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By christi from USA on 2012-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:low price, easy to install
    Things I would have changed:make a better fitting dust cap
    What others should know:Fits on my sam yang 909 with no problem, set up was easy as A B C, you will not be disapointed. Use 100% silicon oil on the foster fitting before you put on your quik connect, cause its difficult to push on the connection and get it to lock if the fitting is dry.

    Product: Air Venturi .45 Cal, 180 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Hollowpoint, 50ct

    Air Venturi .45 Cal, 180 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Hollowpoint, 50ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-15 16:22:02

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By christi from USA on 2012-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good quality control as far as shape and finish
    Things I would have changed:Larger cavity hole at head of slug
    What others should know:when using these in the sam yang 909, you will not get enough power to get any expansion. I shot this in a variety of media and i was not able to make it expand. It does the same job as the round nose of the same weight.

    Product: Air Venturi .45 Cal, 166 Grains, Semiwadcutter, 50ct

    Air Venturi .45 Cal, 166 Grains, Semiwadcutter, 50ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-15 16:28:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By christi from USA on 2012-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy, quality, velocity
    Things I would have changed:offer more slugs for the money. A box of centerfire ammo cost about the same as these, but with centerfire you get brass, gun powder, primer, slug. With these you just get the slug, but it almost cost the same. The price should be less or you should get more for the same price.
    What others should know:Shoots with a flat trajectory, very accurate, seats very well in the barrel of the sam yang 909. You get higher velocities and its not to light so the energy is carried down range and give you some good long range shots.

    Product: Hornady .45 Cal, 143 Grains, Lead Round Balls, 100ct

    Hornady .45 Cal, 143 Grains, Lead Round Balls, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-15 16:33:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By christi from USA on 2012-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Out of a box of 100, all of them were exactly the same and performed the same, very damn good.
    Things I would have changed:offer more round balls at different weights.
    What others should know:very good to use if your on a budget like me and if you think 20 bucks for 50 slugs is a bit to much $$$$$. Can be used for any application such as hunting, target, plinking, etc.....

    Product: Air Venturi .45 Cal, 200 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Round Nose, 50ct

    Air Venturi .45 Cal, 200 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-15 16:46:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By christi from USA on 2012-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good quality, good weight, accurate
    Things I would have changed:lower the price to like $9.99
    What others should know:if you are looking for something with some good stoping and knock down power these will work just fine in your sam yang 909

    Product: IZH Drozd MP-661K Blackbird

    IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd MP-661K Blackbird Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-20 23:21:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By christi from USA on 2012-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Select fire, upgradable, easy to use, plenty of aftermarket parts, durable, looks unique, goes thru any soda or soup can, plastic bottle, gallon water jug, with proper safe training you and your kids can have plenty of fun, ammo is cheap, last a long time and can be obtained in many places
    Things I would have changed:Include adapter for HPA system with gun package, offer a rechargable battery and charger option with order, make a custom case for the Drozd, lower the price a little, make with a cross bolt safety.
    What others should know:If you've been into air arms since a teenager or just getting into the sport, then this work of art will go down in history as one of the trophy pieces that you must have in your collection. Everyone who i let test this baby loves it and always say " i never knew that the air gun world has gone this far". All individuals from real gun owners to airgunners wants one. I would advise anyone who gets one of these to purchase the upgraded barrel and the HPA system for starters cause Co2 goes very quickly, and the stock barrel sucks when it comes to accuracy. I purchased the JimC mock silencer barrel and used my old paintball HPA systen. Since i brought this ive not put it down, wife is getting jealous lol.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-02 15:11:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By christi from USA on 2012-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Smooth cocking, power, accuracy, price, style, balance in hands, nitro piston system
    Things I would have changed:Scope is horrible, offer a better trigger, offer multiple scope options with air rifle purchase, pre clean the barrel before shipping.
    What others should know:This rifle is deadly accurate, the power is just what you need for a. 177, the premier hollow point pellet and the polymags are a match made in heaven ffor this rifle. The reviews of this rifle that are negative has to be from deffective models or a competitor trying to slow sales. Ive shot over 500 pellets so far and haven't had a problem yet, i get plenty of dime size groups @ 50 yrds. You must clean the barrel as soon as you recieve it and get a better scope, my barrel was extremely dirty as if it was buried in dirt (seriously) i used about 10 cleaning patches. I put an $80 centerpoint scope on it that has an adjustable objective on it. Everything that was ever said about the scope is true, its horrible, once you zoom past the 3 magnification point everything is blury. CROSMAN STOP OFFERING THIS SCOPE WITH THIS FANTASTIC RIFLE, its like driving a corvette on 72 octane.

    Product: AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc

    AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-23 00:27:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By christi from USA on 2014-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:light weight, unique design, adjustable power, easy pellet loading no matter if there long or short, extremely accurate, easy to fill, tons of after market parts, can be customize, good balance in the hands.
    Things I would have changed:make the thumb hole stock more rigid, offer a silencer package, weaver style scope mounts should be standard, send a chart with rifle that shows pellet weight and velocity based on power wheel setting.
    What others should know:very, very, very, loud and powerful. If you're shooting in your back yard and the neighbors are not at least 50 yards away on either side they will not like the sound of this air rifle. Its definitely not back yard friendly. Make sure you use a proper back stop or you'll be digging holes wherever you shoot.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top