Product: CenterPoint 1" Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny

CenterPoint 1 inch Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny
Review entered on 2012-04-16 20:53:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Javaton from USA on 2012-04-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very good design. Solid Mount
Things I would have changed:The film in the inside of the ring would not work as after a certain amount of shots begins to move a scope.

Product: Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct

Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct
Review entered on 2012-04-07 21:37:50

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Javaton from USA on 2012-04-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great velocity, They're lightweight.
Things I would have changed:The price. They need to be cheaper. quality control for this price almost all the pellets in te package will be good.6 pellets were deformed and unshootable.
What others should know:Is this is a Green Pellets we need the price cheaper, instead the lead pellets

Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
Review entered on 2012-04-16 21:18:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Javaton from USA on 2012-04-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I ordered it for my Walter Falcon Hunter.The total length is good. To a little tight for my rifle.
Things I would have changed:I would like it to be waterproof or sealed to keep out moisture inside the case.
What others should know:If you searching for a case that meets all your expectations, this is the one you need.

Product: Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct

Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct
Review entered on 2012-04-16 21:44:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Javaton from USA on 2012-04-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Its high speed makes it an effective pellets if you want to hunt something. Although light that give the blow is devastating.
Things I would have changed:The price. Might be a bit more affordable as being friendly to the environment should encourage the use of such pellets over the lead.
What others should know:The mark to worry a little when packing as 50, 6 were coming into disrepair.

Product: Falcon Hunter + NP, New Trigger, .22 Cal.

Walther Falcon Hunter with Nitro Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-04-16 22:09:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Javaton from USA on 2012-04-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accuracy is great. Really nice rifle just out of the box. With or whitout scope bulleyes always.
Things I would have changed:for the moment nothing
What others should know:Recently out of the box and is spectacular. I killed rabbits at 80 meters without problems. I recommend using it with heavier pellets as the speed delivered by the NP is very high. 100% recommended fun for a long time.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top