Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-13 20:31:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is accurate and has good penetration
    Things I would have changed:no change
    What others should know:the point of impact is 3" different than the other pellets I have. The other pellets basically hit the same place at 50'.

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .22 Cal, 17.13 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .22 Cal, 17.13 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-13 20:34:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is flat shooting and does a good job on avian pests.
    Things I would have changed:It is slow to reload because of the rings at the shoulder of the pellet
    What others should know:It penetrates almost as good as the 21.1 grain pellet.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-13 20:35:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I only used the product once and it seemed to do a decent job.
    Things I would have changed:no change
    What others should know:don't use them in the house it could be dangerous.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-06 23:05:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2014-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It has super penetration and accuracy. It is the most accurate pellet for my nitro piston rifle. goes through the pellet dispenser (pen) smoothly.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:it maintains its velocity in the air really good

    Product: Beeman Silver Sting .20 Cal, 10.96 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Sting .20 Cal, 10.96 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 12:38:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:really accurate in a Beeman R1
    Things I would have changed:If I got them for nada
    What others should know:they kill starlings quite well

    Product: Crosman SSP .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman SSP .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 12:41:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they are fast movers
    Things I would have changed:they aren't accurate in my Gamo rifle
    What others should know:they are quite accurate and sight of my 10 pump benjamin

    Product: Crosman SSP .22 Cal, 9.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman SSP .22 Cal, 9.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 12:44:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they are fast movers
    Things I would have changed:the sight picture is so much different that with regular lead pellets that a major resight in is required when using them.
    What others should know:I test all rifle pellets for penetration in milk jugs filled with water. the light weight pellets will not penetrate clear through 1 jug. This may be a good thing but not for hunting. A 22 grain 22 cal pellet will go all the way through at least 2 milk jugs which is makes it a good small game pellet.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top