Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-12-13 20:31:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-12-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is accurate and has good penetration

Things I would have changed: no change

What others should know: the point of impact is 3" different than the other pellets I have. The other pellets basically hit the same place at 50'.

Beeman Silver Arrow .22 Cal, 17.13 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Beeman Silver Arrow .22 Cal, 17.13 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-12-13 20:34:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2013-12-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is flat shooting and does a good job on avian pests.

Things I would have changed: It is slow to reload because of the rings at the shoulder of the pellet

What others should know: It penetrates almost as good as the 21.1 grain pellet.

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
Review entered on 2013-12-13 20:35:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-12-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I only used the product once and it seemed to do a decent job.

Things I would have changed: no change

What others should know: don't use them in the house it could be dangerous.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-01-06 23:05:07

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-01-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It has super penetration and accuracy. It is the most accurate pellet for my nitro piston rifle. goes through the pellet dispenser (pen) smoothly.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: it maintains its velocity in the air really good

Beeman Silver Sting .20 Cal, 10.96 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Beeman Silver Sting .20 Cal, 10.96 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-02-22 12:38:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-02-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: really accurate in a Beeman R1

Things I would have changed: If I got them for nada

What others should know: they kill starlings quite well

Crosman SSP .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct

Crosman SSP .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-02-22 12:41:08

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-02-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: they are fast movers

Things I would have changed: they aren't accurate in my Gamo rifle

What others should know: they are quite accurate and sight of my 10 pump benjamin

Crosman SSP .22 Cal, 9.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct

Crosman SSP .22 Cal, 9.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-02-22 12:44:56

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-02-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: they are fast movers

Things I would have changed: the sight picture is so much different that with regular lead pellets that a major resight in is required when using them.

What others should know: I test all rifle pellets for penetration in milk jugs filled with water. the light weight pellets will not penetrate clear through 1 jug. This may be a good thing but not for hunting. A 22 grain 22 cal pellet will go all the way through at least 2 milk jugs which is makes it a good small game pellet.

Navigation