Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle

Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-26 13:55:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2013-07-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I love it! Very cool indeed! Sighted in quickly and fun to shoot! Relatively quiet out of the box, should get quieter the more I shoot it. You guys are the best!

Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-03-18 21:51:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2014-03-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great Pistol! I love it! It is heavy and feels like a real .22 pistol, very similar to a Walther. It shoots true, straight out of the box. I am having fun with it both in the house and out in the yard. I highly recommend this pistol; fun stuff!
Things I would have changed:Nothing needs to be changed.
What others should know:My wife even likes to shoot it now.

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2014-03-18 21:53:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2014-03-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I bought the Makarov CO2 BB Pistol and this oil at the same time. It works great.

Product: Umarex Makarov 18-rd Mag, 2ct

Umarex Makarov 18-rd Mag, 2ct
Review entered on 2014-03-18 21:55:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2014-03-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I bought the Makarov CO2 BB Pistol and these extra magazines at the same time. They work great, and it is nice to shoot a few mags before having to reload. Fun Stuff!

Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
Review entered on 2014-03-18 21:55:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2014-03-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I bought the Makarov CO2 BB Pistol and these targets at the same time. They work great. I shoot them indoor and outdoor.

Product: Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct

Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct
Review entered on 2014-03-18 21:56:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2014-03-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I bought the Makarov CO2 BB Pistol and these at the same time. They were recommended in the specs, and they work great. No issues here.

Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
Review entered on 2014-03-18 21:58:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2014-03-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I bought the Makarov CO2 BB Pistol and this Speedloader at the same time. It works great. It is a great way to handle tiny little BB's without dropping them all over the floor where the dogs try to eat them. Well worth the few extra bucks when buying the pistol
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top