Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle

    Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-11-19 18:51:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2009-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.3333301544189453 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just got my 22 discovery today, I have both Marauders and both discoveries. This 22 seems to shoot very fast, I only get from 10 to 15 shots on a fill up, compared to the 17 calibers 25 shots. This gun is very powerful I put a 16 power scope on it and as fast as I pull the trigger the pellet hits the target, I use the 14.5 grain Crossman pellets. This guns power supply would easily handle a 25 caliber. It is definitely an Air hog, it seems to have a sweet spot at about 1500 PSI above that it throws flyers,something the other guns don't do. But that is because of the speed of the pellet IMHO,. Speed in excess of about 1100 FPS seems to do that and from what I can Judge, this is the fastest gun of all the other three. I don't have a way of testing the speed , but it is obvious that this is by far the most powerful of all the New rifles Benjamin made. It is light, and a breezy to carry, and I have also done installed sling swivels. The gun might settle down when it is shot a lot, but for now it is a screamer. I'd like for it to shoot the 900 advertised speed, it for sure is faster than mu Marauder 17 and 22 and the Discovery 17. So maybe it is because it is throwing out more air Not for sure, time will tell. My other 3 Benjamin's will take the lid off of a plastic soda bottle pointing towards me at 30 yards consistant from my bench, I hope this one does the same after a few more break in shots,.
    Things I would have changed:Well it seems like it's all intact, some sling swivels would be nice, But I done put mine on..
    What others should know:This gun is powerful, if it is bought for one of your youngsters, by all means coach him or her before turning them loose with this gun, it definitely isn't a toy, it is by far more powerful than a CB cap,,. It will probably take down a Raccoon real easy, at least mine will I have no doubt about it..

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle

    Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-11-20 19:10:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2009-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I said I'd finish my review today, after I done some more shooting with my New 22 caliber Benjamin Discovery Rifle.. Well First thing I'm 58 Years old and my mind plays tricks on me,,. I thought I had the Gun good and clean by running some clean rags through it, but I didn't have it clean as it should have been,, they are put together with a very Dirty Barrel. I used a few mops, and a drop of oil,, Only a drop of gun oil on one of the mops to get the grease loose and then I used rags to dry it and mop it till the barrel was shinning. Now it hits the same spot at about 20 yards, not tried any further because I been a little busy. I got 25 shots out of a 2000 pound fill,, It's amazing how a dirty barrel will mess you up. But now the 22 Caliber Discovery is as accurate as my other three Benjamin rifles,, now I have both sets. The Discovery is noisy compared to teh Marauder, but so is a 22 rifle. Ive hunted all my life, and never shot at a Squirrel even with a shot gun any further than about 30 yards,, so this gun will definitely do the job plus some.. I went ahead and ordered the heavy weight pellets because if i want a rabbit or a squirrel, I want to do it right the first time. The Discovery is so light that it makes up for the noise, you can carry it all day long and not get fatigue, I have the scuba tank and teh Benjamin tank and a Gas powered compressor so air is no problem here, I also have 2 of the Discovery pumps, this gun for the money is a steal. Clean the barrel
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, it works just fine, hits the spot, Isn't that what it's all about? lolol.. I think a 25 caliber in this rifle would be good, but since they don't have it I ordered the heavy Kodiak Pellets,, it is close to the weight of the 25 caliber pellet but maybe a little under, but this gun will handle them for sure.
    What others should know:This is one of the best deals to get into PCP rifles,, I have the 17 and the 22 caliber in both the Discovery and the Marauder, I liked them so well I wanted a set of each.

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-12-11 20:38:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2009-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light and easy to cary, wicked looking rascle..Hard hitter with heavy pelets, id rather have it than CB caps, it is more accurate than cb caps, and carries more punch with the heavy pellets i ordered with it. 28 grains,,,
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:It's a single shot, but it kinda grows on you. I have the set of Benjamin PCP's and this is my first Airfoce,, I wont need another i can buy barells for it and thats all it will need to make it do anything I want it to do,,. Now this gun is definatly not a toy, so if you are plannign on buying one for teh Younster in the family,, give them a good safety talk befor turning him or her loose on it,,. This is a nice gun,, It's in my safe for good,, not going anywhere,,.

    Product: AirForce CO2 Adapter with Filled 12-oz. CO2 tank, fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS

    AirForce CO2 Adapter with Filled 12-oz. CO2 tank, fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS
    Review entered on 2009-12-22 19:57:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2009-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use and can carry an extra with me on a camping trip to do some stump shooting and cann plinking.
    Things I would have changed:I'd sell a sholder devise to make it work like the Airforce rifle air tank.

    Product: AirForce 1/8" and 1/4" BSPP Refill Adapter Set

    AirForce 1/8 inch and 1/4 inch BSPP Refill Adapter Set
    Review entered on 2009-12-27 07:00:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2009-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wrks like a charm for my pump
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy it

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2009-12-27 07:02:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2009-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you Own the Condor you'll need these to bring it to its full Potentual.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These are a good accurate pellet, and they hit hard.

    Product: Air Venturi Quick-Disconnect Fill Adapter Set, Fits Many PCP Guns

    Air Venturi Quick-Disconnect Fill Adapter Set, Fits Many PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2009-12-27 07:05:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2009-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a must to use the Benjamin hand pump with the condor adapter,
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These hol air very good,

    Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

    Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
    Review entered on 2010-02-19 19:28:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It does all it is supposed to mesure speed lolol
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nope it is straight and forward, just use it in a lighted space if using indoors, out doors in the daylight it works itself pretty well straight and forward. My first one of these on a tripod, but I have the one used on a bow, and this one is easier to use because it isnt holding you up any, and mesures mre shots per reset.

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-19 19:31:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They shoot good in my new airforce 25 caliber Barell
    Things I would have changed:Well i can't think of anything they shoot good thats what counts.
    What others should know:These are a must in a 25 caliber barell Air Force rifle. The gun shoots hard, and they stay stable that way.

    Product: AirForce 12" Barrel, .22 Cal, Lothar Walther

    AirForce 12 inch Barrel, .22 Cal, Lothar Walther
    Review entered on 2010-03-17 21:04:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This barell is accurate in the Condor
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:In my condor this barell shoots 1000 FPS through my graph on low with 2900 PSI air pressure.That is using 14 grain Pellets.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-23 08:13:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot better than the 14 grain pellets, but the 14 grains shoot good too. These are just more closer on the group. These hit harder.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing keep em like they are
    What others should know:These shoot good in all my air rifles,.

    Product: AirForce 12" Barrel, .22 Cal, Lothar Walther

    AirForce 12 inch Barrel, .22 Cal, Lothar Walther
    Review entered on 2010-04-02 14:58:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots good not too much slower than the 24 inch.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy one.

    Product: AirForce End Cap, Fits Talon SS or Condor

    AirForce End Cap, Fits Talon SS or Condor
    Review entered on 2010-04-02 15:00:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works good on my Condor
    Things I would have changed:Not as I say think of
    What others should know:well go ahead and buy one, you'll ebd up using a shorter barell in the future LMBO.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-02 15:04:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots good in My airforce 25
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:buy some.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-04-02 15:12:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My 25 caliber arrived today from Pyrmid air. It shoots the 43 grain Eunjin pellets at 670 per second and will go through a 2X4 narow side. It also shoots the Diablo exacts as good and at a speed of 870 FPS. This gun is super accurate. Benjamine is really making the air gun world look good. Also the packaging from Pyrmid Air was exelant. Thanks .
    Things I would have changed:Not one thing. unless you want to make a 9-MM in this rifle, or maybe a 9-MM in the discovery.
    What others should know:If you dont have this gun you better try it, It is not pellet picky, it shoots em light and heavy it just dont care, The EunJin heavy Pellets fit right in the 8 Shot clip with ease too.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-04-18 08:38:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I put this review here once I don't know why it didn't post. Maybe I did something wrong. The 25 caliber is a choice rifle and shoots good, and isn't picky about the pellets it shoots. It shoots the 43 grain good too. Groups in light shoot high and heavy shoot low, but they stay in the same group form. I don't shoot in access of 35 yards, because Like a Bow it's useless to shoot further than you hunt. I have never killed a squirrel any further than 35 yards in the woos with a shot gun or 22 rifle, so to try to make a record shot with a air rifle would be defeating its purpose lolol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These guns are IMHO the best for the price. I have all 3 of them. I'm keeping my Air force Condor because it shoots a little faster but the 25 caliber 43 grain pellets are not as accurate as the Marauder. As a matter of fact th Air Force isn't as accurate as the Marauder, but it is more flexible and lighter to handle. Also the Discovery isn't as accurate in 22 as the Marauder but they are all still pretty accurate guns. Depending On what you are trying to shoot.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-19 16:16:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2010-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They shoot good in my Murader and Airforce 25 caliber rifle
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy some and pest beware :)

    Product: BSA Stealth Tactical 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1" Tube

    BSA Stealth Tactical 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-07-07 13:37:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2011-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought one and liked it so well I bought another. The scope is as clear as a glass of water at any range, It is the best I ever put on a gun.
    Things I would have changed:Not one thing leave it alone.
    What others should know:If you are shooting 20 feet or 100 yards makes no difference, this scope is good.

    Product: Skenco NewBoy Senior .22 Cal, 28.6 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    Skenco NewBoy Senior .22 Cal, 28.6 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-16 17:40:22

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2011-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have bought a lot of Pellets from PA, and I give them an A+ for their shipping and customer service. Their pellets have always performed exalat. But I have to rate these pellets Poorly. Reason: I have recieved them today and tried to make them shoow good using my Condor 24" barrel, My Marauder and My Maraud-P not one gun shot these pellets with any satisfaction. I used low power and high power, regular valve and extreme valve. From Condor to Benjamin rifles. I canceled an order today by Phone and by email, so I hope they don't arrive I'll just have to send them back. Sorry PA,,, This is one product I'd have to send back they are too small in size and they just wont group. The best group I could get out of a One hole rifle at 25 yards was a 2" group. Not being Critical, Just reporting the truth. Sorry PA...
    Things I would have changed:Report this to the Maunfacturer, tell them to check their size and redo the mold. Also I had to use them singular in my Maraduers cause they was too long for the Magizene.
    What others should know:I can only report my findings, not critisizing them. Just an honest review, The Marauder I checked these pellets with are definatly pellet friendly rifles, one hole at 25 yards, but these are just not predictable at all.

    Product: AirForce 12" Barrel, .25 Cal, Lothar Walther

    AirForce 12 inch Barrel, .25 Cal, Lothar Walther
    Review entered on 2011-07-18 11:37:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2011-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Exelant Barrel
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It shoots good with the Highflow tank.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-28 11:19:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2011-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are without a doubt the best Pellets made today bar none......1/4" groups at 43 yards and if they have a flyer in the bunch the group counting the flyer would be a 1" group, and that's with the Ariforce 22 caliber Talon-SS 12" barrel and that gun Garentees a 1 and 1/2" group at that range.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Airgun makers from EdGun to the highest end guns recomends using these pellets, IMHO they know what they are talking about. I stocked up on these

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-28 11:23:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2011-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The best your money can buy, when a one inch group is good enought these does better, they are not rifle picky either, these are the best air rifle pellets made today Bar none.
    Things I would have changed:Don't change a thing, keep them right where they are.
    What others should know:These pellets shoot good in any air rifle. I stocked up on these. One more thing PA has become a Pro at packaging their pellets too.

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-28 11:28:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2011-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Reason I give these a perfect Ten is because they came a long way to get here, but I think they need to add a few more to the box. They shoot anywhere between a 3/4 and a 1" group at 43 yards, and hit with authority, I don't think at 43 yards you'll miss the head of a Squirrel or a Fox at 43 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Just give us a few more in the box ....
    What others should know:I tested these in my 12" 25 caliber barrel, the Talondor will hit a better group with them but I forgot the acctuall size, I just want to make sure I tell it right and this test was done Just now. I put these up for special occasions only LOL.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-12 08:22:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2011-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The best Pellets made today in any gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy some
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top